163 Pages « < 155 156 157 158 159 > » Bottom

Eco Grandeur v2, by Eco World Development Group Bhd

WL116
post Mar 30 2017, 07:18 PM

Hi I just booked avenham type D last week. But I'm looking for MLTA with guaranteed capital return. Tried finding on internet but can't find insurance company selling. Can anyone help me?
Jasoncat
post Mar 30 2017, 07:53 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(WL116 @ Mar 30 2017, 07:18 PM)
Hi I just booked avenham type D last week. But I'm looking for MLTA with guaranteed capital return. Tried finding on internet but can't find insurance company selling. Can anyone help me?
Congrats for your purchase! rclxms.gif
MLTA is nothing but a life insurance policy. Just ask your insurance agent to draw out a plan that suits your needs and requirements.
Randy2552
post Mar 30 2017, 09:30 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(WL116 @ Mar 30 2017, 08:18 PM)

I hv...u cn inbox me~~
fareast139
post Mar 30 2017, 10:30 PM

62 posts

anyone know bout DOI letter? disclaimer of interest i think. my loan unable to process yet pending for that letter.
samkps
post Mar 30 2017, 10:33 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(WL116 @ Mar 30 2017, 07:18 PM)
Many insurance companies are selling the MLTA, you just contact the insurance company and pretty sure they will give you all the info needed.

Jasoncat
post Mar 30 2017, 10:45 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(fareast139 @ Mar 30 2017, 10:30 PM)
anyone know bout DOI letter? disclaimer of interest i think. my loan unable to process yet pending for that letter.
Just guessing - I think it relates to the bridging loan financier (ie the bank that provides the financing to EW to develop EG) disclaiming its rights from the end financiers (ie your housing loan financier) as the unit you purchase now will be charged to your financier.
NyOx
post Mar 30 2017, 10:54 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Mar 30 2017, 11:33 PM)
Many insurance companies are selling the MLTA, you just contact the insurance company and pretty sure they will give you all the info needed.
if take with them, they will offer better interest rate. that tricky part rclxm9.gif
samkps
post Mar 30 2017, 10:58 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(NyOx @ Mar 30 2017, 10:54 PM)
if take with them, they will offer better interest rate. that tricky part rclxm9.gif
MLTA is a commitment you need to pay monthly / yearly. Since you are giving money to the insurance company to "manage" for you, of course their main company (the bank) shall give you a better interest rate as exchange loh.. brows.gif brows.gif
fareast139
post Mar 31 2017, 10:27 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Mar 30 2017, 10:45 PM)
Just guessing - I think it relates to the bridging loan financier (ie the bank that provides the financing to EW to develop EG) disclaiming its rights from the end financiers (ie your housing loan financier) as the unit you purchase now will be charged to your financier.
oic. thank you so much
weelin9
post Apr 2 2017, 01:42 AM

Hi, i am just wondering about the referral programs.

Any idea on when will the referral fees release?
mascot_lim
post Apr 2 2017, 10:59 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(weelin9 @ Apr 2 2017, 01:42 AM)
Hi, i am just wondering about the referral programs.

Any idea on when will the referral fees release?
Upon release of disbursement of Stage 2A.
CharBoo
post Apr 3 2017, 01:00 PM

106 posts

Ecoworld International IPO. All the sifus with extra money can buy buy.

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/e...3GBR1fQ.twitter
fareast139
post Apr 3 2017, 09:01 PM

62 posts

anyone have any idea how d project going on?
weelin9
post Apr 4 2017, 01:17 AM

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Apr 2 2017, 10:59 AM)
Upon release of disbursement of Stage 2A.
Roughly when is stage 2a?
mascot_lim
post Apr 4 2017, 01:42 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(weelin9 @ Apr 4 2017, 01:17 AM)
Roughly when is stage 2a?
According to SA, should be around May / Jun 2017.
To me, quite unlikely.

However, please double confirm with EW for their official feedback on this.
Kevin010103
post Apr 4 2017, 08:59 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Apr 4 2017, 01:42 AM)
According to SA, should be around May / Jun 2017.
To me, quite unlikely.

However, please double confirm with EW for their official feedback on this.
The payment will be release from bank by July 2017, EW most probably bank in the money to us in August... Have to wait for few more months.. TT
mascot_lim
post Apr 4 2017, 01:20 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(Kevin010103 @ Apr 4 2017, 08:59 AM)
The payment will be release from bank by July 2017, EW most probably bank in the money to us in August... Have to wait for few more months.. TT
So that mean stage 2A disbursement will be around July 2017, for this case? smile.gif
mascot_lim
post Apr 5 2017, 05:59 PM

2,250 posts

FINAlly , lai liao......

alankong
post Apr 5 2017, 06:09 PM

723 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Apr 5 2017, 05:59 PM)
FINAlly , lai liao......
Buy buy buy, hahaha
theevilman1909
post Apr 5 2017, 06:10 PM

3,969 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Apr 5 2017, 05:59 PM)
FINAlly , lai liao......
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

BBB for sure

163 Pages « < 155 156 157 158 159 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:13 PM