265 Pages « < 232 233 234 235 236 > » Bottom

【Micro Four Thirds】Olympus & Panasonic Thread V8, OM System OM-3 Arriving In Malaysia 2025

Wild Honey
post Oct 21 2019, 11:12 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(ukapaka @ Oct 21 2019, 07:51 PM)
Guys. Any opinion on replacement battery on lazada. Saw some oem cheap one but can't guess the quality.
Just scout around, batteries can be gotten for around 100 for original. I would not risk it.
ukapaka
post Oct 22 2019, 10:15 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(Wild Honey @ Oct 21 2019, 11:12 PM)
Just scout around, batteries can be gotten for around 100 for original. I would not risk it.
Thanks for the advice man. Below 100 is quite affordable for ori.
huislaw
post Oct 22 2019, 12:02 PM

1,344 posts

QUOTE(Wild Honey @ Oct 21 2019, 11:12 PM)
Which ori battery can get below 100 yea?
MBC270cdi
post Oct 22 2019, 12:40 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Oct 21 2019, 05:26 PM)
Nice!

1st pic maybe crop - too much distraction
2nd pic shot spot on thumbsup.gif
3rd pic out of focus there. not your fault it is difficult to shoot macro at moving insects.  sweat.gif
Thank you, good point, Bro! thumbsup.gif
MBC270cdi
post Oct 22 2019, 12:41 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Oct 21 2019, 05:28 PM)
i like the 1st and 2nd one a lot. the third, not so much... too much vignetting liao
Thank you for the good opinion! thumbsup.gif
MBC270cdi
post Oct 22 2019, 12:57 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(Wild Honey @ Oct 21 2019, 11:11 PM)
Since you have quite a bit of budget, can consider getting the Sigma 56mm f1.4.  That is the lens I am eyeing for, my next lens after I get the 10-25mm. 😁 Well, you might want to consider start off loading your Nikon as the value is just going to continue to nose dive.
The Sigma 56mm is also my next target.

As for the Nikon, I'll keep it, not selling. Honestly, the ergonomic of shooting with D500 and other DSLR is better than Oly, even the EM1.2, I am not sure about the EM1X lah (but too heavy for the body). e.g. the buttons in Oly body is just too small, flat, esp. the delete, menu, info button. I get 7/10 "hit" when pressing them. How I wish the button can be made slightly bigger and raise up a bit more. Just a little inconvenient, that's all.

I am looking for HLD-9 grip, anyone selling?

The only draw back of DSLR system is just WEIGHT, how I wish I am 30 years old now...... I may get a D850 (or Z7?) later, a used unit lah, no point buying brand new, just a hobby, and I do have some sentiment with Nikon system.

COOLPINK
post Oct 23 2019, 08:16 AM

3,666 posts

QUOTE(MBC270cdi @ Oct 22 2019, 12:57 PM)
The Sigma 56mm is also my next target.

As for the Nikon, I'll keep it, not selling. Honestly, the ergonomic of shooting with D500 and other DSLR is better than Oly, even the EM1.2, I am not sure about the EM1X lah (but too heavy for the body). e.g. the buttons in Oly body is just too small, flat, esp. the delete, menu, info button. I get 7/10 "hit" when pressing them. How I wish the button can be made slightly bigger and raise up a bit more. Just a little inconvenient, that's all.

I am looking for HLD-9 grip, anyone selling?

The only draw back of DSLR system is just WEIGHT, how I wish I am 30 years old now...... I may get a D850 (or Z7?) later, a used unit lah, no point buying brand new, just a hobby, and I do have some sentiment with Nikon system.
I too still keep my DSLR system.
nothing can beat DSLR when it comes to battery life.
besides im nostalgic and like the sound of mirror slap.
the sound of electronic shutter is not manly enough laugh.gif
COOLPINK
post Oct 23 2019, 08:20 AM

3,666 posts

QUOTE(huislaw @ Oct 22 2019, 12:02 PM)
Which ori battery can get below 100 yea?
energizer or duracell AA battery can get below 100. laugh.gif

but seriously this shop selling below rm100

https://www.lazada.com.my/products/original...33;316331247292

incubus_skj
post Oct 23 2019, 09:00 AM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

i thought we talking about camera batteries?
COOLPINK
post Oct 23 2019, 10:25 AM

3,666 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Oct 23 2019, 09:00 AM)
i thought we talking about camera batteries?
we are.
lapsapda selling rm80 for bls-50.
incubus_skj
post Oct 23 2019, 10:40 AM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Oct 23 2019, 10:25 AM)
we are.
lapsapda selling rm80 for bls-50.
wah cheap. pana one still around ~250

cukur my S1R kasi 2 free battery
huislaw
post Oct 24 2019, 09:40 AM

1,344 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Oct 23 2019, 10:40 AM)
wah cheap. pana one still around ~250

cukur my S1R kasi 2 free battery
Mine 200+ too.
No money, so bought some 3rd party spares.
huislaw
post Oct 24 2019, 11:59 AM

1,344 posts

Anyone planning to get em5 Mark iii?
huislaw
post Oct 24 2019, 12:00 PM

1,344 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Oct 23 2019, 08:20 AM)
energizer or duracell AA battery can get below 100.  laugh.gif

but seriously this shop selling below rm100

https://www.lazada.com.my/products/original...33;316331247292
If not mistaken em5 Mark iii change to use this type
COOLPINK
post Oct 24 2019, 12:04 PM

3,666 posts

QUOTE(huislaw @ Oct 24 2019, 12:00 PM)
If not mistaken em5 Mark iii change to use this type
yes em5iii using this one now same as all em10 now.

incubus_skj
post Oct 24 2019, 12:52 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

QUOTE(huislaw @ Oct 24 2019, 11:59 AM)
buy EM1mk2 better bro

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Someonesim
post Oct 24 2019, 01:22 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Oct 24 2019, 12:04 PM)
yes em5iii using this one now same as all em10 now.
Sadly not the new type as EM1-II/X that's larger and with battery percentage.
COOLPINK
post Oct 24 2019, 01:51 PM

3,666 posts

QUOTE(huislaw @ Oct 24 2019, 11:59 AM)
if already own em5ii better invest in lenses and wait for some huge leap in m43 tech.
COOLPINK
post Oct 24 2019, 01:52 PM

3,666 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Oct 24 2019, 01:22 PM)
Sadly not the new type as EM1-II/X that's larger and with battery percentage.
yeah dunno why they use back old battery. doh.gif

same mistake as sony using aps-c battery for their a7 series FF last time.
big mistake....

This post has been edited by COOLPINK: Oct 24 2019, 01:53 PM
huislaw
post Oct 24 2019, 02:26 PM

1,344 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Oct 24 2019, 12:52 PM)
buy EM1mk2 better bro

laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Too big and heavy for me biggrin.gif

265 Pages « < 232 233 234 235 236 > » Top

0.0401sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:07 AM