116 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 27/10 Man Utd v Man City 02:55 CH814

tontolou
post Oct 24 2016, 11:39 AM

40 posts

alar SAF also kena from Mac City at OT

once in a while kalah like this ok lah

good to know the team still needs a lot more improvement rather than be delusional thinking the team will be good enough to challenge on all the competition
leaF
post Oct 24 2016, 11:47 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Oct 24 2016, 10:04 AM)
Translation from soccernet

Mourinho then spoke to Conte immediately after the whistle, with Sky Italia reporting that he had told the Chelsea boss in Italian: "You don't wind up the crowd at 4-0. You do it at 1-0. It's humiliating."
typical mourinho , good in playing with media . the fans need the answer why your team are losing 4-0 not why questioning why they celebrate so hard.
zhou.xingxing
post Oct 24 2016, 11:59 AM

:3
1,863 posts

like robbie savaged said, when you get beated, shake opponents hand but dont laugh and joke and hug them.
zhou.xingxing
post Oct 24 2016, 12:01 PM

1,863 posts

QUOTE(limjenson @ Oct 24 2016, 09:32 AM)
What's the use of signing another DM when we already have Schneiderlin and Fellaini is going to start ahead of him anyway.
Or there's blind who can play DM but because JM doesn't trust Shaw, he's playing Blind at LB.
schnei and schwein... i think schwein and herrera can actually be quite good. the experience from schwein and the fire from herrera.
limjenson
post Oct 24 2016, 12:07 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Oct 24 2016, 12:01 PM)
schnei and schwein... i think schwein and herrera can actually be quite good. the experience from schwein and the fire from herrera.
JM must have vendetta vs ppl name sch. Maybe Scholes did something to him last time. laugh.gif
onepack
post Oct 24 2016, 12:17 PM

QUOTE(leaF @ Oct 24 2016, 11:47 AM)
typical mourinho , good in playing with media . the fans need the answer why your team are losing 4-0 not why questioning why they celebrate so hard.
awak fans ke? hmm.gif

mou did speak about the match in the post match interview.

what he speak to conte is between them.. no big deal. the media obviously like this kind of things esp since its mourinho.
O-haiyo
post Oct 24 2016, 12:18 PM

857 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Oct 24 2016, 04:14 AM)
Lmao xnut and frens speechless coz no rooney to blame this time...rhc disbanding?? Lol

Heck xnut didnt even post becoz no substance to post rofl..while nutcase cant give anymore 'screenshot analysis' laugh.gif

Defence totally collapsed at the bridge

Salahan siapa this time? whistling.gif
Sudah lahh. Tak habis habis. Rooney play you shout. Rooney din play also you shout. We were hammered 4-0 and yet this what you post? Grow up la
zhou.xingxing
post Oct 24 2016, 12:19 PM

1,863 posts

QUOTE(limjenson @ Oct 24 2016, 12:07 PM)
JM must have vendetta vs ppl name sch. Maybe Scholes did something to him last time.  laugh.gif
not sure also haha. but one thing for sure, big games mata sure cannot start no matter how good he is or how in form he is mega_shok.gif
O-haiyo
post Oct 24 2016, 12:22 PM

857 posts

QUOTE(onepack @ Oct 24 2016, 12:17 PM)
awak fans ke?  hmm.gif

mou did speak about the match in the post match interview.

what he speak to conte is between them.. no big deal. the media obviously like this kind of things esp since its mourinho.
Well, that's how media works. You can't blame them. It's their job nature. I just hope mourinho just keep his mouth shut do his work quietly. No more unnecessary comment like "Einstein" etc. Thos comments are unnecessary. When you win, you talk about all this thing. When you lose, what then?
onepack
post Oct 24 2016, 12:35 PM

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Oct 24 2016, 12:22 PM)
Well, that's how media works. You can't blame them. It's their job nature. I just hope mourinho just keep his mouth shut do his work quietly. No more unnecessary comment like "Einstein" etc. Thos comments are unnecessary. When you win, you talk about all this thing. When you lose, what then?
not blaming media just point out media like this sort things. its up to us to or not to suck up into the unnecessary hype by the media.

mou is mou deal with it. thts what we got when we hired him. most of the things mou said just to bring attention to him instead toward the players and the team

btw no gonna comment further about this as i dont want to get suck into the unnecessary. tq icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by onepack: Oct 24 2016, 12:39 PM
skylinelover
post Oct 24 2016, 12:42 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,266 posts

Haha so fast already popcorn mode here laugh.gif laugh.gif
O-haiyo
post Oct 24 2016, 12:44 PM

857 posts

QUOTE(onepack @ Oct 24 2016, 12:35 PM)
not blaming media just point out media like this sort things. its up to us to or not to suck up into the unnecessary hype by the media.

mou is mou deal with it. thts what we got when we hired him. most of the things mou said just to bring attention to him instead toward the players and the team
Yes but it's not helping really. Look what happened at Madrid and Chelsea. The more he open his mouth the deeper the wound become. You could say that mou is mou and I agreed. But he is not in situation where his comment is helping him. Just wish that he do his business quietly and show the result on the field instead on the media.

Sir Alex for all his hatred towards the media knows what to comment and when to comment. Jose needs to handle the media better.
O-haiyo
post Oct 24 2016, 12:46 PM

857 posts

QUOTE(onepack @ Oct 24 2016, 12:35 PM)

btw no gonna comment further about this as i dont want to get suck into the unnecessary. tq  icon_rolleyes.gif
Nah..it's a healthy discussion. Cheers
taohannan
post Oct 24 2016, 12:51 PM

429 posts

biasalah kalah

mou just need to learn to trust his player, rotate more especially with schedules like last week.

3 games in a week will gives this kind of problem. blind, smalling look jaded, no lust at all.
Broadings
post Oct 24 2016, 01:20 PM

37 posts

Blind is way too slow..
siksa
post Oct 24 2016, 01:46 PM

T_T
1,016 posts

oh..god parking the bus didnt work...JM need to remind himself that we dont like park the bus tactic.
tontolou
post Oct 24 2016, 01:47 PM

40 posts

Damn, pool almost full in Gua Niah 6* Resort.

bansai
post Oct 24 2016, 01:54 PM

781 posts

QUOTE(siksa @ Oct 24 2016, 01:46 PM)
oh..god parking the bus didnt work...JM need to remind himself that we dont like park the bus tactic.
guess you didn't watch the match, or you don't know the meaning of parking the bus..
IpohGuyz
post Oct 24 2016, 02:11 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Oct 24 2016, 12:19 PM)
not sure also haha. but one thing for sure, big games mata sure cannot start no matter how good he is or how in form he is  mega_shok.gif
you got watch games or not. mata didnt start vs city, watford, and chelsea. when he play, it's much better in the second half. undone by silly defensive mistake. mou want to give pogba the 10 role which end up luni, mata unable play. but pogba fail big time

more like big games, fellaini cannot start smile.gif
zhou.xingxing
post Oct 24 2016, 02:12 PM

1,863 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Oct 24 2016, 02:11 PM)
you got watch games or not. mata didnt start vs city, watford, and chelsea. when he play, it's much better in the second half. undone by silly defensive mistake. mou want to give pogba the 10 role which end up luni, mata unable play. but pogba fail big time

more like big games, fellaini cannot start smile.gif
got la. what i meant was no matter how good mata is in no 10. big games he sure kena benched.

116 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0289sec    1.07    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:04 PM