125 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

LYN Paintballers Thread V2 - Come n join us~, Bye bye~

gunghopaul
post Mar 15 2007, 06:48 PM

163 posts

Amos....you want my Fasta Loader...$270 only...for friends.(With timer)New-lah.
chronic_blade
post Mar 15 2007, 10:41 PM

1,099 posts

paul... no tank ah from u ? hahaha =D
adam_lss
post Mar 15 2007, 10:54 PM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

QUOTE(gunghopaul @ Mar 15 2007, 06:48 PM)
OOOOOooo... someone got connection... whistling.gif
amoslee
post Mar 16 2007, 09:40 AM

991 posts

QUOTE(gunghopaul @ Mar 15 2007, 06:48 PM)
SUD270 or MYR 270? will consider

QUOTE(adam_lss @ Mar 15 2007, 10:54 PM)
OOOOOooo... someone got connection... whistling.gif
where got connection like you!!!
gunghopaul
post Mar 16 2007, 11:55 AM

163 posts

MYR.......sorry....no tanks but we can get the throttle tank fr Dye for you guys at MYR 880 if you like..
adam_lss
post Mar 16 2007, 01:52 PM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

QUOTE(gunghopaul @ Mar 16 2007, 11:55 AM)
MYR.......sorry....no tanks but we can get the throttle tank fr Dye for you guys at MYR 880 if you like..
paul, when summo got sale la? the last one many of us missed la... laugh.gif
amoslee
post Mar 16 2007, 11:37 PM

991 posts

QUOTE(adam_lss @ Mar 16 2007, 01:52 PM)
paul, when summo got sale la? the last one many of us missed la... laugh.gif
yea and that time i was in macau...

Paul: when vs2 arrive i go check out ur fasta....no point getting now end of the day marker belum sampai!
adam_lss
post Mar 17 2007, 05:20 PM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

QUOTE(amoslee @ Mar 16 2007, 11:37 PM)
yea and that time i was in macau...

Paul: when vs2 arrive i go check out ur fasta....no point getting now end of the day marker belum sampai!
woi, marker sudah sampai la... doh.gif
amoslee
post Mar 17 2007, 06:20 PM

991 posts

QUOTE(adam_lss @ Mar 17 2007, 05:20 PM)
woi, marker sudah sampai la... doh.gif
betul kah? how come form monday till now only got a call saying marker arrive, after that no sound already? can you explain?
adam_lss
post Mar 17 2007, 11:12 PM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

QUOTE(amoslee @ Mar 17 2007, 06:20 PM)
betul kah? how come form monday till now only got a call saying marker arrive, after that no sound already? can you explain?
what la u??? jon n amir already got theirs liao... doh.gif
chronic_blade
post Mar 17 2007, 11:31 PM

1,099 posts

sigh.. played so badly today >_< making stupid mistakes ..yep got markers ady... tmr should be at xtion to test it out...not playing tho... just setting up and testing the markers hehe =D
amoslee
post Mar 18 2007, 12:28 AM

991 posts

blade: lend me your loader pls
badman
post Mar 18 2007, 04:12 AM

wish the zero on paycheck is as many as the bintang...
1,176 posts

THE VS HAS LANDED...!!

the shipment finally arrived on site, jon & amir got an ear-to-ear smile when they saw the box with 'Spyder VS2' written on it... tongue.gif biggrin.gif

the hardest part was to wait for sifu-G a.k.a gary to arrive... & once he's there, the guys came in running, like little kids on seeing santa... LOL!

next come the stingerz to collect their VS & have a go at it.. it works fine with the usual 9v, a few got issues but easily solved.. the best out-of-the-box vs would be mike's - it shoots ropes...! damn smooth..! the others, well, not doing so well with the pressure even when it's already set at 250-ish psi... come to think of it, with all the excitement of recieving the long-awaited marker, they, i mean we (me included), forgot to lube it properly b4 trying, this is one of the main reason for the re-cocking issue (amos.. r u reading this..?!)

will continue to set it all up properly tomorrow*...

to-do list for VS owners when u first got/test ur marker later on
- READ THE MANUALS..!
- LUBE it..!
- since the u have to open up the grip to put in the battery, check & tighten the asa (on/off) holding screw - an issue with all the vs
- adjust the trigger to ur liking
- turn the air on/off knob all the way up
- tho manual said working pressure is around 200psi, put it at abt 250 during run-in period - taken from VS forum
- join the online VS user forum (spyder.tv or pbnation) - very resourceful site icon_rolleyes.gif
- HAVE FUN... brows.gif

*i don't own a vs, just kay-poh-ing with ppl's marker brows.gif

see u at the field tomorrow*...

*edit:
'tomolo' means in later (sunday).. didn't realise the time... rolleyes.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by badman: Mar 20 2007, 08:20 AM
adam_lss
post Mar 18 2007, 10:55 AM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

QUOTE(amoslee @ Mar 18 2007, 12:28 AM)
blade: lend me your loader pls
apa nih main pinjam pinjam??? doh.gif
chronic_blade
post Mar 18 2007, 11:34 PM

1,099 posts

my marker turned out pretty good save for the velocity and pressure issues which i think is down to having to break in the marker... so im pretty happy with it =] .
adam_lss
post Mar 19 2007, 07:19 AM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

QUOTE(chronic_blade @ Mar 18 2007, 11:34 PM)
my marker turned out pretty good save for the velocity and pressure issues which i think is down to having to break in the marker... so im pretty happy with it =] .
this weekend opening ceremony??? brows.gif
amoslee
post Mar 19 2007, 10:02 AM

991 posts

my marker down... :crying:

oh yea guys, take note....yesterday the battery i used (GP) is totally unuserble because of it votage, so change i change to SPYDER batter and it's running well....and i did ask about the battery...some place selling for RM75...

Can i know what batteries are you guys using? I don't want my marker down suddenly during the game. Some more my marker running at 110fps, and when i shoot my pallets just fell off to the ground when it reach the barrel.

I need help!!! I'll be there on Friday and Saturday to fix my darling!!!
badman
post Mar 19 2007, 10:44 AM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(amoslee @ Mar 19 2007, 10:02 AM)
my marker down... :crying:

oh yea guys, take note....yesterday the battery i used (GP) is totally unuserble because of it votage, so change i change to SPYDER batter and it's running well....and i did ask about the battery...some place selling for RM75...
Can i know what batteries are you guys using? I don't want my marker down suddenly during the game. Some more my marker running at 110fps, and when i shoot my pallets just fell off to the ground when it reach the barrel.

I need help!!! I'll be there on Friday and Saturday to fix my darling!!!
my teammates using energiser, since setting up saturday up till yesterday playing few games in M7, still running fine... shooting at around 280fps, using 250psi...

amos,
guess u have to strip in open & lube ALL moving part... this happened to one of our vs on saturday & it was running fine on sunday, shooting up to 16bps at 280+ fps...
try setting the lpr at 250-ish psi during this break-in period... screw in the chrono adjuster, don't bother with it going over 300, u r not in the game but just shooting bloody target maa...

good luck
MK84
post Mar 19 2007, 02:58 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Wah got new toy already ha....
badman
post Mar 19 2007, 04:06 PM

1,176 posts

useful links for those VS owner out there...

http://www.spyder.tv/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=58

got vid on assembly/disassembly & other Q&A

125 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:05 PM