Fundsupermart.com v15, 基金超市第十五章 - Rise the Dragon

SUSPink Spider
post Sep 6 2016, 02:07 PM

Formerly known as Prince_Hamsap
16,872 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Sep 6 2016, 01:53 PM)
Guys, want to ask how long does it take for FSM to verify my account? 1 week/2week?
Planning to open account to take their 0.57% SC.
Lu di sini dah berapa lama? Bila mau buka?

in b4 later KIV again, wait for 0% SC promo to buka akaun

in b4 in b4 later KIV again, wait for Starbucks voucher PLUS 0% SC to buka akaun whistling.gif

in b4 in b4 in b4 baik balik ke ASN, gerenti dividen, Ponzi selamanya whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Pink Spider: Sep 6 2016, 02:08 PM
Ramjade
post Sep 6 2016, 02:11 PM

24,346 posts

QUOTE(adele123 @ Sep 6 2016, 01:59 PM)
Personal experience, 1 day.
Btw, if open now, entitle for 0.57% or I will get 1%?
Kaka23
post Sep 6 2016, 02:12 PM

8,259 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Sep 6 2016, 02:11 PM)
Btw, if open now, entitle for 0.57% or I will get 1%?
0.57%
innsean
post Sep 6 2016, 02:16 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 6 2016, 01:44 PM)
I also cannot find the link  rclxub.gif

innsean please give proper link  icon_question.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Lol I deleted the group since the forum members here are in favour of being anonymous doh.gif
SUSPink Spider
post Sep 6 2016, 02:29 PM

16,872 posts

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/p...k-panic-selling

U guys may be interested to read this:

Personnel changes at RHB Asset Management spark panic selling
SUSDavid83
post Sep 6 2016, 02:43 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Sep 6 2016, 02:29 PM)

So this is part of the reason for the recent small caps sell off?
SUSPink Spider
post Sep 6 2016, 02:50 PM

16,872 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Sep 6 2016, 02:43 PM)
So this is part of the reason for the recent small caps sell off?
Lu tak reti bahasa England ka? Pergi baca sendiri dry.gif
river.sand
post Sep 6 2016, 03:00 PM

3,806 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Sep 6 2016, 02:29 PM)

In other words, RHB AM didn't sell the small cap stocks. But other investors dump those stocks for fear that RHB AM would do so.

That's interesting hmm.gif
SUSDavid83
post Sep 6 2016, 03:17 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Sep 6 2016, 02:50 PM)
Lu tak reti bahasa England ka? Pergi baca sendiri dry.gif
My England is very powderful.
SUSPink Spider
post Sep 6 2016, 03:19 PM

16,872 posts

QUOTE(river.sand @ Sep 6 2016, 03:00 PM)
In other words, RHB AM didn't sell the small cap stocks. But other investors dump those stocks for fear that RHB AM would do so.

That's interesting hmm.gif
My interpretation of the whole thing -

Those stocks are purely goreng stocks with no/bad fundamentals, fund management community has been pushing them up in concert with each other. devil.gif

Then one of them left the party... bye.gif

If u are one of those remaining, u lari from those stocks or not? rclxs0.gif

Jangan sue me! innocent.gif
river.sand
post Sep 6 2016, 03:27 PM

3,806 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Sep 6 2016, 03:19 PM)
My interpretation of the whole thing -

Those stocks are purely goreng stocks with no/bad fundamentals, fund management community has been pushing them up in concert with each other. devil.gif

Then one of them left the party... bye.gif

If u are one of those remaining, u lari from those stocks or not? rclxs0.gif

Jangan sue me! innocent.gif
If Malaysian FM all like that die lah doh.gif

cheahcw2003
post Sep 6 2016, 03:29 PM

5,379 posts

Guys, want to ask how long does it take for FSM to verify my account? 1 week/2week?
Pls listen to the word of wisdom by SIFU here. buy when the market got cheap sales, not when FSM has promotion sales.
cheahcw2003
post Sep 6 2016, 03:29 PM

5,379 posts

Pls listen to the word of wisdom by SIFU here. buy when the market got cheap sales, not when FSM has promotion sales.
puchongite
post Sep 6 2016, 03:40 PM

33,617 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Sep 6 2016, 03:29 PM)
How does one know when the market got cheap sales ?

Like the RHB Small Cap thingie ?
cheahcw2003
post Sep 6 2016, 03:56 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Sep 6 2016, 03:40 PM)
How does one know when the market got cheap sales ?

Like the RHB Small Cap thingie ?
then must ask the sifu,
I got the advice from others and just passing it on.

Note: I usually made my own judgment on my own money and investment, so any advice i will take it with a pinch of salts.
xuzen
post Sep 6 2016, 04:36 PM

4,436 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Sep 6 2016, 02:07 PM)
Lu di sini dah berapa lama? Bila mau buka?

in b4 later KIV again, wait for 0% SC promo to buka akaun

in b4 in b4 later KIV again, wait for Starbucks voucher PLUS 0% SC to buka akaun whistling.gif

in b4 in b4 in b4 baik balik ke ASN, gerenti dividen, Ponzi selamanya whistling.gif
In the end, will drive his 20 year old Vios J and hunt the whole of Klang Valley including Seremban, Nilai and Bangi to look for more AS(X) units to buy.

In the end, will drive his 20 year old Vios J and hunt the whole of Klang Valley including Seremban, Nilai and Bangi to look for the highest FD rate to put in his RM 1K capital. Get the 0.25% higher FD to him is worth it already for him to drive from Port Klang to Seremban rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Xuzen

Avangelice
post Sep 6 2016, 04:39 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(xuzen @ Sep 6 2016, 04:36 PM)
In the end, will drive his 20 year old Vios J and hunt the whole of Klang Valley including Seremban, Nilai and Bangi to look for more AS(X) units to buy.

In the end, will drive his 20 year old Vios J and hunt the whole of Klang Valley including Seremban, Nilai and Bangi to look for the highest FD rate to put in his RM 1K capital. Get the 0.25% higher FD to him is worth it already for him to drive from Port Klang to Seremban  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Xuzen
Hahaha haha!!!! I remember this poor guy in FD thread a year back who placed his FD in various accounts under monthly,trimonthly and half year. everytime one of them matures he will go to each bank he frequents to ask for the best rate.

those were the days of fds Hahaha
SUSPink Spider
post Sep 6 2016, 04:45 PM

16,872 posts

In the end, will drive his 20 year old Vios J and hunt the whole of Klang Valley including Seremban, Nilai and Bangi to look for the highest FD rate to put in his RM 1K capital. Get the 0.25% higher FD to him is worth it already for him to drive from Port Klang to Seremban  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Xuzen
U tau apa. Memberangsangkan ekonomi Negara dengan memakai lebih petrol whistling.gif
cheahcw2003
post Sep 6 2016, 04:57 PM

5,379 posts

Xuzen
haha...very mean leh...
SUSPink Spider
post Sep 6 2016, 05:03 PM

16,872 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Sep 6 2016, 04:57 PM)
haha...very mean leh...
We are rarely mean.

But when (using an analogy here) a guy walks into a car showroom and ask about the car specs over and over again and minta test drive over and over again, and every time ends up with "let me think over 1st ar..." for MONTHS...sampai Vios pun dah come up with multiple facelifts, new model pun sudah nak mari yet belum made a purchase...if u are one of the salesman, u see him u chase him away with broom or not? sleep.gif

This post has been edited by Pink Spider: Sep 6 2016, 05:03 PM

100 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.08    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:09 AM