EcoSanctuary @ Canal City *version 3a*, 308acres township by Ecoworld
MatchWinner
May 6 2022, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(d_tan65 @ May 6 2022, 05:23 PM) Heard info from sales agent the launching price for cluster semi-D is starting 1.48m and 1.65m for semi-D. 1.48 & 1.65 seems to be reasonably priced. I would expect that is yet to factor in the usual discount range from 8-10% ?
d_tan65 P
May 7 2022, 08:54 AM
QUOTE(MatchWinner @ May 6 2022, 10:07 PM) 1.48 & 1.65 seems to be reasonably priced. I would expect that is yet to factor in the usual discount range from 8-10% ? The discount not mentioned possibly due to early birds registration but did said got free MOT, maybe the company absorb themselves on the fees. You can try register online and they will contact you for more info.
MatchWinner
May 7 2022, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(d_tan65 @ May 7 2022, 08:54 AM) The discount not mentioned possibly due to early birds registration but did said got free MOT, maybe the company absorb themselves on the fees. You can try register online and they will contact you for more info. Unfortunately I have already signed up for Gemala Residence. But I didnt regeet my decision as my son in future could just enrolled to SRJK Fraser and we could send him within 5 mins from home
MeToo
May 9 2022, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(d_tan65 @ May 6 2022, 05:23 PM) Heard info from sales agent the launching price for cluster semi-D is starting 1.48m and 1.65m for semi-D. er.. kinda unlikely.. even 5 yrs ago E.S. SemiD were priced higher then 1.65M, unless its going to be tiny 2000sqft kinda "semiD"
1ullaby
May 9 2022, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(MeToo @ May 9 2022, 04:18 PM) er.. kinda unlikely.. even 5 yrs ago E.S. SemiD were priced higher then 1.65M, unless its going to be tiny 2000sqft kinda "semiD" Gemala 32x75 2800sf, with partial semid feature. So my guess this actual semi d could be around 2300/2400 sf
d_tan65 P
May 9 2022, 09:04 PM
QUOTE(MeToo @ May 9 2022, 04:18 PM) er.. kinda unlikely.. even 5 yrs ago E.S. SemiD were priced higher then 1.65M, unless its going to be tiny 2000sqft kinda "semiD" Not sure on the exact layout in terms of sqft. It just mentioned cluster semi-D 32’X75’ and semi-D 32X85’.
Ikankoring
May 13 2022, 12:46 PM

I've seen owners doing all sort of extension in eco sanctuary. How the owners get approval to do extension in stratified residential like this?
MeToo
May 13 2022, 03:07 PM
QUOTE(Ikankoring @ May 13 2022, 12:46 PM) I've seen owners doing all sort of extension in eco sanctuary. How the owners get approval to do extension in stratified residential like this? from the MC. Eco is very organised with regards to this, they have uniformed extension plan/facade so all still looks good and nice. As for Tropicana, PMO (still under tropicana) just say no, even swimming pools they will not give permission... If given a choice, for strata, pls buy Eco/Gamuda... avoid Tropicana like the plague
jeffboon97
May 30 2022, 05:13 PM
I hope that my actions can somewhat affect the developers and council and force them to take actions. I have created a petition via change.org with intention for the responsible parties to do their part and resolve the traffic congestion issues. The petition only requires 1 minute of your time to sign and there's no fees or hidden agenda with my intention. I just want to improve the place I am going to live. PLEASE SIGN THE PETITION BELOW, SMALL ACTIONS BIG IMPACT https://chng.it/LbfHqpCzvp
calvin_kenni
Jun 6 2022, 02:28 PM
QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Apr 29 2022, 12:40 PM) Eco- Sanctuary still have land ? I thought all filled up already.. where is this BOHEMIA going to be ? next to TA dahlia, behind TA elemen anyone has floor plan or indicative price to share? Attached thumbnail(s)
PV boy
Jun 7 2022, 08:27 AM

QUOTE(calvin_kenni @ Jun 6 2022, 02:28 PM) next to TA dahlia, behind TA elemen anyone has floor plan or indicative price to share? This area very close to the highway undercon, once completed must be very noisy.
MeToo
Jun 7 2022, 12:35 PM
QUOTE(PV boy @ Jun 7 2022, 08:27 AM) This area very close to the highway undercon, once completed must be very noisy. Laminated window solves all your noise problem
PV boy
Jun 7 2022, 02:02 PM

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jun 7 2022, 12:35 PM) Laminated window solves all your noise problem My fren stay in Sunway Montana next to MRR2, I was in his house and comfortably enjoy his new bought hifi set, everything was perfect, suddenly his wife open the balcony window and made me feel like a live band performance in his house. The laminated one really can kill noise effectively. This kind of house balcony is meaningless.
Clueless07
Jun 7 2022, 02:48 PM
it solve problem? wanna buy a nice landed or semi D- just to have all the windows fully shut meh? are you serious?
we wanted to un-obstructed view, fresh air and feel of freedom
even in condo also i cant accept to have window close at all time.
Dreamedge
Jun 7 2022, 09:45 PM
QUOTE(PV boy @ Jun 7 2022, 08:27 AM) This area very close to the highway undercon, once completed must be very noisy. Saw it on the map, is that WCE? Anyway it’s very near to sewage too….
PV boy
Jun 8 2022, 08:38 AM

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Jun 7 2022, 02:48 PM) it solve problem? wanna buy a nice landed or semi D- just to have all the windows fully shut meh? are you serious? we wanted to un-obstructed view, fresh air and feel of freedom even in condo also i cant accept to have window close at all time. You have only 2 options to stay in this kind of house, one to accept live band in your house, another to keep the windows shut at all time to prevent full house polluted air and noise.
calvin_kenni
Sep 24 2022, 04:26 AM
 Saw this ad on fb. Anyone knows how's the take up so far in post covid era + rising interest? This post has been edited by calvin_kenni: Sep 24 2022, 04:27 AM
MeToo
Sep 26 2022, 11:23 AM
Gotta sayEco facade design is really top notch... their Terrace looks like Semi D, and their Semi D look like bungalow...
JAIDK23
Oct 9 2022, 07:40 PM
T.Jay
Oct 9 2022, 11:05 PM

QUOTE(JAIDK23 @ Oct 9 2022, 07:40 PM) Hi there, nice video.. do you have one for GEMALA?