134 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 > » Bottom

Simulation World of Warships Ver2, Wars on sea never end

PowerSlide
post May 17 2017, 10:57 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ May 17 2017, 10:18 PM)
Another SC?!  shocking.gif
you are lucky like richards
I'm current going 69 crates without SC and counting ranting.gif
my SC can count with one palm..where got luck one me

didnt see you? taking a break? have some fun win and lose also now 15K xp to edinburgh..making some good progress even i play cheapskate way no flags just cheapo camo tongue.gif
blacknoheart
post May 17 2017, 11:25 PM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ May 17 2017, 10:57 PM)
my SC can count with one palm..where got luck one me

didnt see you? taking a break? have some fun win and lose also now 15K xp to edinburgh..making some good progress even i play cheapskate way no flags just cheapo camo  tongue.gif
langkawi for few days
will be back tomorrow night maybe
my money gone already at langkawi, cannot buy hood anymore rclxs0.gif

when you get to edinburgh, the suffering will start again until you reach T10
such is the fate of T8 & T9 nowadays, only serve as target practice for T10 ships

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: May 17 2017, 11:28 PM
richard912
post May 18 2017, 08:04 AM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ May 17 2017, 11:25 PM)
langkawi for few days
will be back tomorrow night maybe
my money gone already at langkawi, cannot buy hood anymore  rclxs0.gif

when you get to edinburgh, the suffering will start again until you reach T10
such is the fate of T8 & T9 nowadays, only serve as target practice for T10 ships
Use CC, pay by instalments...hehehe
blacknoheart
post May 18 2017, 09:55 AM

QUOTE(richard912 @ May 18 2017, 08:04 AM)
Use CC, pay by instalments...hehehe
already 'used up' to pay for chocolates cry.gif

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: May 18 2017, 10:12 AM
PowerSlide
post May 18 2017, 12:59 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ May 18 2017, 09:55 AM)
already 'used up' to pay for chocolates  cry.gif
can give me some? sharing is caring tongue.gif

always so nice go for holiday..i cannot and cannot afford go for holiday cry.gif

numbers of players dropping? before this can see numbers go up to like 11K to 12K at around 9PM our time but now just 10K and quickly dropped to 8K+ in like 10PM
blacknoheart
post May 18 2017, 07:59 PM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ May 18 2017, 12:59 PM)
can give me some? sharing is caring  tongue.gif

always so nice go for holiday..i cannot and cannot afford go for holiday  cry.gif

numbers of players dropping? before this can see numbers go up to like 11K to 12K at around 9PM our time but now just 10K and quickly dropped to 8K+ in like 10PM
come to my house and I'll give you some
there's plenty for everyone thumbup.gif

probably when the japanese and australians went to bed

PowerSlide
post May 18 2017, 09:22 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ May 18 2017, 07:59 PM)
come to my house and I'll give you some
there's plenty for everyone  thumbup.gif

probably when the japanese and australians went to bed
you so far away........ sad.gif

save energy for tml hunt for bismarck grind, put few K in tonight for fiji and closer to edinburgh but i love fiji..move to edinburg plus captain so no capt for fiji..start new capt also very hard now sweat.gif
richard912
post May 18 2017, 09:45 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

Tonight, totally no mood. Even though I can sink 3-4 ships in Kamikaze R but had sucky teams. Played 4, lost 3. Logging off
blacknoheart
post May 18 2017, 11:45 PM

QUOTE(richard912 @ May 18 2017, 09:45 PM)
Tonight, totally no mood. Even though I can sink 3-4 ships in Kamikaze R but had sucky teams. Played 4, lost 3. Logging off
better get used to it
noobs will come out in force this few weeks thanx to Bismarck Campaign bangwall.gif
PowerSlide
post May 19 2017, 12:25 AM

----------
6,035 posts

oh my the fxp conversion is back

so now i still need 414775xp to missouri so means roughly need to buy RM210 worth of doubloons

nvm like that..next time again hahaha
Exiled_Gundam
post May 19 2017, 11:13 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ May 19 2017, 12:25 AM)
oh my the fxp conversion is back

so now i still need 414775xp to missouri so means roughly need to buy RM210 worth of doubloons

nvm like that..next time again hahaha
Just buy half only la tongue.gif Next time another half (or maybe lesser since you will accumulate more free XP by that time)
blacknoheart
post May 19 2017, 12:12 PM

as, you expected richards, facking WG released HOOD premium bundle amounting to RM433++, ON DISCOUNT!!! haha, typical leech WG
but I've already encounter a useless and clueless hood in my team this morning, guess somebody just have endless amount of money available

and as expected, all noobs has broken loose from hell as amount of BB players suddenly rises and the amount of camping and clueless unwilling to cap DD also increses
and for some reason, I can't seems to do well and win in the NO bangwall.gif

it's gonna be a long month sad.gif
richard912
post May 19 2017, 12:28 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ May 19 2017, 12:12 PM)
as, you expected richards, facking WG released HOOD premium bundle amounting to RM433++, ON DISCOUNT!!! haha, typical leech WG
but I've already encounter a useless and clueless hood in my team this morning, guess somebody just have endless amount of money available

and as expected, all noobs has broken loose from hell as amount of BB players suddenly rises and the amount of camping and clueless unwilling to cap DD also increses
and for some reason, I can't seems to do well and win in the NO  bangwall.gif

it's gonna be a long month  sad.gif
If really there will be an influx of BB players because of this, I will likely find myself in one of my many DD to torp them. Its so much fun hunting down noob BB players
richard912
post May 19 2017, 02:11 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

WTF.....55 stoopid Hunt for Bismark containers for RM433?!!

On a brighter note, Kaga now on sale RM179 - RM226. To the usual suspects, "Buy, buy, buy!!"
hayrol
post May 19 2017, 03:04 PM

128 posts

I'm back & its time to hunt those potatoes for good.

Kaga seems pretty good CV & I'll wait hunt the Hood later on.
blacknoheart
post May 19 2017, 03:07 PM

QUOTE(richard912 @ May 19 2017, 12:28 PM)
If really there will be an influx of BB players because of this, I will likely find myself in one of my many DD to torp them. Its so much fun hunting down noob BB players
oh, you will have fun with them, too many BBs in queue
and when they got to play, THEY CAMP AND HIDE BEHIND ISLAND!!!!

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: May 19 2017, 03:08 PM
richard912
post May 19 2017, 03:07 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ May 19 2017, 03:04 PM)
I'm back & its time to hunt those potatoes for good.

Kaga seems pretty good CV & I'll wait hunt the Hood later on.
But Kaga is T7 CV with T6 planes wor. Sure die if kena bottom tier in T9 battle
richard912
post May 19 2017, 03:11 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ May 19 2017, 03:07 PM)
oh, you will have fun with them, too many BBs in queue
and when they got to play,  THEY CAMP AND HIDE BEHIND ISLAND!!!!
Nice! That's the way I like it thumbup.gif Sometimes, kena MM'ed into battles with only one DD (me) with two/three CL/CA and the rest BB, damn shiok thumbsup.gif
hayrol
post May 19 2017, 03:47 PM

128 posts

BB back on camping meta?

It's time to bring all my DD's in full throttle.

=============================================

BTW the pussycat voice was totally annoying. The voice was like people who suffer choking their food.
Duh.. doh.gif

This post has been edited by hayrol: May 19 2017, 05:06 PM
PowerSlide
post May 19 2017, 05:54 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ May 19 2017, 11:13 AM)
Just buy half only la tongue.gif Next time another half (or maybe lesser since you will accumulate more free XP by that time)
good idea, lemme think over a million times tongue.gif

play 2 match full of bb and also hood..some players so kaya raya sweat.gif

134 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:18 AM