Investment KONDOMINIUM KIARA KASIH @ MONT KIARA [RUMAWIP], Affordable Homes by UEM Sunrise in MK
Maxwell6635
Feb 14 2018, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(alexisvoyage @ Feb 14 2018, 09:37 PM) According to Ritz communities thread, some units of Ritz comm are facing Nirvana memorial centre and the other side is facing Muslim cemetery...I remember i read posts from there...  seriously ? facing nirvana memorial center erm I know , but not directly I believe unless the developer cheat us. I know that this rumawip ritz communities actually also having a private block which sell by this same developer too. Where is the muslim cemetery a?
Maxwell6635
Feb 14 2018, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(springw2007 @ Feb 14 2018, 10:16 AM) Hi, can I know any of you who have submitted the application for condominium Kiara kasih, did your status of applicatiom in rumawip website has changed from Layak Dipohon to Sedang diprocess yet? I have submitted my document through pos laju two weeks ago. But my status is still layal Dipohon. I just worried if my document was not being processed at all seriously? U might need give a call to rumahwip urusetia in Putrajaya there ask them got received anot. Mine one already become sedang diproses liao
springw2007
Feb 14 2018, 10:06 PM
QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Feb 14 2018, 09:58 PM) seriously? U might need give a call to rumahwip urusetia in Putrajaya there ask them got received anot. Mine one already become sedang diproses liao
Guess what, I have been calling the Rumawip Putrajaya since Monday and no one pick up the phone. Sigh....
springw2007
Feb 14 2018, 10:13 PM
QUOTE(springw2007 @ Feb 14 2018, 10:06 PM) Guess what, I have been calling the Rumawip Putrajaya since Monday and no one pick up the phone. Sigh.... Since yours just got processed today, probably I will just give them more time. Haha!! Anyway, thanks for your info!! Much appreciated!
Maxwell6635
Feb 14 2018, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(springw2007 @ Feb 14 2018, 10:13 PM) Since yours just got processed today, probably I will just give them more time. Haha!! Anyway, thanks for your info!! Much appreciated! haha maybe is around cny liao so many ppl take leave. So wait until next week Friday try again.
springw2007
Feb 14 2018, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Feb 14 2018, 10:15 PM) haha maybe is around cny liao so many ppl take leave. So wait until next week Friday try again. Yup yup. Even our application get approved, still need to go through balloting for unit selection. Sob sob. Worry will get unit that is facing the Highway and THC.
Maxwell6635
Feb 14 2018, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(springw2007 @ Feb 14 2018, 10:22 PM) Yup yup. Even our application get approved, still need to go through balloting for unit selection. Sob sob. Worry will get unit that is facing the Highway and THC. Ya , balloting is most exciting , good or bad unit is on ur hand now. Hopefully not getting any unit facing directly HTC can liao. Not sure can apply 100% loan anot
Jerrykk
Feb 14 2018, 11:43 PM
QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Feb 14 2018, 09:58 PM) seriously? U might need give a call to rumahwip urusetia in Putrajaya there ask them got received anot. Mine one already become sedang diproses liao
“Sedang DiProses” does that mean the application was approved or just mean that they received the hard copy Only?
Maxwell6635
Feb 15 2018, 07:37 AM
QUOTE(Jerrykk @ Feb 14 2018, 11:43 PM) “Sedang DiProses” does that mean the application was approved or just mean that they received the hard copy Only? Nope, sedang disposed meaning they are processing your application and check your documents whether valid a not, in the same mean also they received your hard copy application.
Jerrykk
Feb 15 2018, 08:27 AM
QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Feb 15 2018, 07:37 AM) Nope, sedang disposed meaning they are processing your application and check your documents whether valid a not, in the same mean also they received your hard copy application. Ok thanks 👌
cipan2001
Feb 15 2018, 11:26 AM
Where do you send it and when ?
thenazek
Feb 15 2018, 12:15 PM
QUOTE(cipan2001 @ Feb 15 2018, 11:26 AM) Where do you send it and when ? Tak send lagi ka bro? Aku ingat nak buat harini sekali pejabat sumpah Damansara ni tutup pulak lol
Kilohertz
Feb 15 2018, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(thenazek @ Feb 15 2018, 12:15 PM) Tak send lagi ka bro? Aku ingat nak buat harini sekali pejabat sumpah Damansara ni tutup pulak lol eh bro, i thought you arleady submitted yours
cipan2001
Feb 15 2018, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(thenazek @ Feb 15 2018, 12:15 PM) Tak send lagi ka bro? Aku ingat nak buat harini sekali pejabat sumpah Damansara ni tutup pulak lol Dah hantar last week, but my application still 'Layak Diproses". Haven't change yet
thenazek
Feb 15 2018, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(Kilohertz @ Feb 15 2018, 01:11 PM) eh bro, i thought you arleady submitted yours  Too much work. Packed schedule for the last few days haha
alexisvoyage
Feb 15 2018, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Feb 14 2018, 09:56 PM)  seriously ? facing nirvana memorial center erm I know , but not directly I believe unless the developer cheat us. I know that this rumawip ritz communities actually also having a private block which sell by this same developer too. Where is the muslim cemetery a?
In front of the central residense. Not direct facing, afraid some units might view it. Better go to the site and check out...... You can check the photo of cementery from this post: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4247354/+180This post has been edited by alexisvoyage: Feb 15 2018, 03:15 PM
corleone74
Feb 15 2018, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Feb 14 2018, 09:56 PM)  seriously ? facing nirvana memorial center erm I know , but not directly I believe unless the developer cheat us. I know that this rumawip ritz communities actually also having a private block which sell by this same developer too. Where is the muslim cemetery a?
facing kubur definitely is no good but if i forced to only have two option (face highway or face cemetery) and if i gonna own stay, confirm i choose face cemetery. actually i have no prob face cemetry just that later wanna resale is difficult. but if i got the unit cheap and is for own stay still can consider face highway i will go deaf or mad after a while.
Maxwell6635
Feb 15 2018, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(cipan2001 @ Feb 15 2018, 11:26 AM) Where do you send it and when ? I send to Urusetia Rumahwip Putrajaya on last 2 week.
Maxwell6635
Feb 15 2018, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(alexisvoyage @ Feb 15 2018, 03:14 PM) In front of the central residense. Not direct facing, afraid some units might view it. Better go to the site and check out...... You can check the photo of cementery from this post: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4247354/+180Ya I think is rumahwip will get those unit , private block is more inside.
Maxwell6635
Feb 15 2018, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(corleone74 @ Feb 15 2018, 03:57 PM) facing kubur definitely is no good but if i forced to only have two option (face highway or face cemetery) and if i gonna own stay, confirm i choose face cemetery. actually i have no prob face cemetry just that later wanna resale is difficult. but if i got the unit cheap and is for own stay still can consider face highway i will go deaf or mad after a while.  how about adding this facing or bside HTC option, which one u will choose