EcoSanctuary @ Canal City *version 3a*, 308acres township by Ecoworld

mascot_lim
post Nov 29 2016, 09:15 PM

2,250 posts

"Commercial Opportunities

Planned as the commercial dynamo of Eco Sanctuary, the 62-acre Sanctuary City will deliver the full complement of business and leisure amenities that meet the needs of the residents of Eco Sanctuary as well as those of the wider community.

In addition to the entertainment multiplex, wellness centre, hotel, convention centre, service apartments, and institution hub, Sanctuary City offers an extensive range of commercial units—from an office tower to shop offices—to suit different business requirements.

Eco Somerset is Sanctuary City’s maiden launch, offering smart investors, entrepreneurs and business owners first mover advantage in a premier retail and business address. It offers two- and three-storey shop offices. Their design synthesises elegance and pragmatism into a flexible 22’ x 70’ space that maximises utility with double-volume ground floors and superior frontages."

http://propertyinsight.com.my/cover-story/...ards-of-living/

Seems like in ESC EW confirmed it consists of entertainment multiplex, so i assume it should be referring to cineplexes????
willyboy88
post Nov 30 2016, 12:18 AM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Nov 29 2016, 09:15 PM)

In addition to the entertainment multiplex, wellness centre, hotel, convention centre, service apartments, and institution hub, Sanctuary City offers an extensive range of commercial units—from an office tower to shop offices—to suit different business requirements.

Seems like in ESC EW confirmed it consists of entertainment multiplex, so i assume it should be referring to cineplexes????
Yes I guess we can assume entertainment multiplex is cineplexes.

Looks like Sanctuary City is located just across the roundabout from the Bandar Rimbayu Commercial hub .
Santuary city is along Persiaran Rimba. BR Commercial Hub is along Jalan Flora 3.
When everything is up and running ....looks like this roundabout could be a potential traffic bottle neck.

This post has been edited by willyboy88: Nov 30 2016, 12:20 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

Attached image(s)
Randy2552
post Nov 30 2016, 07:14 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Nov 30 2016, 01:18 AM)
Yes I guess we can assume  entertainment multiplex is cineplexes.

Looks like Sanctuary City is located just across the roundabout from the Bandar Rimbayu Commercial hub .
Santuary city is along Persiaran Rimba. BR Commercial Hub is along Jalan Flora 3.
When everything is up and running ....looks like this roundabout could be a potential traffic bottle neck.
Very nice ... but not freehold land...
willyboy88
post Nov 30 2016, 09:40 AM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Nov 30 2016, 07:14 AM)
No need to start another LH vs FH discussion here.
Everyone has their own priorities and preferences.
I know many people who die die also must FH.
I was one of them. I changed over time.
The whole Canal city 3000 acres land is LH.
Kota Damansara is also LH. Bandar Sunway is also LH.
If one cannot accept LH land...better stay away from Canal city. :-)

MeToo
post Nov 30 2016, 10:20 AM

9,338 posts

I dont intend to live for another 99 years, so I'm cool with it laugh.gif
MeToo
post Nov 30 2016, 10:22 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Nov 29 2016, 09:15 PM)

Planned as the commercial dynamo of Eco Sanctuary, the 62-acre Sanctuary City will deliver the full complement of business and leisure amenities that meet the needs of the residents of Eco Sanctuary as well as those of the wider community.

Eco Somerset is Sanctuary City’s maiden launch, offering smart investors, entrepreneurs and business owners first mover advantage in a premier retail and business address. It offers two- and three-storey shop offices. Their design synthesises elegance and pragmatism into a flexible 22’ x 70’ space that maximises utility with double-volume ground floors and superior frontages."

Keeping my fingers crossed that there will be a cineplex.... atleast something decent.

As for convention centre... huh? In this part of town...
mingyew
post Nov 30 2016, 10:35 AM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Nov 30 2016, 10:22 AM)
Keeping my fingers crossed that there will be a cineplex.... atleast something decent.

U can see how setia alarm doing good with its convention center.

Maybe this one better. Come with performing art center. Just like KLPAC or DPac
mingyew
post Nov 30 2016, 10:41 AM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Nov 30 2016, 10:22 AM)

MeToo
post Nov 30 2016, 10:42 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Nov 30 2016, 10:35 AM)

Is the Setia Alam convention center being well utilized?

As for performing arts... its really hard for me to imagine any shows/cultural stuff in Kuala Langat tongue.gif
mingyew
post Nov 30 2016, 10:47 AM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Nov 30 2016, 10:42 AM)

As for performing arts... its really hard for me to imagine any shows/cultural stuff in Kuala Langat tongue.gif
U cant imagine also Damansara Perdana (Ex-Kampung orang asli Bukit Lanjan) have a PAC now. haha.

I believe PAC might build by Gamuda 257
BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 30 2016, 10:51 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Nov 30 2016, 10:42 AM)

Setia alam got two conventional centers.....

New one just completed about 6 months ago.

You think biz good or not?
BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 30 2016, 10:54 AM

20,146 posts

For commercial properties, fh/lh is last of your consideration.

Its about how long you can hold during dry period and how many u regretted didnt buy during boon period.

However just like many commercial launches...those good located and frontage unirs will be sapued by the who and whos in the industry. New comers prepare to get the hidden dragon off beaten tracks nia.......
MeToo
post Nov 30 2016, 11:02 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Nov 30 2016, 10:47 AM)
U cant imagine also Damansara Perdana (Ex-Kampung orang asli Bukit Lanjan) have a PAC now. haha.

Wah that one different bro.... that one got the words "Damansara" there wor... confirm more glamour.

But seriously, thats much less off the beaten track with Ikea/1U a short hop away.

Heck most of my colleague dont even know where is Kuala Langat... sweat.gif
mingyew
post Nov 30 2016, 11:20 AM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Nov 30 2016, 11:02 AM)
Wah that one different bro.... that one got the words "Damansara" there wor... confirm more glamour.

But seriously, thats much less off the beaten track with Ikea/1U a short hop away.

Heck most of my colleague dont even know where is Kuala Langat...  sweat.gif
Is really depend on combination class of population.

Damansara permai also "Damansara" but...and alotl PH there. lol.
willyboy88
post Nov 30 2016, 12:46 PM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Nov 30 2016, 10:47 AM)

Yea. I remember that Damansara Perdana aka Kampung Orang Asli Bukit Lanjan area very very ulu more than 20 years ago.
After highway is built ...ulu also become 'ong'.
Highway accessibility with the right surrounding population and demographics can make a ulu location boom.

I agree with u..I can see Gamuda 257 potentially built a KualaLangatPAC on their water front development based on what they plan to do with the 257 project. eg their plan to attract their target occupants.

mingyew
post Nov 30 2016, 02:43 PM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Nov 30 2016, 12:46 PM)
Yea. I remember that Damansara Perdana aka Kampung Orang Asli Bukit Lanjan area very very ulu more than 20 years ago.
After highway is built ...ulu also become 'ong'.
Highway accessibility with the right surrounding population and demographics can make a ulu location boom.

I agree with u..I can see Gamuda 257 potentially built a KualaLangatPAC on their water front development based on what they plan to do with the 257 project. eg their plan to attract their target occupants.
You are right.

As refer to here: http://gamuda.com.my/wp-content/uploads/20...es_08112016.pdf

Their masterplan based on avant-garde lifestyle development, so my guess should have a PAC here.
csdarkjedi
post Dec 3 2016, 09:39 AM

1,412 posts

1118?

Jasoncat
post Dec 5 2016, 01:23 PM

9,913 posts

Hohoho!!! Merry Christmas!

mascot_lim
post Dec 7 2016, 12:45 AM

2,250 posts

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3puApwWJFjo

Let Love Snow by EW featuring at Eco Sanctuary City.....

Btw, is it Tony Fernendez featuring in this video? seems looks like him?
TSwong8981
post Dec 7 2016, 01:05 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Dec 7 2016, 12:45 AM)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3puApwWJFjo

Let Love Snow by EW featuring at Eco Sanctuary City.....

Btw, is it Tony Fernendez featuring in this video? seems looks like him?
nope, ew staff.

142 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0331sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:54 AM