164 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> PayPal discussion thread, No PayPal fund sales allowed!

longlivemusic
post Apr 25 2008, 05:47 AM

14 posts

I don't have paypal or cc. If possible, can someone get me an account from http://directfileaccess.com or http://www.fullreleases.biz and I will bank in the money and I will pay slightly higher. PM me pls.
Nujie
post Apr 25 2008, 09:46 AM

22 posts

i think maybank debit card not allow internet transaction, therefore u cant verify it with paypal because i try b4, cant =.=
hackwire
post Apr 29 2008, 07:07 PM

4,256 posts

paypal is so complicated. is this the best way to sell items in ebay.

post Apr 29 2008, 07:24 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

Oh too bad,I have a paypal account with 25USD but just sold it off to someone.Maybe I will try to find somemore and I may be able to help you

By the way,fullrelease is crap.Don't subscribe to their service.Very little stuff to download.

Try phazeddl.com.Many free programs and ahem so please becareful where you surfing there

This post has been edited by 779364: Apr 29 2008, 07:26 PM
UltraConductor_41
post May 29 2008, 04:16 AM

428 posts

any successful verified case with standard chartered esaver master debit card? for paypal~
IcedNyior
post Jun 23 2008, 04:48 AM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(hackwire @ Apr 29 2008, 07:07 PM)
paypal is so complicated. is this the best way to sell items in ebay.
actually its not that complicated. It just that you need to know what cards can or cannot be used with it. Basically you need to verify (this one you can use most - not all - debit/credit cards) then you can withdraw to a US bank account or to your VISA credit or debit card.
lostasylum
post Jul 28 2008, 05:17 PM

running to stand still
1,085 posts

QUOTE(UltraConductor_41 @ May 29 2008, 04:16 AM)
any successful verified case with standard chartered esaver master debit card? for paypal~
yeah, i would like to know as well... because up till today (since April 08), i have NOT been able to successfully verify my Standard Chartered e-Saver master debit card.....

i get this error message:

This credit card has been denied by the bank that issued your credit card. For details on why your card was denied, please contact your credit card issuer's customer service department. Or, you may want to try adding a different credit card.

i called up the call centre and i get the same old story that they checked and there's nothing wrong with my card.
cibos
post Aug 22 2008, 04:19 PM

QUOTE(lostasylum @ Jul 28 2008, 05:17 PM)
yeah, i would like to know as well... because up till today (since April 08), i have NOT been able to successfully verify my Standard Chartered e-Saver master debit card.....

i get this error message:

This credit card has been denied by the bank that issued your credit card. For details on why your card was denied, please contact your credit card issuer's customer service department. Or, you may want to try adding a different credit card.

i called up the call centre and i get the same old story that they checked and there's nothing wrong with my card.
lostasylum..U can try Tune Money Debit Visa. Apply online . I try before ..and get the same message/problem like u.But
after one month, it's successfull.
shiina
post Sep 6 2008, 10:04 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(cibos @ Aug 22 2008, 04:19 PM)
lostasylum..U can try Tune Money Debit Visa. Apply online . I try before ..and get the same message/problem like u.But
after one month, it's successfull.
I got Tune Card last week. We need to call them up for the last 4 digits to verify paypal? Will they charge us for that? Cos if im not mistaken, it costs RM5 to get the statement or transaction history.
crazyconsumer
post Sep 11 2008, 10:17 AM

Big Spender
673 posts

---deleted post -----

This post has been edited by crazyconsumer: Sep 11 2008, 10:41 AM
Sarabamina
post Sep 12 2008, 06:40 PM

Who have paypal acc.
I want buy something from Japan.
frr
post Sep 14 2008, 12:40 PM

51 posts

hi there, need ur advise here...
this is my situation:-
i just registered a paypal acc, using Maybank credit card to verify my acc, the main purpose i created the paypal acc is for money transaction between me and my brother who is studying at Japan..He claim that he can use his Japan Bank Acc to withdraw his money from his paypal acc..for me, i don't have any US bank acc or SIN bank acc. to withdraw the money..

the question is:-
if we want to make a money transaction between us, based from above situation:-
i) my brother able to withdraw the money that i send to him, correct?
ii) for me, i won't able to withdraw the money that my brother send to me, right?
iii) so what the best solution that i need to do?

totally noob in using this Paypal biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by frr: Sep 14 2008, 12:43 PM
junclj
post Sep 14 2008, 11:17 PM

2,348 posts

Come on guys, only PUBLIC BANK VISA ELECTRON debit card is able to verified to PayPal plzzzzzzzzz........

Don't be fooling around then go to Maybank, Standard Chartered and AmBank to apply MasterDebit Card.
PayPal is only accept VISA CARD, DEBIT CARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PAYPAL JUST TREAT MY VISA CARD (DEBIT CARD) AS CREDIT CARD NOW!!!!!

JUST RM25 DEPOSIT AFTER RECEIVED NOTICE BY PUBLIC BANK. YOU NEED TO BANK-IN ANOTHER RM25 BECAUSE YOU NEED TO CREATE AND VERIFY PAYPAL ACCOUNT. PLEASE REMEMBER TO ASK PUBLIC BANK STAFFS TO CREATE AN ONLINE LOGIN ACCOUNT FOR YOU.
http://www.pbebank.com
BECAUSE YOU NEED TO WAIT 3-4 DAYS TO CHECK YOUR PAYPAL CONFIRMATION CODE FROM THE ONLINE STATEMENT!!!!!!

APPLY HERE PLEASE
http://www.pbebank.com/en/features/applyDC...BANK&product=VE

Just remember, you need VISA CARD, not MasterCard.

This post has been edited by junclj: Sep 14 2008, 11:32 PM

goldfries
post Sep 14 2008, 11:32 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

frr, best is for you to withdraw to debit card.

for me, i withdraw them to my CC. helps me settle my outstanding balance.
+h0m@s..
post Sep 18 2008, 12:15 AM

306 posts

can i stil buy things if i dun link my credit card?? bt i buy funds from other ppl.. can i can i?? i need answer fast!!
genesiskirov
post Sep 18 2008, 12:38 AM

458 posts

One thing for paypal is if you login too many account with one PC , our account will be limited.
crazyconsumer
post Sep 18 2008, 09:13 AM

Big Spender
673 posts

As long as got balance in your account, of course, can use it to buy things lah. When u buy funds, seller will transfer money to your account.

QUOTE(+h0m@s.. @ Sep 18 2008, 12:15 AM)
can i stil buy things if i dun link my credit card?? bt i buy funds from other ppl.. can i can i?? i need answer fast!!

Added on September 18, 2008, 9:16 amCredit card works for me.

QUOTE(junclj @ Sep 14 2008, 11:17 PM)
Come on guys, only PUBLIC BANK VISA ELECTRON debit card is able to verified to PayPal plzzzzzzzzz........

Don't be fooling around then go to Maybank, Standard Chartered and AmBank to apply MasterDebit Card.
PayPal is only accept VISA CARD, DEBIT CARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PAYPAL JUST TREAT MY VISA CARD (DEBIT CARD) AS CREDIT CARD NOW!!!!!

JUST RM25 DEPOSIT AFTER RECEIVED NOTICE BY PUBLIC BANK. YOU NEED TO BANK-IN ANOTHER RM25 BECAUSE YOU NEED TO CREATE AND VERIFY PAYPAL ACCOUNT. PLEASE REMEMBER TO ASK PUBLIC BANK STAFFS TO CREATE AN ONLINE LOGIN ACCOUNT FOR YOU.
http://www.pbebank.com
BECAUSE YOU NEED TO WAIT 3-4 DAYS TO CHECK YOUR PAYPAL CONFIRMATION CODE FROM THE ONLINE STATEMENT!!!!!!

APPLY HERE PLEASE
http://www.pbebank.com/en/features/applyDC...BANK&product=VE

Just remember, you need VISA CARD, not MasterCard.

Added on September 18, 2008, 9:18 am
Use bank to bank transfer easier, who knows, probably cheaper too in terms of exchange rates and service charges. Or send bank draft etc. You have to compare the charges/rates

QUOTE(frr @ Sep 14 2008, 12:40 PM)
hi there, need ur advise here...
this is my situation:-
i just registered a paypal acc, using Maybank credit card to verify my acc, the main purpose i created the paypal acc is for money transaction between me and my brother who is studying at Japan..He claim that he can use his Japan Bank Acc to withdraw his money from his paypal acc..for me, i don't have any US bank acc or SIN bank acc. to withdraw the money..

the question is:-
if we want to make a money transaction between us, based from above situation:-
i) my brother able to withdraw the money that i send to him, correct?
ii) for me, i won't able to withdraw the money that my brother send to me, right?
iii) so what the best solution that i need to do?

totally noob in using this Paypal  biggrin.gif
This post has been edited by crazyconsumer: Sep 18 2008, 09:18 AM
a4-paper
post Sep 18 2008, 10:39 AM

38 posts

can we use paypal to transfer money to bank acc like cimb bank?
crazyconsumer
post Sep 18 2008, 01:25 PM

Big Spender
673 posts

No
HeHeHunter
post Sep 23 2008, 04:16 PM

664 posts

A few real noobie question:

Situation:
1. If I apply Paypal and verified the account with a debit card. Someone send me fund through paypal. Can I send from paypal to my bank account?

2. If I want to transfer from debit card to paypal, how do I do it?

Thanks in advance.

I'm thinking of getting a paypal account for hosting fees and I'm already 19 and still studying.

164 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:58 AM