Sony Sony Xperia XZ -- Discussion, The Best Camera Technology on Smartphone

Taeng9389
post Oct 5 2016, 09:11 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(AthrunIJ @ Oct 5 2016, 08:38 PM)
WOW, I MIGHT JUST USE THIS CASE IF IT IS BUNDLED.

Not an avid case user myself BUT GOD DAMN IT LOOKS GOOD.
the possibility of that case being bundled together with the preorders are not high, looked through sony's website, they didn't offer it over here, might just be a tw special
seichirosano
post Oct 5 2016, 09:21 PM

293 posts

what are the chances they give "Style Cover Touch SCTF10 for Xperia™ XZ" instead?
soitsuagain
post Oct 5 2016, 09:23 PM

Let's do it together!
3,817 posts

I just checked on the SG website that the provided in ear headphones is MDR-NW750N about RM 400 value wub.gif wub.gif . Very nice in ear headphones... getting tempting.
malz89
post Oct 5 2016, 09:27 PM

1,140 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Oct 5 2016, 09:23 PM)
I just checked on the SG website that the provided in ear headphones is MDR-NW750N about RM 400 value  wub.gif  wub.gif . Very nice in ear headphones... getting tempting.
No that's PWP, not the one provided. I placed my order to be expected to get it on the 8th
Ahwei81
post Oct 5 2016, 09:28 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(Taeng9389 @ Oct 5 2016, 02:16 PM)
TW preorder give this case, macam yes
[attachmentid=7687038]
Wow...hopefully v can get the same!!!
Ahwei81
post Oct 5 2016, 09:28 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(wc_how @ Oct 5 2016, 08:29 PM)
Today afternoon Sony centre called and forced me to chose the colour. ranting.gif

They scare no colour if i don't choose now.

I chose blue.
Perfect choice!!!! Hahaha
ckchan
post Oct 5 2016, 09:30 PM

3,026 posts

QUOTE(seichirosano @ Oct 5 2016, 09:21 PM)
what are the chances they give "Style Cover Touch SCTF10 for Xperia™ XZ" instead?
0.1%
Michael_Lee
post Oct 5 2016, 09:31 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(Ahwei81 @ Oct 5 2016, 09:28 PM)
Perfect choice!!!! Hahaha
Buy now...regret later brows.gif brows.gif
AthrunIJ
post Oct 5 2016, 09:32 PM

2,992 posts

QUOTE(Taeng9389 @ Oct 5 2016, 09:11 PM)
the possibility of that case being bundled together with the preorders are not high, looked through sony's website, they didn't offer it over here, might just be a tw special
I did say if haha. Knew it wasnt bundled together bangwall.gif
wc_how
post Oct 5 2016, 09:33 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Oct 5 2016, 09:23 PM)
I just checked on the SG website that the provided in ear headphones is MDR-NW750N about RM 400 value  wub.gif  wub.gif . Very nice in ear headphones... getting tempting.
Our SBH80 also worth RM399.

And my sony centre allowed me to change/topup the free gift to other products.
Michael_Lee
post Oct 5 2016, 10:59 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(wc_how @ Oct 5 2016, 09:33 PM)
Our SBH80 also worth RM399.

And my sony centre allowed me to change/topup the free gift to other products.
Mind askin which sony centre?
zero5177
post Oct 6 2016, 12:04 AM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,553 posts

QUOTE(mywingame @ Oct 5 2016, 01:47 PM)
Guys, let's pakat and find him at the same day... let him drink till puas in 1 day  brows.gif
QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Oct 5 2016, 01:49 PM)
good idea, make sure he sips up the last remaining drop of kopi  brows.gif
QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 5 2016, 01:54 PM)
I appreciate it very much then, hehe. brows.gif
Avid coffee drinker here.
Allow me to join the bandwagon, Platinum reporting in for gf brows.gif
ckchan
post Oct 6 2016, 10:01 AM

3,026 posts

QUOTE(zero5177 @ Oct 6 2016, 12:04 AM)
1st platinum buyer in this board rclxms.gif
raymondtong94
post Oct 6 2016, 10:24 AM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

welcome to the bandwagon. platinum is one heck of a sleek color. drool.gif
Michael_Lee
post Oct 6 2016, 10:31 AM

638 posts

Welcome aboard rclxms.gif Platinum for your gf, how about you? brows.gif
Areas Elysian
post Oct 6 2016, 10:42 AM

1,132 posts

(06/Oct/2016) Shipping and Estimate time of arrive
May I know when do you shipping the phone and the ETA to west malaysia?

Answer
All order will ship today & tomorrow. If Klang Valley, it will deliver by our dispatch. Others place GDex will deliver.

Taken from the 11street posting. Hopefully it'll be sent out today, then we'll have it tomorrow!
raymondtong94
post Oct 6 2016, 11:02 AM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

http://www.xperiablog.net/2016/10/05/confi...ensor/#comments

knew it. the hardware is still there but the software isn't. just flash any other region's firmware and now people can stop complaining no fingerprint scanner.
Michael_Lee
post Oct 6 2016, 11:15 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(Areas Elysian @ Oct 6 2016, 10:42 AM)
Taken from the 11street posting. Hopefully it'll be sent out today, then we'll have it tomorrow!
Well that's quite a good news tho for us. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 6 2016, 11:02 AM)
http://www.xperiablog.net/2016/10/05/confi...ensor/#comments

knew it. the hardware is still there but the software isn't. just flash any other region's firmware and now people can stop complaining no fingerprint scanner.
Freedom! rclxm9.gif
draex3
post Oct 6 2016, 11:20 AM

701 posts

Anyone got an image of where's the LED notification is and how does it look like?

I kinda like the z2 version, want to see how's the XZ looks like.
raymondtong94
post Oct 6 2016, 11:34 AM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(draex3 @ Oct 6 2016, 11:20 AM)
Anyone got an image of where's the LED notification is and how does it look like?

I kinda like the z2 version, want to see how's the XZ looks like.
top left corner, a small dot.

84 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:27 AM