Simulation World of Warships Ver2, Wars on sea never end
Sep 5 2016, 12:12 AM
6,035 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
rant rant rant
Sep 5 2016, 08:41 PM
i suck playing nagato
Sep 7 2016, 02:15 PM
semi aggressive is ok, charge when you need to but sniping all the time from far is really sux
why ah im always in wrong tier..i play chapayev surely most of the match is T10..have to torpedobeat those damn torp wall from shimakaze |
Sep 7 2016, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(richard912 @ Sep 7 2016, 02:22 PM) Fortunately for me, I have not been involved with T10 ships for a while now since I mostly play T5-T7 most of my match also like that, i play T6 to T8 im always 2 tier lower..damn pissed have to play safe the whole timesometimes it worked, like y'day im in budyonny in a T8 match..i park at island spam HE at bismarck do 52K damage and some on other bb but didnt receive any damage because no one try to shoot me..very rarely in match like this |
Sep 7 2016, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Sep 7 2016, 03:05 PM) i done tht with budynonny many time...haha.. annoying as hell this ship hahathis tactic work wan... last night semua follow me hide like ninja even bb adui bad move from bb player press R then i set fire again lol can set up to 20 fires a match and always earn arsonist |
Sep 7 2016, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Sep 7 2016, 03:47 PM) not that i didn't do it, it's an annoying but very effective style of play especially to keep BBs away atlanta is the worst, park island and keep spamming HE i've done it sometimes but i hate this kind of gameplay that's why i like to play BB more those pesky atlantas... somemore fast and got low detection..hate this ship except if on my team |
Sep 7 2016, 07:16 PM
gostan king dunkerque cannot tahan the rain of spamming HE lol did 47K and 32K damage on both of them
![]() |
Sep 8 2016, 09:00 PM
Sep 12 2016, 12:35 AM
i suck..i only got 4
everyone play better than me..i also always scratch paint with my teammate |
Sep 12 2016, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Sep 12 2016, 02:01 PM) doesn't matter la, only for suka2 kan. most of the gift are signal flags anyway nowadays ah i dont get dont get lah..dont care anymorehey powerslide, you started playing DD and CV yet?! dd and cv no lah..no port slot and my brain also old hard to adjust again after play battlesheeps and cruisers for so long brit cruisers in coming..i didnt yet get to bismarck now another line to grind |
Sep 12 2016, 07:15 PM
I play Russian cruiser more..me shitty player can keep on spamming..even aim bad I can hit something kekeke
Sep 13 2016, 12:52 AM
QUOTE(hayrol @ Sep 12 2016, 09:29 PM) Out of topic a bit, but need some PC nerd opinion in here. 3440X1440 is still 1440P just ultrawideTesting my new machine whole day (notebook - but this beast have PC performance). Q1: What's the best resolution you guys play with this game? Actually I've 2 or 3 games that I frequently to play with. Planning getting another new external monitor this week (this little beast have 3 DP port & 1 HDMI). Full HD -1980X1080 or Ultrawide - 2980 X1080 or 4K (3440x1440) Q2: Is anyone have try play this game with Triple monitor? Just asking, please don't mad at me. but for me i would go for ultrawide something like 34inch..at this size 3440X1440 is very nice but which to buy you wait richard912 tell you..he is the sexpert in this |
Sep 14 2016, 11:53 PM
QUOTE(hayrol @ Sep 13 2016, 06:49 PM) Don't afraid to ask help to any player in your team to compliment you. In Co-Op mostly they will give you a hand. what phone is that? =========================== Wow, thanks for explanation. I've try to see myself demo for the monitor I'm looking for. I guess I'll stick for mainstream for now. 24 / 27 inch monitor with 2K reso should be enough. 4K reso for me is quite hurt my eyes due the icon so small and the fact I'm wearing glasses. Planning just go for dual monitor for now (but I really like ultrawide monitor design though). Seems my place got limited choice, so I end-up with BenQ EW2440ZH to pair with my Illegear D7X; (CPU i7-6700 desktop with GTX1080 8GB DD5) - replacing my old Illegear D5. Can't wait to testing her with WoW tonight after finish update the game. [attachmentid=7521137] and nice laptop with gtx1080 |
Sep 16 2016, 07:42 PM
might as well buy kutuzov
can smoke and invisifire WG become lazy con job on german ship fanboys? |
Sep 17 2016, 02:50 AM
tonight i play back dd...aiyoooo i suck lol
play russian line the T3 ship now manage a few pew pew pew kill but not manage to torp anyone yet lol |
Sep 17 2016, 10:03 AM
QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Sep 17 2016, 09:20 AM) US BB only finally play dd back, i think ah i'm more efficient playing dd than CA and BBDKM o ly have nassau Sorry, i donnt play play ijn line What little ships i have are all ARP ships and they're all were left to rot in yokosuka port Wah!!!! Can't believe my eyes!!! You finally play DD! Welkam to the sux club! I play US line! Only at tier 4 clemson and i sux the whole day yesterday Dont dare to play RU DD, kinda tricky RU dd can be tricky at 1st but once get hang of it it's fun..derzki and izy got 10KM+ range...find a spot and pew pew pew but ah they are very fast i always island crash QUOTE(richard912 @ Sep 17 2016, 09:26 AM) RU DD are gunboats first, torpedoes second. I have yet to try them either. 4KM and 5KM torp on T3 and T4 is useless, also concealment is not good..best is to join up with IJN dd provide fire support IJN DD line "overhaul" is going to see nerfing of their torpedoes next to try for me USN dd..gunboat playstle kinda suits me QUOTE(hayrol @ Sep 17 2016, 09:28 AM) I though low tier is more fun and easy for clubbing, especially when you use DD. Unless you fight with the fake noob in the game. i'm useless with torp Hey, clemson is king of seal clubbing. Lets go for seal clubbing tonight. I'll use my clemson later. even 3KM away i let go all only 1 or 2 hit lol i even laugh at myself how clumsy i am with torpedo |
Sep 17 2016, 11:47 PM
QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Sep 17 2016, 11:31 PM) I thought my modem or my pc got problem or something die lah if need T8 ship..only got mogami and chapayev and both also i sux..but that is paytago right? My Internet also unstable. Game freeze alot and restarted. Cant play la like this If takao mission need tier 7, i think still ok but if need tier 8 or ijn ship then i'm screwed. eh..time for you to change isp, pc and router |
Sep 19 2016, 01:51 AM
german bb kinda fun go charge in haha
in bayern so far i have charge gneisenau, scharnhorst, nagato, NC, amagi, bismarck..all higher tier and just wreck havoc on them..i even manage to cit NC once and nagato 4X lol the dispersion is so bad on bayern going in is the only way to play..the armor can take it for awhile while having a laugh and fun fighting a higher tier ship i burn credits because too many and unlock USN dd..kinda fun to play manage to torp some ships and also torp a dead ship i just kill because i'm just really bad with torps lol!!!!! |
Sep 19 2016, 04:39 PM
should i start playing ijn dd now or wait until WG revise the lineup?
Sep 19 2016, 05:04 PM
| Change to: | 0.0968sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:11 PM |