84 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Sony Sony Xperia XZ -- Discussion, The Best Camera Technology on Smartphone

Ahwei81
post Oct 4 2016, 02:55 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(Michael_Lee @ Oct 4 2016, 01:49 PM)
My order status has updated to Preparing for Shipment but why 7th oct  bangwall.gif
Now I regret Liao...I should go to Sony outlet to po....Aiks😬
Michael_Lee
post Oct 4 2016, 02:59 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Oct 4 2016, 02:35 PM)
ok I got TW friend that can do the hassle for me, maybe I ask her to check on the cost to bulk order for me.
Got extra seat for me ? brows.gif brows.gif

QUOTE(Ahwei81 @ Oct 4 2016, 02:55 PM)
Now I regret Liao...I should go to Sony outlet to po....Aiks😬
Same lo vmad.gif
Taeng9389
post Oct 4 2016, 03:09 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(ckchan @ Oct 4 2016, 02:49 PM)
last time buy from taobao, end up choosing the wrong shipping option, banyak confusing eh..
might just wait for connect2u to bring in

*previous z2's imos sp order from this shop in HK, after converted just 80+ myr
see connect2u bring in can give how much 1st
http://store.srsworks.com/en/product/searc...y%20xperia%20xz
Ahwei81
post Oct 4 2016, 03:11 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(Michael_Lee @ Oct 4 2016, 02:59 PM)
Got extra seat for me ?  brows.gif  brows.gif
Same lo  vmad.gif
Wana tumpang oso...Hahaha...maybe just buy fr taopao is good? Hmm...worry DAT I duno HW to put it on when receive...noobie here

Michael_Lee
post Oct 4 2016, 03:15 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(Taeng9389 @ Oct 4 2016, 03:09 PM)
last time buy from taobao, end up choosing the wrong shipping option, banyak confusing eh..
might just wait for connect2u to bring in

*previous z2's imos sp order from this shop in HK, after converted just 80+ myr
see connect2u bring in can give how much 1st
http://store.srsworks.com/en/product/searc...y%20xperia%20xz
In taobao Item may cheap but the shipping fee is pain in the a** , I can't even sure I'm getting a legit item or not.

QUOTE(Ahwei81 @ Oct 4 2016, 03:11 PM)
Wana tumpang oso...Hahaha...maybe just buy fr taopao is good? Hmm...worry DAT I duno HW to put it on when receive...noobie here
I noob also haha i would my handphone shop friend help me apply it biggrin.gif
Taeng9389
post Oct 4 2016, 03:24 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(Michael_Lee @ Oct 4 2016, 03:15 PM)
In taobao Item may cheap but the shipping fee is pain in the a** , I can't even sure I'm getting a legit item or not.
I noob also haha i would my handphone shop friend help me apply it  biggrin.gif
yeup, too much fake dy

buy half a dozen of rm10 sp to practice 1st, before you apply the expensive af 1, lol

Ahwei81
post Oct 4 2016, 03:36 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(Michael_Lee @ Oct 4 2016, 03:15 PM)
I noob also haha i would my handphone shop friend help me apply it  biggrin.gif
I dun HV fren to help me......😑
Michael_Lee
post Oct 4 2016, 03:59 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(Taeng9389 @ Oct 4 2016, 03:24 PM)
yeup, too much fake dy

buy half a dozen of rm10 sp to practice 1st, before you apply the expensive af 1, lol

Wah then this one no need la.. hahaha shocking.gif

QUOTE(Ahwei81 @ Oct 4 2016, 03:36 PM)
I dun HV fren to help me......😑
Ask any friendly shop or any you used to shopped with. Then give them some Tips or Coffee thumbsup.gif
yuhhaur
post Oct 4 2016, 05:05 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

will keep everyone update. For now just hope that the ori SP the pre order bundle can do work.

No rush.
Michael_Lee
post Oct 4 2016, 05:10 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Oct 4 2016, 05:05 PM)
will keep everyone update. For now just hope that the ori SP the pre order bundle can do work.

No rush.
Ill use that SP as training my skill to apply it biggrin.gif
Ahwei81
post Oct 4 2016, 06:41 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(Michael_Lee @ Oct 4 2016, 03:59 PM)
Wah then this one no need la.. hahaha  shocking.gif
Ask any friendly shop or any you used to shopped with. Then give them some Tips or Coffee  :thumbsup:
Lol I think need to buy 1 dozen...

I think if put up the imos sp, no need sctf Liao rite? Same thing if put up sctf, no need the imos sp. Else will it b too protected?=="
Michael_Lee
post Oct 4 2016, 07:42 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(Ahwei81 @ Oct 4 2016, 06:41 PM)
Lol I think need to buy 1 dozen...

I think if put up the imos sp, no need sctf Liao rite? Same thing if put up sctf, no need the imos sp. Else will it b too protected?=="
I'm afraid SCTF10 makes the phone become bulky, that's why I'm getting imos sp. Keeping it minimal and clean icon_rolleyes.gif
raymondtong94
post Oct 5 2016, 02:58 AM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

Just in case no one knows how to install the imos sp, you can come to me. smile.gif

My demand's not high, just remember to treat me a pack of Nescafe ice is enough (RM2.50 at Mamak stores in KL). wink.gif

This post has been edited by raymondtong94: Oct 5 2016, 09:51 AM
Ahwei81
post Oct 5 2016, 07:46 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 5 2016, 02:58 AM)
Just in case no one knows how to install the imos sp, you can come to me. smile.gif

My demand's not high, just remember to treat me a pack of Nescafe ice is enough (RM2.50 in KL). wink.gif
You are so good!!!!! Book 1st...Hahaha. which outlet u in?

Maybe I can buy sctf10 fr u so DAT u can earn some Commission?
thirumaran
post Oct 5 2016, 09:51 AM

615 posts

Does anyone know if the pre-order at the Sony stores are also extended as per 11th Street?

raymondtong94
post Oct 5 2016, 09:53 AM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(Ahwei81 @ Oct 5 2016, 07:46 AM)
You are so good!!!!! Book 1st...Hahaha. which outlet u in?

Maybe I can buy sctf10 fr u so DAT u can earn some Commission?
at Sony Center BTS. smile.gif

QUOTE(thirumaran @ Oct 5 2016, 09:51 AM)
Does anyone know if the pre-order at the Sony stores are also extended as per 11th Street?
yea, it's extended to 7 October.
ckchan
post Oct 5 2016, 10:15 AM

3,026 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 5 2016, 09:53 AM)
at Sony Center BTS. smile.gif
yea, it's extended to 7 October.
BTS? u working in BTS outlet? i thought u r in Low Yatt...

I was working in BTS last 2 months... often go to the sony outlet to molest the z5 and x... My colleague just bought a pink z5 premium there recently
yuhhaur
post Oct 5 2016, 10:21 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(ckchan @ Oct 5 2016, 10:15 AM)

I was working in BTS last 2 months... often go to the sony outlet to molest the z5 and x... My colleague just bought a pink z5 premium there recently
Next you need to molest the model that's holding the phone... raymondtong94 icon_idea.gif
raymondtong94
post Oct 5 2016, 10:42 AM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(ckchan @ Oct 5 2016, 10:15 AM)

before yes, now transferred there.

if im not forgotten, i noticed there are a group of office workers that came and one of them bought a Z5P Pink. hmm.gif

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Oct 5 2016, 10:21 AM)
Next you need to molest the model that's holding the phone... raymondtong94  icon_idea.gif
ehh??? apa ni? laugh.gif
Ahwei81
post Oct 5 2016, 10:52 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 5 2016, 10:42 AM)
before yes, now transferred there.

if im not forgotten, i noticed there are a group of office workers that came and one of them bought a Z5P Pink. hmm.gif
ehh??? apa ni? laugh.gif
Sorry guys...where is bts? Noobie here....😅😅

84 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:07 PM