ES houses is nicest design out of all EW projects. Externally I may add. Internally not so much.
EcoSanctuary @ Canal City *version 3a*, 308acres township by Ecoworld
Jan 22 2017, 03:11 PM
370 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
ES houses is nicest design out of all EW projects. Externally I may add. Internally not so much.
Jan 24 2017, 04:55 PM
147 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
Jan 25 2017, 12:10 AM
474 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Jan 25 2017, 07:51 AM
9,913 posts Joined: Jun 2014 |
ES buyers, fyi EW has launched an apps called EcoWorld Community. This apps enable the communication among the residents within the same precint but at this juncture I believe only some projects that has already VP or near VP (eg Eco Majestic's Gentlebre and Cradleton precints) can auto-create (by the apps) the community within the precint. Some slight details can refer to EM thread.
Jan 25 2017, 09:49 AM
1,412 posts Joined: Sep 2015 |
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 25 2017, 07:51 AM) ES buyers, fyi EW has launched an apps called EcoWorld Community. This apps enable the communication among the residents within the same precint but at this juncture I believe only some projects that has already VP or near VP (eg Eco Majestic's Gentlebre and Cradleton precints) can auto-create (by the apps) the community within the precint. Some slight details can refer to EM thread. I think only for EM lar for now due to VP soon 😉 |
Jan 25 2017, 09:53 AM
9,913 posts Joined: Jun 2014 |
Jan 25 2017, 09:56 AM
1,412 posts Joined: Sep 2015 |
Jan 25 2017, 10:22 AM
9,338 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Jan 25 2017, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(MeToo @ Jan 25 2017, 10:22 AM) Those are are the standard semi D units, the corners another hike... Okie mar cheapest in Grandezza but open doors to rub shoulders with Dato Dato n Tan Sri Tan Sri or maybe lonely Datin Datin 😂😁That's why I had to give it a bye... budget only can reach the cheapest unit in Grandezza.. |
Jan 25 2017, 10:33 AM
QUOTE(OperaGhost @ Jan 25 2017, 10:28 AM) Okie mar cheapest in Grandezza but open doors to rub shoulders with Dato Dato n Tan Sri Tan Sri or maybe lonely Datin Datin 😂😁 Dun wan... later accidentally scratched their car kena beat up by bodyguards! Anyway, the 1.8M units are not very strategically located, those with better location/corner with extra land in Grandezza I cannot afford |
Jan 26 2017, 12:28 PM
Jan 26 2017, 12:45 PM
QUOTE(OperaGhost @ Jan 26 2017, 12:28 PM) Nice contemporary design. Better then Tropicana Aman's for sure. However, as an offset, it suffers from smaller built up despite similar land area. ALso the multiple balcony that contributes to their nice external facade also takes up from usable space. If you dont need the space, its a very nice unit indeed. |
Jan 26 2017, 12:56 PM
3,651 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
QUOTE(MeToo @ Jan 26 2017, 12:45 PM) Nice contemporary design. Better then Tropicana Aman's for sure. We will see how ew's magic (surrounding/landscape) to attract ppl to use the balcony, else ... However, as an offset, it suffers from smaller built up despite similar land area. ALso the multiple balcony that contributes to their nice external facade also takes up from usable space. If you dont need the space, its a very nice unit indeed. |
Jan 26 2017, 01:04 PM
Jan 26 2017, 01:12 PM
QUOTE(MeToo @ Jan 26 2017, 01:04 PM) we still have evening and night time mah boss , day time work mah, only boss will have flexi time and shake leg during office hour mosquito repellant boss, the thai plant too, forgotten the name, serve as drinks during in thai cuisine. |
Jan 26 2017, 01:17 PM
1,319 posts Joined: Jul 2015 |
QUOTE(OperaGhost @ Jan 26 2017, 12:28 PM) Look manyak contemporary lah! |
Jan 26 2017, 02:29 PM
QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jan 26 2017, 01:12 PM) we still have evening and night time mah boss , day time work mah, only boss will have flexi time and shake leg during office hour Hahha bro... how many ppl u know go sit outside on the balcony after lathering up on mosquito repellent? mosquito repellant boss, the thai plant too, forgotten the name, serve as drinks during in thai cuisine. As for plants that supposedly ward off mosquitoes, there are a lot fo them, heck even lavender does it, I plan to plant a host of these various plants bordering my "future" garden. |
Jan 26 2017, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(MeToo @ Jan 26 2017, 02:29 PM) Hahha bro... how many ppl u know go sit outside on the balcony after lathering up on mosquito repellent? boss, if so then what cheria central park/backlane for, they should turn it into something full indoor at the center and cement backlane as nobody gonna go out due to hot and mosquito As for plants that supposedly ward off mosquitoes, there are a lot fo them, heck even lavender does it, I plan to plant a host of these various plants bordering my "future" garden. i am suggesting idea A then one should come out BCD if he/she is keen, this is why there are such sentence 'when there is a will there is a way', this is why also i said if ew magic would work (surrounding will be the key to attract ppl to use the so call unusable balcony), else.. |
Jan 26 2017, 03:31 PM
QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jan 26 2017, 03:26 PM) boss, if so then what cheria central park/backlane for, they should turn it into something full indoor at the center and cement backlane as nobody gonna go out due to hot and mosquito I disagree that we should equate a garden with a balcony. i am suggesting idea A then one should come out BCD if he/she is keen, this is why there are such sentence 'when there is a will there is a way', this is why also i said if ew magic would work (surrounding will be the key to attract ppl to use the so call unusable balcony), else.. I'm not sure if you are used ot having a balcony for landed house (condo doesnt count). Ask around, on average, how many ppl use it. Heck, go sit outside your balcony in the evening... see how many of your neighbour does the same. My experience is 99% doesnt. They however do walk out to their garden, do some gardening, play with their children there, BBQ, do some exercise etc. Oh well, as long as you syiok with your balcony then you should enjoy it hehe |
Jan 26 2017, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(MeToo @ Jan 26 2017, 03:31 PM) I disagree that we should equate a garden with a balcony. boss, garden/balcony both outdoor, no ?I'm not sure if you are used ot having a balcony for landed house (condo doesnt count). Ask around, on average, how many ppl use it. Heck, go sit outside your balcony in the evening... see how many of your neighbour does the same. My experience is 99% doesnt. They however do walk out to their garden, do some gardening, play with their children there, BBQ, do some exercise etc. Oh well, as long as you syiok with your balcony then you should enjoy it hehe this is why i said ew should have consider this and create an environment that people will use the balcony instead still letting such experience which i agree with you still going on, if magic wont work here then ew is nothing and good luck, but in the future they will tell buyer 'yes, we had learnt and we are better now' , ooooppss ... |
| Change to: | 0.0333sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:04 AM |