126 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ♪ ♪ Sony Ericsson W810i Thread V4 ♪ ♪, anyone to take over as the next TS?

shadowrx-5
post Jan 4 2007, 01:00 PM

24 posts

did anyone had 4G memory stick had install in your W810i???
did w810i can suppt.4G memory stick?? will the phone run well or will be lag hmm.gif

1 more Q.can ap set w810i update the F.ware by using SEUS,will it cause any problem to our phone???

ok that is the question..thank cool.gif
^666^
post Jan 4 2007, 01:01 PM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

QUOTE(shadowrx-5 @ Jan 4 2007, 01:00 PM)
did w810i can suppt.4G memory stick?? will the phone run well or will be lag hmm.gif

1 more Q.can ap set w810i update the F.ware by using SEUS,will it cause any problem to our phone???

ok that is the question..thank  cool.gif
already in the market meh? im only using 2gb imitation high speed and so far its good playing mp4 movies.
iRonTech
post Jan 4 2007, 01:14 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(^666^ @ Jan 4 2007, 01:01 PM)
already in the market meh? im only using 2gb imitation high speed and so far its good playing mp4 movies.
yes, 4Gb available, the cheapest i saw Rm 55x Sandisk orig with 5 yrs warranty.

hmm.gif W810i maximum can support up to 4Gb? tot 2Gb nia??

talk abt the ahem version, 2Gb Rm99 worth to buy? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by iRonTech: Jan 4 2007, 01:15 PM
Zer0 c00L
post Jan 4 2007, 01:16 PM

i haz hammer!
3,510 posts

QUOTE(shadowrx-5 @ Jan 4 2007, 01:00 PM)

ok that is the question..thank  cool.gif
i dun think theres 4GB on the market right now,phones with newest firmware should not have problems using 4GB as SE says it supports them...

some AP sets can some AP sets cannot,depends on ur luck
iRonTech
post Jan 4 2007, 01:23 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(Zer0 c00L @ Jan 4 2007, 01:16 PM)
i dun think theres 4GB on the market right now,phones with newest firmware should not have problems using 4GB as SE says it supports them...

saw Sandisk 4Gb on sg.wang those camera shop wink.gif really high price, Rm 7xx...
blixn
post Jan 4 2007, 01:55 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Kim^.^" @ Jan 4 2007, 02:50 AM)
To check whether the phone has been used for making/receiving calls, press

> * < < * < *

and choose "Service tests" followed by "Total call time".. It should be 0:00:00..
thx alotzzz
speedguy10
post Jan 4 2007, 02:28 PM

~Do not look at my avatar~
1,828 posts

QUOTE(Zer0 c00L @ Jan 4 2007, 01:16 PM)

Let say my AP set cant support, and i try to update. Then wat will happen on my handset? The installation will be stopped at the beginning or in the middle ?
WindChaseR
post Jan 4 2007, 04:02 PM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

QUOTE(^666^ @ Jan 4 2007, 01:01 PM)
mp4 movie can ply meh??
i tot only can play sound mp4 sound.....
syiafuku
post Jan 4 2007, 04:32 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(yihyan @ Jan 4 2007, 12:09 PM)
this one confirm for evil means.... hmm.gif  hmm.gif
uuuuhh u stabbed my heart cry.gif .haha.bukan laa..i like to do things..noiseless. cool.gif besides the shutter sound is sooo loud.it often annoys me.

QUOTE(youngkies @ Jan 4 2007, 12:22 PM)
hv a look at the customisation part in the s/w info? wat it writes there? emea, eu, etc.. some region settings cant mute the shutter sound, to remove it, uc an do customisation or flash it to other region (i.e. apac)
uh..yep i've looked into it.im not sure what u said but the phone writes HONG_KONG.it's the end part of the customization section rite?so how to customize/flash it?? blink.gif BTW my firmware is the newest..R4EA031.

This post has been edited by syiafuku: Jan 4 2007, 04:35 PM
Zer0 c00L
post Jan 4 2007, 04:34 PM

i haz hammer!
3,510 posts

QUOTE(speedguy10 @ Jan 4 2007, 02:28 PM)
Let say my AP set cant support, and i try to update. Then wat will happen on my handset? The installation will be stopped at the beginning or in the middle ?
i think it will not allow u to start in the first place
iRonTech
post Jan 4 2007, 05:05 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Jan 4 2007, 04:02 PM)
mp4 movie can ply meh??
i tot only can play sound mp4 sound.....
yes, mp4 can be audio or video file wink.gif
xxx2
post Jan 4 2007, 06:23 PM

44 posts

i want to upload video to my phone...

wat kind of format supported..

try real player movie , wmv also kenot
Zer0 c00L
post Jan 4 2007, 06:51 PM

i haz hammer!
3,510 posts

QUOTE(xxx2 @ Jan 4 2007, 06:23 PM)
i want to upload video to my phone...

wat kind of format supported..

try real player movie , wmv also kenot
.3GP and mp4...
juzQriouz
post Jan 4 2007, 08:37 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(juzQriouz @ Jan 4 2007, 11:59 AM)
BTW, anyone know how is the charges for Digi's EDGE? Does it count also if i only browse but didn't download anything? Coz i checked my itemized list online yesterday and it seems like very expensive. Few seconds then costs about RM0.50  sad.gif  unsure.gif
So any idea on the above??? sad.gif I mea anyone know and can tell me more detail?
cbkhor
post Jan 4 2007, 10:24 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(juzQriouz @ Jan 4 2007, 08:37 PM)
So any idea on the above??? sad.gif  I mea anyone know and can tell me more detail?
yes it counts. cuz u're using the bandwidth to browse ma...cuz what u see will be downloaded from the internet. thus it will cost u even if u browse only and didn't download or buy anything. correct me if i'm wrong...smile.gif
blixn
post Jan 4 2007, 11:03 PM

24 posts

hi again..
how to tell the ori set is the ori set not the ap set or sumthin else??
ronasdfghjklzxc
post Jan 4 2007, 11:28 PM

171 posts

Question, W810i can't play mp3 songs as message alert is it? I mean it only plays halfway not the whole song.
juzQriouz
post Jan 4 2007, 11:30 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(blixn @ Jan 4 2007, 11:03 PM)
hi again..
how to tell the ori set is the ori set not the ap set or sumthin else??
- Checked to make sure the IMEI no. n the phone is same as the box. During standby mode, press *>*<<*<*, then choose SERVICE INFO then select CONFIGURATION, u'll be able to see the IMEI no from the phone.
- The phone should hv MIDLAND stickers on the phone and on the battery as well. smile.gif

Anyone plz addon what i missed out tongue.gif

QUOTE(cbkhor @ Jan 4 2007, 10:24 PM)
yes it counts.  cuz u're using the bandwidth to browse ma...cuz what u see will be downloaded from the internet.  thus it will cost u even if u browse only and didn't download or buy anything.  correct me if i'm wrong...smile.gif
Yeah, now i know. Thanks for replying. Did u use EDGE also sometimes? smile.gif

QUOTE(ronasdfghjklzxc @ Jan 4 2007, 11:28 PM)
Question, W810i can't play mp3 songs as message alert is it? I mean it only plays halfway not the whole song.
It'll play around 8-10 seconds.

This post has been edited by juzQriouz: Jan 4 2007, 11:32 PM
Zer0 c00L
post Jan 4 2007, 11:32 PM

i haz hammer!
3,510 posts

QUOTE(ronasdfghjklzxc @ Jan 4 2007, 11:28 PM)
it can use mp3 as msg alert but only plays the first 10 seconds of a clip
ronasdfghjklzxc
post Jan 4 2007, 11:37 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Zer0 c00L @ Jan 4 2007, 11:32 PM)
it can use mp3 as msg alert but only plays the first 10 seconds of a clip
Damn at first i thought it was my settings. Thanks, it sucks that i can only play 10 sec clip for message alert.

126 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0171sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:55 PM