499 posts

Asb loan ok
Personal loan not ok.
mt24
post Sep 2 2016, 08:25 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(asusx @ Sep 2 2016, 08:23 PM)
yeah...i think so... thats y i need to wait a year to withdraw it.....
personal loan if ayam not mistaken 6% liau...damn high
Tau pon.

There is a fruitful discussion on asb loan at financial section. There u can read all things about asb loan.
mt24
post Sep 2 2016, 08:30 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(pokie182 @ Sep 2 2016, 08:27 PM)
I took asb 100k and paid for the 1st year. The rest goyang kaki.
Rugi that way.
The best is accumulating your earned interest with your prinsiple.

Be sabar a bit by paying every month to years.

After 10 years you will appreciate the sabarness.
mt24
post Sep 2 2016, 09:01 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(petirbuas @ Sep 2 2016, 08:55 PM)
You want to invest but too lazy to read and do more research?
In short, that personal loan idea is dumb. That 200k loan can be dumb too. It depends on your situation.

ASB loan..well..is a loan. It will affect your Debt Service Ratio(DSR) and might your life plan haywire. Always tread every investment carefully and make sure what you're getting into.

The ultimate thread on ASB loan
Ts ni pemalas. Dalam finance nye section pon panjang lebar diskas pasal asb loan.

mt24
post Sep 4 2016, 10:25 AM

499 posts

Sep 4 2016, 11:24 AM
This post has been deleted by asusx because: ....

mt24
post Sep 17 2016, 08:49 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(asusx @ Sep 17 2016, 08:39 PM)
last a few days ago....aym oredy go to bank...ask them about asb loan... ask them public mutual...ask them macam2.....so finally....clear about it....i will not take the asb loan although most of bumi taking this...much better i put my money at unit trust and tabung haji...

this is just what i am think about... if u have suggestion, do tell me bro..smile.gif
I once like u. Research here and there and later decided that loan asb is not for me.
Only this year i realize that i should have started it earlier.

Don't be like me.

0.0184sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:15 PM