84 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Sony Sony Xperia XZ -- Discussion, The Best Camera Technology on Smartphone

zero5177
post Oct 6 2016, 10:48 PM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,553 posts

QUOTE(Michael_Lee @ Oct 6 2016, 10:31 AM)
Welcome aboard  rclxms.gif  Platinum for your gf, how about you?  brows.gif
No forest blue... so... I'll leave the Platinum to my gf first. Meanwhile my Z2 still going strong and no trace of lagness flex.gif
raymondtong94
post Oct 6 2016, 10:59 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(zero5177 @ Oct 6 2016, 10:47 PM)
I thought got someone talked about the Platinum color here... this color more suitable for girls  biggrin.gif
but i will get the Forest Blue color. laugh.gif
zero5177
post Oct 6 2016, 11:03 PM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,553 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 6 2016, 10:59 PM)
but i will get the Forest Blue color. laugh.gif
Forest blue mayb for me cool2.gif

But... my Z2 still strong hmm.gif
soitsuagain
post Oct 6 2016, 11:25 PM

Let's do it together!
3,817 posts

QUOTE(zero5177 @ Oct 6 2016, 10:47 PM)
I thought got someone talked about the Platinum color here... this color more suitable for girls  biggrin.gif
Me is it? Platinum is my new favorite color. wub.gif wub.gif

I am a guy.

zero5177
post Oct 7 2016, 12:07 AM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,553 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Oct 6 2016, 11:25 PM)
Me is it? Platinum is my new favorite color. wub.gif  wub.gif

I am a guy.
Ohhh there you are! Don't be mistaken... what I meant is for girls, Platinum look better compared to the other 2 which is abit manly flex.gif
Michael_Lee
post Oct 7 2016, 12:18 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(zero5177 @ Oct 6 2016, 11:03 PM)
Forest blue mayb for me  cool2.gif

But... my Z2 still strong  hmm.gif
Just hentam buy first... then regret later rclxm9.gif
Taeng9389
post Oct 7 2016, 01:46 AM

543 posts

QUOTE(zero5177 @ Oct 6 2016, 11:03 PM)
Forest blue mayb for me  cool2.gif

But... my Z2 still strong  hmm.gif
hentam je...
also using a Z2 here, but gonna abandon it soon biggrin.gif
soitsuagain
post Oct 7 2016, 08:56 AM

Let's do it together!
3,817 posts

QUOTE(zero5177 @ Oct 7 2016, 12:07 AM)
Ohhh there you are! Don't be mistaken... what I meant is for girls, Platinum look better compared to the other 2 which is abit manly  flex.gif
Ya, I know. I am only identifying myself since you ask lol. icon_rolleyes.gif
yuhhaur
post Oct 7 2016, 09:01 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Bought extra USB-C cable, & 64gb 95mb/s MicroSD card.

Gonna go to telco to get a new sim later than I am all set brows.gif
Areas Elysian
post Oct 7 2016, 09:08 AM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Oct 7 2016, 09:01 AM)

LOL

I bought extra USB-C cable from eBay already.. also picked up a 256GB card but then DOA, had to return to Amazon. Won't bother with Samsung MicroSD anymore, will just wait for Sandisk to come up with their 256GB card.
yuhhaur
post Oct 7 2016, 09:13 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(Areas Elysian @ Oct 7 2016, 09:08 AM)
LOL

I bought extra USB-C cable from eBay already.. also picked up a 256GB card but then DOA, had to return to Amazon. Won't bother with Samsung MicroSD anymore, will just wait for Sandisk to come up with their 256GB card.
256gb shocking.gif that's like half a thousand dollar no?
Michael_Lee
post Oct 7 2016, 10:30 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Oct 7 2016, 09:01 AM)

QUOTE(Areas Elysian @ Oct 7 2016, 09:08 AM)
LOL

You guys are so fast lol. shocking.gif and that massive 256GB ? that's one hell of expensive cards. sweat.gif
Taeng9389
post Oct 7 2016, 10:53 AM

543 posts

2 x Type C cable
https://www.aliexpress.com/item/Ugreen-newe...2421088643.html

Aukey QC 3.0 car charger
https://www.aliexpress.com/item/Aukey-Quick...2603733619.html

Aukey QC 3.0 wall charger
https://www.aliexpress.com/item/AUKEY-36W-D...2624323882.html

spent 170+ on this tongue.gif
Michael_Lee
post Oct 7 2016, 11:03 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(Taeng9389 @ Oct 7 2016, 10:53 AM)
I have the Car Charger too, its blazing fast on my Note 4. But which charging faster? Qualcomm Quick Charge or Ai Adaptive Charging Technology?
raymondtong94
post Oct 7 2016, 11:08 AM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(Michael_Lee @ Oct 7 2016, 11:03 AM)
I have the Car Charger too, its blazing fast on my Note 4. But which charging faster? Qualcomm Quick Charge or Ai Adaptive Charging Technology?
Edit : QC of course. The other is just a normal 5V/2.4A output.

This post has been edited by raymondtong94: Oct 7 2016, 11:10 AM
Michael_Lee
post Oct 7 2016, 11:19 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 7 2016, 11:08 AM)
Edit : QC of course. The other is just a normal 5V/2.4A output.
Ahh i see, learned something today brows.gif Oh 11street pre-order item has sold off.
Areas Elysian
post Oct 7 2016, 11:39 AM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Oct 7 2016, 09:13 AM)
256gb  shocking.gif that's like half a thousand dollar no?
QUOTE(Michael_Lee @ Oct 7 2016, 10:30 AM)
You guys are so fast lol.  shocking.gif  and that massive 256GB ? that's one hell of expensive cards.  sweat.gif
Still cheaper than getting 256GB on iPhone, and can be brought forward to any new phones in the future.

Samsung card quite cheap, delivered around RM 800, maybe that's why didn't worked. sweat.gif

But sent it back to Amazon and got my refund already. Will just wait for SanDisk.

Michael_Lee
post Oct 7 2016, 11:44 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(Areas Elysian @ Oct 7 2016, 11:39 AM)
Still cheaper than getting 256GB on iPhone, and can be brought forward to any new phones in the future.

Samsung card quite cheap, delivered around RM 800, maybe that's why didn't worked.  sweat.gif

But sent it back to Amazon and got my refund already. Will just wait for SanDisk.
Sandisk currently offers 200GB only right?
yuhhaur
post Oct 7 2016, 11:44 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(Michael_Lee @ Oct 7 2016, 11:19 AM)
Ahh i see, learned something today  brows.gif  Oh 11street pre-order item has sold off.
I know a local Aukey dealer. PM me if you want his contact.
Taeng9389
post Oct 7 2016, 11:47 AM

543 posts

QUOTE(Michael_Lee @ Oct 7 2016, 11:03 AM)
quick charge faster, Ai charge tech macam very complicated, lol

The AiPower Adaptive Charging Technology: Detects the input current of the connected devices to maximize both compatibility and charging speed up to 2.4 amps each port or 4.8 amps overall. (Does not support Nexus 5X and 6P or Qualcomm Quick Charge 2.0).

84 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:53 PM