Sony Sony Xperia XZ -- Discussion, The Best Camera Technology on Smartphone
desreg2913
Sep 30 2016, 05:25 PM
this phone looks good but have to play on hand only know. still 1080p, note 7 is it 2k?
heard that snapdragon 820 got heating problem is it true?
also im wondering why the finger print sensor put aside...
i like the leaning behaviour like charging ur phone till 90% and stop, then tomorrow morning will help u charge till 100% to avoid for overcharge ur phone. good for ppl that always forgot to turn off the charger when go to sleep
desreg2913
Sep 30 2016, 07:18 PM
QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Sep 30 2016, 06:24 PM) You don't need 2k for below 6 inch phones, it would not be noticeable anyway. SD810 was the one that has overheating problem and side fingerprint sensor is the BEST placing, cause front feels unnatural and you need to stretch, back is perfect placing, but cannot unlock while putting it on a table, but side is the best of both world! Actually I prefer front as when put on table it's easy to do that. I can't imagine how to do it via side. I dun like back placing neither. Guys who got the phone faster share ur experience.
desreg2913
Oct 3 2016, 03:05 AM
So hows the camera for those who already test on it?
desreg2913
Oct 6 2016, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Oct 6 2016, 03:03 PM) I went to Sony and checked the phone out. Definitely the black is out. The forest blue is very nice that's why it is so popular but I'm totally in love with platinum. Still can preorder but I'll rather wait this time. I don't know why though... because of: buy now, regret later
desreg2913
Oct 6 2016, 09:04 PM
QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Oct 6 2016, 08:52 PM) Anyway, the phone has launched and I don't see any ads anywhere. What's going on Sony? Don't you want to stay alive??? I think they better save cost as they spend lot to hire Jay Chou
desreg2913
Oct 7 2016, 11:51 AM
guys, does xz support wireless charges?
desreg2913
Oct 12 2016, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(Cool_Knights @ Oct 12 2016, 01:41 PM) Oh no... dah terbiasa guna Note 7, just swipe the screen to 'screen shot' or use S-pen for scroll screen shoot. soo moving to sony now? QUOTE(vinc3nt @ Oct 12 2016, 02:37 PM) My Xperia Z3 becomes like this Anyone of u know where can repair it as no more Sony warranty already. nearby phone shop, if u stay cheras then i introduce my friend to u.
desreg2913
Oct 12 2016, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(vinc3nt @ Oct 12 2016, 02:49 PM) I stay in Klang xD.. too far for me anyway, usually how much for repairing this? i think also the board. better bring and let them check first, i can't give u an answer