4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Simulation World of Warships Ver2, Wars on sea never end

Exiled_Gundam
post Sep 5 2016, 08:31 AM

550 posts

Got dunkerque tongue.gif Suit my playstyle (banzai lol)
Exiled_Gundam
post Sep 5 2016, 05:29 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Sep 5 2016, 05:00 PM)
Don't let me see you in the opposing team. I will surely circle around your backside to cucuk drool.gif
Haha not many actually managed to sneak behind my Dunkerque tongue.gif Some that managed to popped out too close and ate the secondaries tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Sep 5 2016, 05:32 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ Sep 5 2016, 05:29 PM)
Don't drink and drunk at the same time.

Ur broadside can easily get cucuk by other BB.  rolleyes.gif
Haha this only happened when I banzai charge against more than one BB (usually one in front and others at the sides). Dunkerque not suitable for sniping BB though; tried several times with either sub 1000 damage or no damage at all with AP on a broadsided BB
Exiled_Gundam
post Sep 7 2016, 05:42 PM

550 posts

Gonna get the Shimakaze before the IJN DD shuffle
Exiled_Gundam
post Sep 11 2016, 08:44 PM

550 posts

Played Taiho today.. lack of high-tier CV in random battle can result in them placed into battle with lower-tier ships. Kinda pity the rest of the players when the highest tier ship are the CVs and no ship with strong AA on both sides
Exiled_Gundam
post Sep 13 2016, 05:26 PM

550 posts

Nobody want to compliment me huhu (that's the last achievement I need to get in order to get the final achievement) sad.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Sep 15 2016, 04:25 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ Sep 15 2016, 03:32 PM)
Hopefully she's didn't have a same fate as Tirpitz or Atago (premium ships always become 1st victims by the those big sharks in the game), but pretty sure it will happen anyway.

Just wait for astf's review about this ship later (heard that this ship have superb handling, some tuning with AMG badge on it, just like German products).  smile.gif

================
BTW..
http://worldofwarships.asia/en/news/announ...zvous-hs-fleet/

Looks like Haifuri really coming soon in this game. More waifu ships ver. will come
Free Yamato? tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Sep 30 2016, 04:49 PM

550 posts

Got several T6 and T8 ships I could use for Ranked
T6: Warspite, Arizona, Fuso, Dunkerque, Mutsuki (though need to spend doubloons to put 18pt captain), Cleveland
T8: Tirpitz, Amagi, Kutuzov, Atago, Fubuki (same as Mutsuki need to spend doubloons)
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 4 2016, 10:58 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Oct 2 2016, 02:32 PM)
good for you!  thumbup.gif

i only have mogami, chapayev and hipper..none of these i have confident bring into ranked

guess i reach 16 is enough this season
Chapayev quite useful due to its radar (11.6km range too). Common tactic is going to the nearest island near the cap point and wait till the enemy DD inside the cap and turn on the radar tongue.gif

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Oct 3 2016, 12:23 PM)
yeah yeah
gonna play BB and camp and shoot from the edge of the map from now on
doesn't matter how you angle in cruisers, BB WILL destroy you far from the edge of the map!!! that's how i'm gonna play after this, no more charging forward backing up my team's DDs and CLs
they can go to Davy Jones's locker for all i care
i won't care anymore if the team is gonna lose or cap
what matter is i'm safe from everyone's reach
and i hate freaking CV!!!!
IncomignFire Alert is quite useful for this case tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 4 2016, 02:23 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Oct 4 2016, 12:54 PM)
sadly, i chose Last Stand or Expert Marksman or Both as i from personal experience, i deemed they're more important than incoming fire alert

time for me to relearn how to play cruisers  sad.gif
incoming fire alert is useful to avoid sniping only haha

Anybody used the Steering Gear Modification 3 yet?

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Oct 4 2016, 02:28 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 14 2016, 10:51 AM

550 posts

Mogami (and Cleveland) used to be OP last time before the BFT and AFT nerf
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 18 2016, 04:09 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ Oct 17 2016, 09:56 PM)
Once you addict to play DD, you will love play with her. Just make sure u willing to kamikaze for ur team in the game.  biggrin.gif

Using Kamikaze today. Face off with enemy "seal clubbing" rank player in the game but still snip like a scrub. Why people never learn the lesson. shakehead.gif

Screw you guys stay behind at the fleet. I'll take the credit for my own.
[attachmentid=7799600][attachmentid=7799605]
The real "seal clubbing" rank player are those single-digit ranks tongue.gif

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Oct 18 2016, 09:30 AM)
i love playing tier 5, got lots of best ships there
but problem is, tier 5 now will definitely meet tier 7 most of time, not fun anymore  shakehead.gif

looks like everyone was having a bad night, except hayrol maybe  notworthy.gif
IMHO tier 5 ships that can still do well against tier 7 ships are Minekaze/Kamikaze/Kamikaze R/Fujin and to a certain extent, Kongos (can still perform reasonably well against tier 7 cruisers), moreso for the former if you can put captain with CE skill. Though they will suffer against tier 7 CV tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 19 2016, 05:35 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ Oct 19 2016, 12:20 AM)
Hmm everybody got a good decent match. Seems RNG at my side as well. 3 times 1st blood and 1 salvo hit at beginning the match is quite gooding.  rolleyes.gif

Also, all tier V and above RN cruiser have smoke with them, good for torpedo magnet while my Atlanta will love to see those derp RN cruiser.
And Dirpitz will have new armor at her hull as well.
Have to be careful as Atlanta though, since RN cruisers can only shoot AP and lower caliber AP can't overpen Atlanta
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 31 2016, 10:24 AM

550 posts

Got 5 million credits from the super container
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 9 2016, 03:51 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(twilight6797 @ Nov 9 2016, 03:40 PM)
most lopsided match i've ever been in, ever.

so many single digit ranked players on the other team...
ate 3 torpedoes (what a wall of torps) from fubuki which suddenly appeared on the port side, and tirpitz finished her off.
Kena sealclubbing div lol
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 11 2016, 04:37 PM

550 posts

Graf Spee was actually pocket battleship; armament of battleship but armor of cruiser tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 22 2016, 10:13 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Nov 22 2016, 08:53 AM)
last night division with Marcion and Exiled_Gundam play 2-3 round i think keep lose..
last match lagi teruk..i use BB, marcion and gundam use cruiser against 2 N.C BB and atlanta...
with 10 min 3 of us sunk lol
Pity the front most NC though.. by the time I sunk her HP already below 18k due to fires tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 22 2016, 12:28 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Nov 22 2016, 11:19 AM)
i duno why i keep show my side twice..btw manage citadel one of NC haha
You wanted to fire full salvo?
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 30 2016, 11:00 AM

550 posts

For long range torp you need to fire them in area where you suspect the ship will go into or to the cluster of ships i.e campers. Also useful to flush out ships in smoke
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 8 2016, 06:09 PM

550 posts

Haha the real problem for Missouri is the amount of doubloons needed to convert the exp on elite and premium ships. I believe lots of players actually have the 750k exp in their elite and premium ships (i have 6m++ for example)

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.3194sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:29 AM