134 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Bottom

Simulation World of Warships Ver2, Wars on sea never end

djhenry91
post May 16 2017, 02:15 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ May 16 2017, 12:20 PM)
For IJN CV players, that 2-0-1 config is hard to deal with
For USN CV players, their hangar capacity quite small. Basically if 1 squadron wiped out, the replacement squadron most probably cannot have full squadron count. In contrast to Zuiho(providing your captain did not equipped air superiority skill) there are enough planes for 1 full replacement for each squadron.
tier 5 IJN CV mcam got 2-2-0?
richard912
post May 16 2017, 02:30 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ May 16 2017, 02:15 PM)
Can't remember exactly but definitely got 1-2-1
djhenry91
post May 16 2017, 02:33 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ May 16 2017, 02:30 PM)
Can't remember exactly but definitely got 1-2-1
i remember IJN got 2-2-1 or 2-1-0 tonight i check back
Exiled_Gundam
post May 16 2017, 02:49 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ May 16 2017, 01:32 PM)
what are you saying?!
Bogue is overwhelming?! But replacement squadron is underwhelming?!
and it has only 1 DBS and no TBD?!
So this trend continue along all US CV line ?!
Overwhelming in 2-0-1 against IJN CV, but cannot deal much damage to other surface ships. If somehow you made a mistake and have your plane squadron wiped out, the replacement squadron almost certainly will have lower plane count in the squadron. Of course you can go for 0-1-2 config prepare to be cursed by teammates later lol. Might have to stick to 1-1-1 config, but the replacement squadron issue still there.

But starting from Ranger you will have bigger reserve planes (73 on B hull), and you can have 2-0-2 (but Hiryu has 3-1-2 tongue.gif )

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ May 16 2017, 02:15 PM)
Nope. Zuiho only has 1-2-1 or 1-1-2, which makes it hard to go against 2-0-1 Bogue (with Bogue's FT squadron has 6 planes each vs Zuiho 4 planes).

Though, Zuiho used to have 0-3-1 config, which made her into a mini Taiho tongue.gif (of course high tier USN CV used to have 2 TB squadron back then)

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: May 16 2017, 02:51 PM
blacknoheart
post May 16 2017, 04:52 PM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ May 16 2017, 02:49 PM)
Overwhelming in 2-0-1 against IJN CV, but cannot deal much damage to other surface ships. If somehow you made a mistake and have your plane squadron wiped out, the replacement squadron almost certainly will have lower plane count in the squadron. Of course you can go for 0-1-2 config prepare to be cursed by teammates later lol. Might have to stick to 1-1-1 config, but the replacement squadron issue still there.

But starting from Ranger you will have bigger reserve planes (73 on B hull), and you can have 2-0-2 (but Hiryu has 3-1-2 tongue.gif )
Nope. Zuiho only has 1-2-1 or 1-1-2, which makes it hard to go against 2-0-1 Bogue (with Bogue's FT squadron has 6 planes each vs Zuiho 4 planes).

Though, Zuiho used to have 0-3-1 config, which made her into a mini Taiho  tongue.gif (of course high tier USN CV used to have 2 TB squadron back then)
Okay, now I see where the unbalance is
uneven number of ft sqdr & tbd is a big issue, and RnG make DBS meh
US CV in low tiers, IJN in higher tiers

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: May 16 2017, 05:24 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post May 16 2017, 05:27 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ May 16 2017, 04:52 PM)
Okay, now I see where the unbalance is
uneven number of ft sqdr & tbd is a big issue, and RnG make DBS meh
US CV in low tiers, IJN in higher tiers
High-tier USN DB hit hard though
blacknoheart
post May 16 2017, 06:26 PM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ May 16 2017, 05:27 PM)
High-tier USN DB hit hard though
It doesn't matter, it's still RnG vs skill base TBD
richard912
post May 16 2017, 07:48 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ May 16 2017, 02:33 PM)
i remember IJN got 2-2-1 or 2-1-0 tonight i check back
IJN CV
T5 is 1-1-2 & 1-2-1
T6 is 1-1-2, 3-1-1 & 1-2-2
T7 is 1-2-2, 3-1-2 & 2-2-2

USN CV
T5 is 1-1-0, 2-0-1 & 0-1-2
T6 is 1-1-1, 2-0-1 & 0-1-2
T7 is 1-1-1, 2-0-2 & 0-1-3
blacknoheart
post May 16 2017, 08:18 PM

For those who love to play PVE, WG is testing a new PVE mode, looks promising and more exciting than current mode

world of warship

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: May 16 2017, 08:20 PM
djhenry91
post May 16 2017, 09:17 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ May 16 2017, 07:48 PM)
IJN CV
T5 is 1-1-2 & 1-2-1
T6 is 1-1-2, 3-1-1 & 1-2-2
T7 is 1-2-2, 3-1-2 & 2-2-2

USN CV
T5 is 1-1-0, 2-0-1 & 0-1-2
T6 is 1-1-1, 2-0-1 & 0-1-2
T7 is 1-1-1, 2-0-2 & 0-1-3
i think fight tht T6 IJN CV 3-1-1..even i use T6 2-0-1 lose lol

btw

This post has been edited by djhenry91: May 16 2017, 09:48 PM
PowerSlide
post May 16 2017, 11:15 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ May 16 2017, 08:18 PM)
For those who love to play PVE, WG is testing a new PVE mode, looks promising and more exciting than current mode

world of warship
i know u sure diam diam buy hood whistling.gif
blacknoheart
post May 17 2017, 09:36 AM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ May 16 2017, 11:15 PM)
i know u sure diam diam buy hood  whistling.gif
What?!
Dey, mana ada jual lagi?! vmad.gif
not interested in that goddamn ship lah
It's not the a brawler and my playstyle highly needed to brwal much which the hood sux
So hood is not for me shakehead.gif
maybe ypu should buy her, hood is good at sniping from behind island whistling.gif

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: May 17 2017, 09:37 AM
PowerSlide
post May 17 2017, 01:39 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ May 17 2017, 09:36 AM)
What?!
Dey, mana ada jual lagi?! vmad.gif
not interested in that goddamn ship lah
It's not the a brawler and my playstyle highly needed to brwal much which the hood sux
So hood is not for me  shakehead.gif
maybe ypu should buy her, hood is good at sniping from behind island whistling.gif
eh dont talk so much..later u diam silent go buy it hehehe

talking about brawling, no wonder my winrate and survivability is so low on colorado..i always go brawl with bismarck, NC, amagi and even FDG..dont know what im thinking doh.gif laugh.gif
blacknoheart
post May 17 2017, 01:57 PM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ May 17 2017, 01:39 PM)
eh dont talk so much..later u diam silent go buy it hehehe

talking about brawling, no wonder my winrate and survivability is so low on colorado..i always go brawl with bismarck, NC, amagi and even FDG..dont know what im thinking  doh.gif  laugh.gif
Bismarck FDG are made (by WG) to brawl
you can brwal with US or IJN Bb but make sure no KM BB around to do that laugh.gif

Haha, nice try
hood, no lah, I'll wait for Prince of Wales laugh.gif

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: May 17 2017, 01:59 PM
PowerSlide
post May 17 2017, 02:08 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ May 17 2017, 01:57 PM)
Bismarck FDG are made (by WG) to brawl
you can brwal with US or IJN Bb but make sure no KM BB around to do that  laugh.gif

Haha, nice try
hood, no lah, I'll wait for Prince of Wales  laugh.gif
better go back to my roots, hide behind and stay far away snipe tongue.gif

but colorado very syiok despite alot of shortcomings..i try to avoid german bb and stay abit further take 12K damage off them tongue.gif

aiya you will buy lah dont deny it hehe..now i try to save up as many fxp as possible when WG do the doubloons promo i will get missouri..easy shortcut to T9 laugh.gif

blacknoheart
post May 17 2017, 03:10 PM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ May 17 2017, 02:08 PM)
better go back to my roots, hide behind and stay far away snipe  tongue.gif
That's what hood is all about!! She's your kinda ship thumbup.gif

but colorado very syiok despite alot of shortcomings..i try to avoid german bb and stay abit further take 12K damage off them  tongue.gif
See, Colo is good, just need a lot of..... patience

aiya you will buy lah dont deny it hehe..now i try to save up as many fxp as possible when WG do the doubloons promo i will get missouri..easy shortcut to T9  laugh.gif
buy both la, hood amd missouri laugh.gif
PowerSlide
post May 17 2017, 04:43 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ May 17 2017, 03:10 PM)
That's what hood is all about!! She's your kinda ship  thumbup.gif
See, Colo is good, just need a lot of..... patience
buy both la, hood amd missouri  laugh.gif
let me check..i dont print money cant afford both laugh.gif

really need alot patience like choose my target well and sail into good position, the speed is too slow to change mind and go somewhere else but the guns make up for it..the accuracy is very good and easily punish cruisers

eh you can get bismarck with the mission, no need to play thru gneisenau anymore whistling.gif
blacknoheart
post May 17 2017, 07:18 PM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ May 17 2017, 04:43 PM)
let me check..i dont print money cant afford both  laugh.gif

really need alot patience like choose my target well and sail into good position, the speed is too slow to change mind and go somewhere else but the guns make up for it..the accuracy is very good and easily punish cruisers
you can buy missourri later
right now get the hood first while it's hot :lolow

Colo got 16" gun what, you can even shoot montana with it

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ May 17 2017, 04:43 PM)

eh you can get bismarck with the mission, no need to play thru gneisenau anymore  whistling.gif
I actually like the gneisenau, very fun ship to brawl with
but don't think I I'll make it right now, too broke to play T7 and above,
So, the mission will save me time and credits to get her
PowerSlide
post May 17 2017, 07:43 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ May 17 2017, 07:18 PM)
you can buy missourri later
right now get the hood first while it's hot  :lolow

Colo got 16" gun what, you can even shoot montana with it
I actually like the gneisenau, very fun ship to brawl with
but don't think I I'll make it right now, too broke to play T7 and above,
So, the mission will save me time and credits to get her
what kinda advice is this????? u think im gonna fall into your trap? i wont be bodoh this time..i would stay on my true path my destiny..get missouri and forget others laugh.gif

not enough credit? want to buy some from me? i got plenty haha..few days ago get SC with 5mil credit doh.gif last thing i want is credit and they give me credit

anyway just finish a match got my 4th solo warrior with fiji hahaha
blacknoheart
post May 17 2017, 10:18 PM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ May 17 2017, 07:43 PM)
what kinda advice is this????? u think im gonna fall into your trap? i wont be bodoh this time..i would stay on my true path my destiny..get missouri and forget others  laugh.gif

not enough credit? want to buy some from me? i got plenty haha..few days ago get SC with 5mil credit  doh.gif last thing i want is credit and they give me credit

anyway just finish a match got my 4th solo warrior with fiji hahaha
Another SC?! shocking.gif
you are lucky like richards
I'm current going 69 crates without SC and counting ranting.gif

134 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:49 AM