QUOTE(KoChun @ Sep 8 2016, 02:15 PM)
still wondering which is good... asb loan vs ut vs public mutual. .since ma fren from machiam2 pahaman.. but trust /k more..
ASB LOAN, /k expert please kambing help
Sep 8 2016, 07:05 PM
340 posts Joined: Jun 2012 From: ~Negara Bawah Bayu~ |
Sep 17 2016, 08:26 PM
688 posts Joined: Feb 2014 |
QUOTE(asusx @ Sep 8 2016, 07:05 PM) still wondering which is good... asb loan vs ut vs public mutual. .since ma fren from machiam2 pahaman.. but trust /k more.. looks like you are sincere.so I offer these words to you. First ask yourself what do you want? Then work out your financial plan. Find out what is economic cycle Find out what is the state of the economy now. Notice the time frame / period Choose the position you want to take Once you are clear with the above, then research on the tools that can get you there. (you know how to read book, use internet and library) |
Sep 17 2016, 08:39 PM
QUOTE(KoChun @ Sep 17 2016, 08:26 PM) looks like you are sincere. last a few days ago....aym oredy go to bank...ask them about asb loan... ask them public mutual...ask them macam2.....so finally....clear about it....i will not take the asb loan although most of bumi taking this...much better i put my money at unit trust and tabung haji...so I offer these words to you. First ask yourself what do you want? Then work out your financial plan. Find out what is economic cycle Find out what is the state of the economy now. Notice the time frame / period Choose the position you want to take Once you are clear with the above, then research on the tools that can get you there. (you know how to read book, use internet and library) this is just what i am think about... if u have suggestion, do tell me bro.. |
Sep 17 2016, 08:44 PM
688 posts Joined: Feb 2014 |
QUOTE(asusx @ Sep 17 2016, 08:39 PM) last a few days ago....aym oredy go to bank...ask them about asb loan... ask them public mutual...ask them macam2.....so finally....clear about it....i will not take the asb loan although most of bumi taking this...much better i put my money at unit trust and tabung haji... already gave you. Up to you to research.this is just what i am think about... if u have suggestion, do tell me bro.. |
Sep 17 2016, 08:45 PM
2,145 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: 1BORNEO |
I still think ASB loan is better.
Sep 17 2016, 08:49 PM
499 posts Joined: Aug 2015 From: planet namek |
QUOTE(asusx @ Sep 17 2016, 08:39 PM) last a few days ago....aym oredy go to bank...ask them about asb loan... ask them public mutual...ask them macam2.....so finally....clear about it....i will not take the asb loan although most of bumi taking this...much better i put my money at unit trust and tabung haji... I once like u. Research here and there and later decided that loan asb is not for me. this is just what i am think about... if u have suggestion, do tell me bro.. Only this year i realize that i should have started it earlier. Don't be like me. |
Sep 17 2016, 08:54 PM
QUOTE(mt24 @ Sep 17 2016, 08:49 PM) I once like u. Research here and there and later decided that loan asb is not for me. if u start early ..i think ok... but the loan intrest is about 5.15% something for every year...so i think i wont take it...Only this year i realize that i should have started it earlier. Don't be like me. |
Sep 17 2016, 10:47 PM
1,281 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(asusx @ Sep 17 2016, 08:39 PM) last a few days ago....aym oredy go to bank...ask them about asb loan... ask them public mutual...ask them macam2.....so finally....clear about it....i will not take the asb loan although most of bumi taking this...much better i put my money at unit trust and tabung haji... If u hv the money now better set ur eyes for property .. next yr onward will be buyer market.this is just what i am think about... if u have suggestion, do tell me bro.. Search for shafie bustan at fb , he is lelong sifu. |
Sep 17 2016, 10:49 PM
1,281 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(xeda @ Sep 3 2016, 09:07 PM) Corporate rate don't bring into discussion la, bodoh la lu. Org tua2 cakap sebut 40x bodo mmg jd bodo nti bero.If you use the asb dividend to pay for the asb loan, mana ada dividend left, bodoh? Bijan give you donation is it? Bodoh nak mampos la ko ni. I'm saying those who use asb dividend to pay for their asb loan is bodoh because no dividend will be compounded, why u bodoh fail to realize that, bodoh? Next time read everything properly. So jaga akhlak bero.. moga berjaya dunia akhirat |
Sep 17 2016, 11:38 PM
402 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
For me lasb>ut>fd. Wait for ayam working, max asb and then start target ut, is it good? Anyone want to comment about this?
Sep 18 2016, 12:03 AM
223 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
Before you start, force saving in asb for 1 year. After u accumulate 1 year, at least u prove that you can pay the loan faithfully. Then take loans, after 3 years, terminate.
And please, dont pay with the dividend. Let it accumulate. |
Sep 18 2016, 12:31 AM
1,360 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
How bout i used my cc for ezycash by maybank and use the money received to topup my asb account since asb got compounding interest and ezycash do not.
Sep 20 2016, 07:34 AM
86 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: here.. |
quick advice. dont take personal loan.
if you cannot afford the 1250 per month ..dont take 200k you can get maybe 100k ...let it run 1 year and get the dividen to pay for 2nd year. when your 1st 100k is covered , apply another 100k. and pay the 1st year only. that mean you have to service around rm 700 for 24 months before you can let the dividen do the work for you. and dont rush to get ASB2 loan...if your ASB1 is full.. they might offer you ASB 2 loan with lower interest.( since asb2 dividen is lesser ) dont miss the free money. in short you invest 15k to get 200k in 25 year, and only tranfer asb to your bank account once per year. then you can repeat for ASB2. dont care ppl say you pay the bank bla bla bla..bank earn your dividen n shit... think of najib give you BRIM 15k everyyear to pay asb loan. |
Sep 22 2016, 12:00 PM
1,275 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0248sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:34 AM |