Does it come with quick charge?
Sony Sony Xperia XZ -- Discussion, The Best Camera Technology on Smartphone
Sep 30 2016, 05:21 PM
2,645 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
Does it come with quick charge?
Sep 30 2016, 05:25 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,021 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
this phone looks good but have to play on hand only know.
still 1080p, note 7 is it 2k? heard that snapdragon 820 got heating problem is it true? also im wondering why the finger print sensor put aside... i like the leaning behaviour like charging ur phone till 90% and stop, then tomorrow morning will help u charge till 100% to avoid for overcharge ur phone. good for ppl that always forgot to turn off the charger when go to sleep |
Sep 30 2016, 05:38 PM
3,757 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: E A R T H |
Sep 30 2016, 06:07 PM
3,026 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Sony member day at klcc. Pre order get additional quick charger foc
Sep 30 2016, 06:20 PM
Sep 30 2016, 06:22 PM
11,096 posts Joined: Feb 2011 From: Your kokoro |
QUOTE(Areas Elysian @ Sep 30 2016, 05:10 PM) For this, blue is an almost given. So many flag ships out there that's black or white or silver or gold. this is the first time Sony did a very competitive pricing in Malaysia, however in other countries, the premium tradition is still there.Blue proves to be something unique and special. Also, have to hand it to Sony for breaking their usual tradition of super high pricing, and instead, choosing to launch it at a more competitive pricing. I noticed 11 street mentioning shipping starting on the 6th October (Thursday). Hope this is true! That means 1 week till we'll get it in our hands? |
Sep 30 2016, 06:24 PM
3,516 posts Joined: Nov 2011 From: Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(desreg2913 @ Sep 30 2016, 05:25 PM) this phone looks good but have to play on hand only know. You don't need 2k for below 6 inch phones, it would not be noticeable anyway. SD810 was the one that has overheating problem and side fingerprint sensor is the BEST placing, cause front feels unnatural and you need to stretch, back is perfect placing, but cannot unlock while putting it on a table, but side is the best of both world!still 1080p, note 7 is it 2k? heard that snapdragon 820 got heating problem is it true? also im wondering why the finger print sensor put aside... i like the leaning behaviour like charging ur phone till 90% and stop, then tomorrow morning will help u charge till 100% to avoid for overcharge ur phone. good for ppl that always forgot to turn off the charger when go to sleep |
Sep 30 2016, 06:27 PM
1,132 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Sep 30 2016, 06:22 PM) this is the first time Sony did a very competitive pricing in Malaysia, however in other countries, the premium tradition is still there. Sorry, forgot to mention Malaysia market.The other thing that Sony surprised me was the speed to the market. Pre-order and details within the month of announcement. All previous series was like 2-3 months wait before coming out. |
Sep 30 2016, 06:34 PM
Wow 11street Po also available in installment.. so tempted..
Sep 30 2016, 06:35 PM
QUOTE(Areas Elysian @ Sep 30 2016, 06:27 PM) Sorry, forgot to mention Malaysia market. This.The other thing that Sony surprised me was the speed to the market. Pre-order and details within the month of announcement. All previous series was like 2-3 months wait before coming out. Just nice because I just sold my N7 (to my sister) & XZ manage to fill the vacuum just in time. Oct 06 ya shall be it. This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Sep 30 2016, 06:54 PM |
Sep 30 2016, 06:50 PM
638 posts Joined: Apr 2012 From: Melaka |
Sep 30 2016, 07:18 PM
1,021 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Sep 30 2016, 06:24 PM) You don't need 2k for below 6 inch phones, it would not be noticeable anyway. SD810 was the one that has overheating problem and side fingerprint sensor is the BEST placing, cause front feels unnatural and you need to stretch, back is perfect placing, but cannot unlock while putting it on a table, but side is the best of both world! Actually I prefer front as when put on table it's easy to do that. I can't imagine how to do it via side. I dun like back placing neither. Guys who got the phone faster share ur experience. |
Sep 30 2016, 07:24 PM
Sep 30 2016, 07:28 PM
1,132 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
QUOTE(monocle @ Sep 30 2016, 07:24 PM) A bit phobia on Sony's camera.. grainy and overexposed shots on superior auto After owning a Sony Cybershot RX100 camera, I am never satisfied with whatever quality phones will give.Not sure if XZ solved them. RX100 is also quite compact/pocketable and shoots in RAW too. |
Sep 30 2016, 07:39 PM
109 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
Finally I place order in 11st......forest blue..fast come to me!!!!!
Sep 30 2016, 07:48 PM
Sep 30 2016, 07:56 PM
Sep 30 2016, 07:57 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
31,609 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Sep 30 2016, 05:09 PM) PS4 got staff price mar QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Sep 30 2016, 06:24 PM) You don't need 2k for below 6 inch phones, it would not be noticeable anyway. SD810 was the one that has overheating problem and side fingerprint sensor is the BEST placing, cause front feels unnatural and you need to stretch, back is perfect placing, but cannot unlock while putting it on a table, but side is the best of both world! IMO we don't need 2k for below 20" screen my monitor, TV and laptop still 1080p |
Sep 30 2016, 07:59 PM
11,096 posts Joined: Feb 2011 From: Your kokoro |
| Change to: | 0.0299sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:34 AM |