post Sep 19 2016, 12:07 PM

4,864 posts

Terima kasih TS!
Stamp
post Oct 6 2016, 05:22 PM

4,864 posts

Perfect Livin at PWTC is back, from 6Oct-9Oct.

http://www.perfectlivin.com/kuala-lumpur/undefined
Stamp
post Feb 4 2017, 01:12 AM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(fipoch @ Feb 3 2017, 06:57 PM)
Any more available units for WOTP?
Yes.

go to SDB website to find the contact person for WOTP sales.

This post has been edited by Stamp: Feb 4 2017, 01:12 AM
Stamp
post Feb 4 2017, 01:13 AM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Feb 1 2017, 12:44 AM)
looks like flat or macam apa...?

and btho mrt1 upadate
how does the condo look like affect you?
Stamp
post Feb 7 2017, 03:39 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(keyser soze @ Feb 6 2017, 04:03 AM)
For those who stay at WOTP, you need to wake up at what time to beat the traffic to work?
Plan to leave WOTP before 6.30 am.
Stamp
post May 24 2017, 01:51 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(chrisw @ May 24 2017, 12:28 PM)
anyone interested in this property can pm me, there's over RM100k cash back deal now brows.gif
Really?
Stamp
post May 25 2017, 02:31 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(chrisw @ May 24 2017, 03:41 PM)
yes wink.gif
Pls PM details. TQ.
Stamp
post Jun 13 2017, 08:59 AM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(leyhay @ Jun 11 2017, 07:53 AM)
How residents will not be able to access their own unit by staircase when lift down etc ar?
there's a back up power for the lifts if there's a power shortage. there are 4 lifts per floor (include bomba lift).

the staircase is for escape during fire, and only accessible from each floor and not from inside the staircase. this is to prevent outsiders from entering the floors via the staircase.
Stamp
post Jun 14 2017, 03:28 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(danielisme @ Jun 14 2017, 03:09 PM)
How the connection road to hapseng is it open all times or closed at night ?
closed at night, usually from 7pm to 7am, and on Sunday whole day. at one stretch of the road, there are no street lights.

it's a very convenient short cut from WOTP to enter SILK hiway (and vice versa), zero traffic light and hardly no traffic on that road, at least for now.
Stamp
post Jun 30 2017, 10:49 AM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(danielisme @ Jun 30 2017, 08:59 AM)
How to join ?
WOTP WA group is by invitation only.

You can ask ahmai to admit you into the group, provided you are the owner at WOTP.

I left the group when it started to become a political arena and politicians-bashing chat for some people. To me the WA group was supposed to be exclusively about WOTP, but a few people with their own agenda hijacked the chat and turned it to political chat.

I wasn't interested to have those kinds of chat landed in my mobile phone.
Stamp
post Sep 19 2017, 05:45 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Sep 19 2017, 09:53 AM)
Any increase on maintenance fees?
it's FREE.
Stamp
post Oct 1 2017, 07:42 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(ckwhy @ Oct 1 2017, 05:18 PM)
WOTP now officially have a van to ferry residents to and fro MRT station.
what's the schedule like? fee?
Stamp
post Oct 18 2017, 03:03 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(iamtheone2020 @ Oct 18 2017, 03:01 PM)
Any developer units still available?
Yes.

Call the developer for appointment.
Stamp
post Nov 15 2017, 10:51 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 15 2017, 07:43 PM)
Lelong!! B-15-01, Block B, Windows on The Park, Jalan KPB 18, 43200 Cheras

Reserve price 🔥🔥RM 648k🔥🔥
Freehold 1619sqft
Auction: 9/12/17
Another unit 2400++ sf, Lelong reserved price RM828k!

This post has been edited by Stamp: Nov 15 2017, 10:51 PM
Stamp
post Dec 4 2017, 08:18 AM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 16 2017, 11:44 AM)
no....all expensive come out from yr monthly maintenance fee.......

seriously I don't this service like tis can maintain for much longer.

how about returning journey from station to WOTP?
the bus service from WOTP to BTHO MRT station is free for now. during weekdays and in the morning and evening only.

it's a round trip; half hourly in the morning and every hour in the evening only.
Stamp
post Dec 4 2017, 08:20 AM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 4 2017, 02:10 AM)

yup....i noticed the ad on the lamp post. it's a good bargain, but need to find out at the unit location.
Stamp
post Dec 20 2017, 08:21 AM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(urbanite @ Dec 19 2017, 09:38 PM)
With such extensive facilities and the maintenance of a shuttle service, my guess would be in the region of RM0.50 psf or RM1k for a 2k Sq ft unit. Anyone can confirm?
No.

It's 27 sen psf for maintenance and sinking fund. The rate remained the same since VP.

So for a 2k sf unit, monthly will be about RM570.
Stamp
post Dec 20 2017, 08:23 AM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Dec 19 2017, 11:29 PM)
maintenance started at 27 cents during pre-launch. recall it was increased. anything below 32 cents for a resi titled condo with such great facilities is decent.

The auction unit is hardly asking for 310psf. what more can you ask??
It's a bargain!

That 2400sf unit being auctioned at starting price of RM735k is really a steal! I wonder what will be the actual auctioned price.
Stamp
post Dec 25 2017, 08:52 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 23 2017, 02:15 PM)
Dec 4 2017, 02:10 AM
Post #228

QUOTE(hungerybaby @ Dec 4 2017, 01:41 AM)

Windows On The Park@ Bandar Tun Hussein Onn, Cheras

2395sf ,4rooms 4baths,  Freehold
Market Value RM920K. Auction from: RM745K

Sold at 792k. Total 5 bidders fight.
Good buy?
yes, less than 800k, that's a very good buy. i dont think the launch price was any lower than RM900k for similar size, even after bumi discount.
Stamp
post Dec 27 2017, 07:46 AM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(billysiah @ Dec 26 2017, 09:16 PM)
Renting there is so cheap! my friends is renting a 2000 sq feet with fully furnished just for rm2000 NETT! For those buying to invest, think twice.
you can't generalise the rental rate of WOTP condos based on ONE sample only.

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0459sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:01 AM