6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Windows On The Park • WOTP @ Cheras South (V4), By Selangor Dredging Berhad

Stamp
post Jun 20 2018, 11:52 AM

4,864 posts

The Hari Raya decorations at the entrance gate were pathetic.
Stamp
post Jun 23 2018, 09:59 AM

4,864 posts

Poslaju Balakong office just beside WOTP in the industrial area.
Stamp
post Sep 28 2018, 11:26 AM

4,864 posts

McD and Domino Pizza have delivery services to WOTP. I’m trying to persuade Pizza Hut to do the same since they have an outlet at BTHO also.
Stamp
post Sep 28 2018, 11:29 AM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Sep 27 2018, 08:43 PM)
Behind not far got 99 mart. Walking distance. 😄
Oic. That’s a good tip. Tak perasan pun.
Stamp
post Sep 28 2018, 04:32 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(danielisme @ Sep 28 2018, 04:09 PM)
Experienced staying walking distance to shops
Big no no now ..
Many rats , noisy if nearby pub outlet and see foreigner walking and drunk on road side
I agree with you.

I’d rather that no shops are within 1 km radius of where I stay.
Stamp
post Sep 29 2018, 07:43 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 29 2018, 01:52 PM)
So easy to drive out? Not like terrace where your car just right in front.

Walk to lift
Wait for lift
Exit lift
Walk to carpark
Get yr car
Turn turn turn few round to gg ground flr
Exit gate
Drive your car
Look for parking
Cant find parking
Stuck on the road just like everyone else look for parking
Beh tahan,,,,,just double park

Repeat the same things again on reverse order after shop and go home.
The discussion wasnt about comparing living styles between living in a condo and in a terrace house.

Learn to compare apples with apples, ok?
Stamp
post Oct 9 2018, 06:44 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(slec @ Oct 9 2018, 03:27 PM)
Hey guys, we are going to start our renovations works soon, can't wait to be part of the wotp community 😅 loving the environment, the greenery, the breeze as well as the facilities!
Welcome to WOTP!
Stamp
post Oct 21 2018, 01:10 AM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(Chester @ Oct 19 2018, 11:07 PM)
Hi guys..how much is the psf maintenance for wotp?
25 sen psf (exclude singking fun).

but will increase jan 2019.

Stamp
post Oct 23 2018, 12:57 AM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(rayken @ Oct 21 2018, 02:50 AM)
lol just increase last year only wo
Not true.

The monthly maintenance fee rate has never been raised before. Next year will be the first time rate increase.

This post has been edited by Stamp: Oct 23 2018, 12:58 AM
Stamp
post Oct 23 2018, 12:59 AM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(Chester @ Oct 21 2018, 11:43 AM)
25cents is really affordable. I went onsite to see and the entrance looks really good. Still got unsold developer unit? Must be facing the green..
Most unsold units are at Block B facing industrial area / Balakong.
Stamp
post Oct 23 2018, 10:37 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Oct 23 2018, 08:29 PM)
more! need more teases before planning to get one here  biggrin.gif
I suggest you visit WOTP.
Stamp
post Oct 24 2018, 03:50 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(danielisme @ Oct 23 2018, 11:52 PM)
Why want to increase the rate ? Exist rate Not enough cover the current exoenses ?
Yes. The increase had been agreed during the last AGM.

If the rate isn’t increased there will be negative cash flow.
Stamp
post Mar 3 2019, 09:14 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(ckwhy @ Mar 3 2019, 04:05 PM)
The maintenance of WOTP is superb. The Maintenance Office team did a really great job and responsive. I think 25 cent maintenance fees is reasonable these days.
SDB, please sell all the leftover units at a more attractive price and we shall see higher demands for WOTP.
However, I don’t see SDB participating in the recent HOC event organised by MATRADE. Akasa from Hap Seng is there selling at rm550 per sqft.
Maintenance fee has been increased to 30sen since new year.

There are 4 units left unsold, 2 being penthouse units. SDB is selling the units at launch price (5 yrs ago).

Yes true JMB is doing a great job maintaining WOTP.
Stamp
post Mar 3 2019, 09:15 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(slec @ Jan 22 2019, 08:27 AM)
Do we have a WhatsApp group/Facebook page for owners of wotp that are currently staying in wotp?
Yes, but I quit the group when it turned to be political arena to some members.
Stamp
post Mar 4 2019, 11:15 AM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(rayken @ Mar 4 2019, 11:08 AM)
how much it cost 5 years back ?
about RM400psf - 450psf.

i believe SDB is desperate now to let go off the remainder units, they may give maximum 40% rebate (now it is at 30%).

but i wonder how they will find buyers for the over RM2mill duplex penthouse...... hmm.gif
Stamp
post Mar 27 2019, 04:09 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(danielisme @ Mar 27 2019, 03:25 PM)
my wife friend bought a 2000sqft at rm800K last year from developer.
occupancy rate how many now ?
about 60%. half of the occupants are tenants.
Stamp
post Mar 27 2019, 10:31 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Mar 27 2019, 09:31 PM)
developer units still available?
Last time I checked there were 2 units of penthouses each more than 2million, and 2 units of 2100sf selling about 900k.
Stamp
post May 2 2019, 04:56 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(donhay @ Mar 29 2019, 07:35 AM)
I am interested too. Please provide me the details. thanks
call the developer.
Stamp
post Jan 7 2020, 04:35 PM

4,864 posts

There are a number of the 900sf units on subsale. The selling price of the units has been pretty steady. None are selling below RM600psf.
Stamp
post Jan 7 2020, 05:24 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(rayken @ Jan 7 2020, 04:44 PM)
can share the report ah ?
The units on sale are posted on the general information board outside the JMB MGMT office.

The next time I walk pass by the board, I will take a picture of the notice and paste it here.

This post has been edited by Stamp: Jan 7 2020, 05:25 PM

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.1030sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:27 PM