EcoSanctuary @ Canal City *version 3a*, 308acres township by Ecoworld

Larry8298
post Apr 17 2019, 03:06 PM

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Apr 17 2019, 02:14 PM)
+60388891972

we made report via phone call once we smell it.
Thank you vry much for sharing.. Will fully utilize it. XD
shujiro89
post Jun 9 2019, 12:43 PM

24 posts

Has individual title / strata title released for those completed & Vp-ed units for both landed and condo here at sanctuary ? Or is it still master title?

This post has been edited by shujiro89: Jun 11 2019, 10:59 PM
DS_DS
post Jul 28 2019, 11:19 AM

18 posts

Finally theres a grocer open in this area rclxms.gif

Not very big but the interior quite nice and welcoming, price are quite reasonable too thumbup.gif
MeToo
post Jul 29 2019, 10:23 AM

9,336 posts

QUOTE(DS_DS @ Jul 28 2019, 11:19 AM)
Finally theres a grocer open in this area rclxms.gif

Not very big but the interior quite nice and welcoming, price are quite reasonable too thumbup.gif
Sir.

If you say its the only one in the area i can agree, but...

The price is definitely NOT reasonable.

Also its at best a glorified kedai runcit, its small, items are very limited, the greens section is ... well... i hope they improve it otherwise you be dining on 2 choice of vegetable for the entire week...

Its OK for an emergency pop by.... but definitely not something we wanna do our weekly grocery shopping at..
propertyowner
post Jul 29 2019, 04:21 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jul 29 2019, 10:23 AM)
Sir.

Also its at best a glorified kedai runcit, its small, items are very limited, the greens section is ... well... i hope they improve it otherwise you be dining on 2 choice of vegetable for the entire week...

Its OK for an emergency pop by.... but definitely not something we wanna do our weekly grocery shopping at..
double

This post has been edited by propertyowner: Jul 29 2019, 04:23 PM
propertyowner
post Jul 29 2019, 04:23 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jul 29 2019, 10:23 AM)
Sir.

price reasonable or not is depends on one's income as well.

and for sure residents at Eco Sanctuary will find it more reasonable than you.

meanwhile - kedai runcit in bandar rimbayu got sell u salmon, pork, and imported fruits?

This post has been edited by propertyowner: Jul 29 2019, 04:24 PM
propertyowner
post Jul 29 2019, 04:31 PM

2,566 posts

two choice of fruits & vegetables for one whole week?

you must be kidding.
MeToo
post Jul 29 2019, 04:38 PM

9,336 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Jul 29 2019, 04:23 PM)
price reasonable or not is depends on one's income as well.

and for sure residents at Eco Sanctuary will find it more reasonable than you.

meanwhile - kedai runcit in bandar rimbayu got sell u salmon, pork, and imported fruits?
Ahhh the age old "If you have the money, you shouldnt compare price, you must pay whatever people charges you" argument... you must equate rich to stupid doh.gif

A smart resident who does their weekend shopping would drive the 10~15 minutes to KK and get their fix of fresh meat, vegs, fruits from the stores there instead.

MeToo
post Jul 29 2019, 04:40 PM

9,336 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Jul 29 2019, 04:31 PM)

two choice of fruits & vegetables for one whole week?

you must be kidding.
Very nice pic.

So how many greens/veg u see there? I was there ytd, they dont even have spinach.

Oh and you must have reading comprehension issues, since when did I mention fruits?
propertyowner
post Jul 29 2019, 05:04 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jul 29 2019, 04:38 PM)
Ahhh the age old "If you have the money, you shouldnt compare price, you must pay whatever people charges you" argument... you must equate rich to stupid doh.gif

A smart resident who does their weekend shopping would drive the 10~15 minutes to KK and get their fix of fresh meat, vegs, fruits from the stores there instead.
lol hmmm you equate that not me.

the statement is just saying some ll find it reasonable (others) and some ll find it unreasonable (you).

and can't say/justify that you are smarter than other too, for driving 10~15 min all up to KK.

propertyowner
post Jul 29 2019, 05:08 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jul 29 2019, 04:40 PM)
Very nice pic.

So how many greens/veg u see there? I was there ytd, they dont even have spinach.

Oh and you must have reading comprehension issues, since when did I mention fruits?
definitely "more than two" loh. else how to fill up the racks. otherwise, you may wash-eyes and go there see if it's only two again.

i didn't check if got spinach or not. btw why must equate no spinach to two veges?

and why must that equate to nothing to eat for whole week. again it sounded funny.

my suggestion is u can take fruits too as alternatives. or you die die must eat spinach?
MeToo
post Jul 29 2019, 05:17 PM

9,336 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Jul 29 2019, 05:08 PM)
definitely "more than two" loh. else how to fill up the racks. otherwise, you may wash-eyes and go there see if it's only two again.

i didn't check if got spinach or not. btw why must equate no spinach to two veges?

and why must that equate to nothing to eat for whole week. again it sounded funny.

my suggestion is u can take fruits too as alternatives. or you die die must eat spinach?
Ok boss!

Instead of veg I will try stir fry watermelon with garlic tonight. thumbsup.gif
propertyowner
post Jul 29 2019, 05:21 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jul 29 2019, 05:17 PM)
Ok boss!

Instead of veg I will try stir fry watermelon with garlic tonight.  thumbsup.gif
U r bigger boss that enlighten us to eat more vege.

Jokes aside, Let's establish the buying journey. icon_rolleyes.gif

Anyone wants bulk purchase Spinach from KK?
# Me.
# Me Too.
MeToo
post Jul 29 2019, 05:46 PM

9,336 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Jul 29 2019, 05:21 PM)

Jokes aside, Let's establish the buying journey.  icon_rolleyes.gif

# Me.
# Me Too.
Cannot be bro. WHo needs vege.

You should try black pepper steamed honeydew, i heard they have nice ones in Mercearia in EcoSanctuary, it might be a little pricier then KK, but thats fine, you can flex your wealth that way thumbup.gif
propertyowner
post Jul 29 2019, 05:59 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jul 29 2019, 05:46 PM)
Cannot be bro. WHo needs vege.

You should try black pepper steamed honeydew, i heard they have nice ones in Mercearia in EcoSanctuary, it might be a little pricier then KK, but thats fine, you can flex your wealth that way  thumbup.gif
Why honeydew needs steamed. Can't eat as fruits meh.

And not sure if anyone tried it w pepper, but kinda like what u usually do.

Maybe that equate to better health kot.
MeToo
post Jul 29 2019, 06:26 PM

9,336 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Jul 29 2019, 05:59 PM)
Why honeydew needs steamed. Can't eat as fruits meh.

And not sure if anyone tried it w pepper, but kinda like what u usually do.

Maybe that equate to better health kot.
SUre can.

WHite rice with Honeydew for dinner.

Since you're the one who insist dont need veg, just go with fruits as alternative ma.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 29 2019, 07:12 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jul 29 2019, 05:17 PM)
Ok boss!

Instead of veg I will try stir fry watermelon with garlic tonight.  :thumbsup:
You can actually fry water melon....not stirfry.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 29 2019, 07:14 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Jul 29 2019, 05:21 PM)

Jokes aside, Let's establish the buying journey.  icon_rolleyes.gif

# Me.
# Me Too.
There is spinach and is chinese spinach..

There is brocolli and there is chinese brocolli and brocolini..
propertyowner
post Jul 29 2019, 09:05 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jul 29 2019, 06:26 PM)
SUre can.

WHite rice with Honeydew for dinner.

Since you're the one who insist dont need veg, just go with fruits as alternative ma.
Paiseh boss this time really can't equate like you wish jor. Consume fruits as alternative mean you actually eating the fruits alone.

Not to simply replace it for erithing - as that sounds quite retarded.

Try hard to imagine it for awhile already beh tahan. Maybe goreng Strawberry with noodles nx time. Lol

Go get ur Spinach bah, probably tmr they ll add it for ur choice already. However, it could be unreasonable, overpriced and imported from far continent.

This is popoti forum and any booster/amenities to the town ship is actually good 2 hav. U don't value it doesn't mean the biz just open for fun.

This post has been edited by propertyowner: Jul 29 2019, 09:25 PM
willyboy88
post Aug 21 2019, 08:11 AM

1,319 posts

Grandezza
https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=1285084395006291

Eco Sanctuary's 5th Anniversary Celebration
https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=893166727726184

Etc.
https://www.facebook.com/EcoSanctuaryByEcoW...52294738779078/

https://www.facebook.com/EcoSanctuaryByEcoW...90335041833366/