Windows On The Park • WOTP @ Cheras South (V4), By Selangor Dredging Berhad
Stamp
Jan 8 2020, 12:25 PM
QUOTE(rayken @ Jan 8 2020, 10:09 AM) 9XXsf seem like most steady 1 a lot unit still vacant le.....maintenance fee still can tahan this situation ? all 900sf units were sold out, so there’s no issue for the developer to fork out money for the maintenance fees for unsold units. Only penthouse units are available. But I doubt there’s a buyer for a 2mil penthouse unit at the present time. This post has been edited by Stamp: Jan 8 2020, 12:26 PM
Stamp
Jan 8 2020, 07:07 PM
QUOTE(rayken @ Jan 8 2020, 01:31 PM) i mean the existing buyer for the maintenance fee, since a lot vacant unit. Existing owner everyone pay the maintenance or some owner already dont pay since not staying here so with existing maintenance fee collected able to sustain the operation cost now ? I guess so since condo maintenance is tip-top. JMB is very strict in enforcing all house rules.
Stamp
Jun 10 2020, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(rayken @ Jun 10 2020, 06:57 PM) u stay there ah ? how the environment a lot empty unit i saw Actually only very few units left unsold; a few penthouse units selling around RM2mil each and other big units. Those vacant lots you saw from outside are all sold out but the owners have not moved in (probably for investments purpose). Some units belong to private companies. The living environment is great. Security is strict and the MGMT really manages it by the book. All govts SOPs during MCO for condos were implemented, plus additional rules to enhance defence against Covid19. I found the condo eerily quiet during the early period of MCO, since the residents apparently fully complied with govt SOPs.
Stamp
Jun 11 2020, 09:44 PM
QUOTE(VP-Agent @ Jun 11 2020, 08:58 AM) If anyone have any units to rent please let me know. My client is looking for a unit to rent there. Thanks Actually, there is a list of units for sale and for rental on the notice board outside the management office. I will try to snap a photo of the list and post it here. But you can easily pay a visit to the condo JMB office. Just remind your clients that they have to abide to condo's house rule strictly as the JMB and security guards are strict in implementing the house rules. Smoking is prohibited at certain areas, and illegally parked cars will be clamped with no mercy. If your clients are of 3rd world mentality type, advise them not to rent in Windows. This community here is like Mont Kiara community within working class Cheras. This post has been edited by Stamp: Jun 11 2020, 09:51 PM
Stamp
Jun 12 2020, 05:39 AM
QUOTE(Propertylearner @ Jun 12 2020, 03:35 AM) It is Cheras, so what? Do you own one?
Stamp
Jul 6 2020, 09:58 AM
There’s one unit 2200sf that will be on auction with starting bid of RM730k. It’s way below RM1 million of developer’s price.
Stamp
Jul 9 2020, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 9 2020, 03:31 PM) Unit sold at reserve price 729k just now. Single bidder won unchallenged. Buyer bought for own stay.  I wonder whether this unit is facing the factories or facing pool.
Stamp
Sep 29 2020, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(MedElite23 @ Sep 29 2020, 06:56 PM) Any 916sqft unit available for sale? Looking for own stay. Yes, sub-sales. You can find out the units for sale (and for rent also) on the notice board outside the condo's management office.
Stamp
Oct 26 2020, 06:51 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Oct 25 2020, 12:15 AM) This unit no bidder at 705k. Further price drop. Anyway, got 4 lelong units in the market now. Details as below (all same size 2027sqft): B-13A-6, RM 900,000 B-13A-7,RM 1,000,000 B-12-7, RM 704,000 B-1-6, RM 634,500 Are all these units facing the factory? Block B was the last block to be launched and the developer jacked up the price from Block A.
Stamp
Nov 11 2020, 06:03 PM
QUOTE(Rinth @ Nov 10 2020, 03:32 PM) Dirt cheap...... Last time when this project launched like 8-9 yrs ago, i went to the gallery, and ppl are queuing to place booking. I was keen on the 16xxsqft last time, but at that time the price is ridiculuosly high...... Now can get 2k sqft at RM 655k lol... However such big unit, the maintance fee is gonna cost alot... You will only get prices at fire sale prices during auctions. The smaller units 900sf are still selling at about RM600k+. No one is selling those units at below SPA prices.
Stamp
Nov 30 2020, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 30 2020, 11:01 AM) Something not right here. Level 1 unit attracted 2 bidders fight previously. Now level 12 unit got no bidder? The loser of the level 1 unit decided not to go for this level 12 unit? Anyway, updated details as below. Is now below 600k. B-12-07, Block B, Windows On The Park Reserve price 🔥🔥RM 571,000🔥🔥 Freehold 2027sqft Auction: In Dec 2020 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This is a steal! This unit is facing the factory, right?
Stamp
Dec 31 2020, 06:25 AM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 30 2020, 08:22 PM) No bidder again today. Further price drop 10%. Updated details as below: B-12-07, Block B, Windows On The Park Reserve price 🔥🔥RM 514,000🔥🔥 Freehold 2027sqft Auction: In Jan 2021 *Vacant unit » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This is not a firesale but a nuclear sale. 50% off developer’s selling price! This post has been edited by Stamp: Dec 31 2020, 06:26 AM
Stamp
Dec 31 2020, 01:09 PM
QUOTE(iamtheone2020 @ Dec 31 2020, 09:39 AM) Bumi unit thats why not yet sold.. if not 10 bidders will be fighting for this Bumi unit? Thought developer managed to meet the quota long time ago.
Stamp
Jan 16 2021, 08:42 AM
QUOTE(brianccg @ Jan 16 2021, 07:34 AM) This is ground floor unit I suppose. Wonder how much will be the maintainance fees. 30 sen psf
Stamp
Feb 8 2021, 11:35 PM
QUOTE(ameliorate @ Feb 8 2021, 10:17 PM) Bumi lot and unit facing industrial area. No wonder cannot sell. The price is a super fire sale price! It’s even cheaper than the small units 900sft of Block C (market price about RM600k).Super duper bargain price! This post has been edited by Stamp: Feb 8 2021, 11:36 PM
Stamp
Feb 25 2021, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(rayken @ Feb 25 2021, 11:13 AM) why block B become most unwanted ? The units facing the factory were hard to sell. And the developer was greedy enough to increase the price for units in block B when they almost sold out block A. But if I’m not mistaken, the developer’s unsold units were a few penthouse units and a few unsavoury units. Recent units on lelong belonged to speculators, I guess.
Stamp
Feb 25 2021, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(Micky78 @ Feb 25 2021, 12:55 PM) if the building is located on top of a hill.. then it worth to pay the price..... It’s the condo price that was the main criteria for slow sales of Block B.
Stamp
Feb 25 2021, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(danielisme @ Feb 25 2021, 12:03 PM) HOW WAS THE CONDITON THERE? SO LONG HAVE NOT BEING THERE ALREADY As good as new. Coming to 4 years from CCC date.
Stamp
Feb 25 2021, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(Johnsmith1175 @ Feb 24 2021, 10:17 PM) SDB sell block B as most exclusive block. But look at it now, the most unwanted block among all 3 blocks. I think the worst planing ever is the units near the block B parks. Especially those basement units very no eye see. Worst planing ever. Should erase the basement units there and turn it to a spacious common area a resting area next to the huge park. If I’m not mistaken, those units were sold off already.
Stamp
Sep 30 2021, 11:15 PM
QUOTE(ckwhy @ Sep 30 2021, 09:40 PM) Anyone know what is the project near Wotp? I see it’s doing foundation now UDA's new high rise condo. Foundation works planned to finish Jan 2022. Not yet launched for sale.