25 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Crackdown, Gold!

ImSIEBEL
post Feb 24 2007, 12:27 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

juz complete the game last night with unkool....i got the shot putter achivment but he didnt get ! tongue.gif ......yeah !! now everything is LVL 4 except for driving....juz a little bit more...whoo hooo....

Anyone one here get MAX already .....Aka LVL 5 ?
MobiusVyper
post Feb 24 2007, 12:50 PM

Livin' Ultralife.
1,249 posts

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Feb 24 2007, 12:27 PM)
juz complete the game last night with unkool....i got the shot putter achivment but he didnt get !  tongue.gif ......yeah !! now everything is LVL 4 except for driving....juz a little bit more...whoo hooo....

Anyone one here get MAX already .....Aka LVL 5 ?
There is no Level 5. My strength is Level 4 and the status bar is maxed out and just shows a double dash (- -)
Ifrit
post Feb 24 2007, 04:20 PM

EDIT
EXPLOSION=3
DRIVING=1(LOL I CAN RUN FASTER THAN SOME CARS biggrin.gif )
TSam_eniey
post Feb 24 2007, 04:42 PM

✿✿✿✿✿
3,314 posts

QUOTE(Roland San @ Feb 23 2007, 01:19 PM)
One month? I think 2 weeks max can sort it out already. They're holding back 100 points tho, for future add-on.
yeah...2 weeks to finish off the game, another 2 weeks to kill everybody...how about that?
MobiusVyper
post Feb 24 2007, 04:50 PM

Livin' Ultralife.
1,249 posts

5 Days (probably less) you can get all the current available Achievements
TSam_eniey
post Feb 24 2007, 04:52 PM

✿✿✿✿✿
3,314 posts

oh yeah.....i won't know bcoz haven't yet played the game.......eager to play after returning home
ImSIEBEL
post Feb 24 2007, 07:25 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

QUOTE(MobiusVyper @ Feb 24 2007, 12:50 PM)
There is no Level 5. My strength is Level 4 and the status bar is maxed out and just shows a double dash (- -)
oooooo...i thought got lvl 5 is MAX....

MY BAD !!!......
un9ku
post Feb 24 2007, 07:33 PM

335 posts

cyrusvirus got all maxed out.
ImSIEBEL
post Feb 24 2007, 07:44 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

unkool mest baru bangun... whistling.gif
un9ku
post Feb 24 2007, 07:45 PM

335 posts

you got that right. gaynome sms me at 4 something, saying that he'll be at GH. but alamak, now only baru bangun....
Hitman190
post Feb 24 2007, 07:48 PM

589 posts

Man everybody loves this game!!

My friend bought the add-on pack for Crackdown.....but it is only for people who really really love the game.... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

paanjang16
post Feb 24 2007, 08:23 PM

335 posts

I finished the game oledi. Bought it on Wednesday afternoon, completed it on Saturday evening tongue.gif So addictive that my Lost Planet which I bought at the same time is played less tongue.gif

All my stats are 4 stars, with bombing and strength at max. When you're at this level, 4 Star Agility + 4 Star Bombing w/ Firefly + 4 Star Firearm w/ machine gun + 4 Star Strength + 4 Star Driving w/ Supercar = One bunny hopping, rocket spewing, boom heatshot kinda superman.

By the way, at 4 Star Driving, you'll get :

How I got 4 Star Driving? I kept knocking those gang members down in the oil refinery and in those shai-Gen parking lots at Wang and the buidling opposite wang tower. 175 road kills FTW! rclxms.gif

I somehow managed to get the juggle car achiement when I was busy blasting some Shai-Gen hit squads with my rockets on the highway. Dunno if really the explosion was big enough (imagine firefly with 4 star agility and bombing) or maybe I blew the car off into the sea. There is a glitch where you can get the shot-putter achivement by throwing bodies into the sea.
MobiusVyper
post Feb 24 2007, 09:24 PM

Livin' Ultralife.
1,249 posts

I finished the game in less than a day of playing tongue.gif Got it Thursday, finished Friday. Currently fooling around and going for the Achievements. Need around 20 more Agility Orbs - so hard to find sad.gif

Yesterday Marauderz got Shot putter by throwing Wang of his tower (and killing himself in the process) and today yoroi got it by doing the same thing (but without killing himself) tongue.gif

Driving SUV off Central Point = Teh Fun
skidd
post Feb 24 2007, 09:27 PM

254 posts

aiyoooo i pening playing this game sad.gif
marauderz
post Feb 24 2007, 09:30 PM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

To Kill The Bosses in the game and 'Finish' it, doesn't take too long. To go through the whole game and get all achievements, would take a while and lots of patience in the case of the damn foot races.
MobiusVyper
post Feb 24 2007, 09:41 PM

Livin' Ultralife.
1,249 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Feb 24 2007, 09:30 PM)
To Kill The Bosses in the game and 'Finish' it, doesn't take too long. To go through the whole game and get all achievements, would take a while and lots of patience in the case of the damn foot races.
If you think the Rooftop races were annoying, wait until you get to the damn Road Races. I'm on the final one called Alleys of the Den - I swear some retarded intern designed this damn course. Not only are the alleys twisty and turny, your car won't fit through some of the alleys and the time limit is also damn short mad.gif
un9ku
post Feb 24 2007, 10:13 PM

335 posts

the most annoying part is to find the remaining orbs. doh.gif
MobiusVyper
post Feb 24 2007, 10:16 PM

Livin' Ultralife.
1,249 posts

QUOTE(un9ku @ Feb 24 2007, 10:13 PM)
Especially if you only have 20 left mad.gif Hidden Orbs are much more harder and I've only found about half
arj
post Feb 24 2007, 10:16 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(un9ku @ Feb 24 2007, 10:13 PM)
I bet people will pull their hairs out when trying to find the last few orbs. Even with a map, it'll be a real pain in the @$$ to go through them and cross them off one by one doh.gif laugh.gif
Roland San
post Feb 25 2007, 02:55 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Feb 24 2007, 09:30 PM)
I like the foot races. I hate the car stuff, cos the damn cars handle like crap. Some of the car achievements are just plain dumb lah.

I've been holding off killing all the bosses, and instead working on the races, orbs and other misc achievements. Might be time to finish off the game now.

Oh yeah, need a buddy to help on the co-op thing, so if anyone's free and we're both on, that would be great smile.gif

But not tmr, got concert...

This post has been edited by Roland San: Feb 25 2007, 02:58 AM

25 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0237sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:02 AM