126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ♪ ♪ Sony Ericsson W810i Thread V4 ♪ ♪, anyone to take over as the next TS?

Zer0 c00L
post Jan 3 2007, 10:11 PM

i haz hammer!
3,510 posts

QUOTE(syiafuku @ Jan 3 2007, 09:40 PM)
aiyak.no laa.that kind of evil r a thing in the past alredi maa.hahahaha. laugh.gif
if u wan evil not necessary muz be .avi mar...can convert tongue.gif
ronasdfghjklzxc
post Jan 3 2007, 11:45 PM

171 posts

Eh guys wanna ask something, i lost my manual book.

Wondering what is the icon beside the network bar, the one with a phone icon with a small number 1, what icon is that?
Zer0 c00L
post Jan 3 2007, 11:50 PM

i haz hammer!
3,510 posts

QUOTE(ronasdfghjklzxc @ Jan 3 2007, 11:45 PM)
Eh guys wanna ask something, i lost my manual book.

Wondering what is the icon beside the network bar, the one with a phone icon with a small number 1, what icon is that?
means u are using line 1...are u using digi???
blixn
post Jan 3 2007, 11:54 PM

24 posts

hi y'all..
how to check de phone never been used before?
anybody care to tell me..plisss
ronasdfghjklzxc
post Jan 3 2007, 11:56 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Zer0 c00L @ Jan 3 2007, 11:50 PM)
means u are using line 1...are u using digi???
Yeah Digi, what do you mean by Line 1? Sorry i'm new to Digi.
Zer0 c00L
post Jan 4 2007, 12:00 AM

i haz hammer!
3,510 posts

QUOTE(ronasdfghjklzxc @ Jan 3 2007, 11:56 PM)
Yeah Digi, what do you mean by Line 1? Sorry i'm new to Digi.
means the sim card is capable of using 2 lines(have to pay 2 use 2nd one of course),but u are only using the primary line(Line 1)...most DIGI users have this and most only use Line 1

This post has been edited by Zer0 c00L: Jan 4 2007, 12:01 AM
ronasdfghjklzxc
post Jan 4 2007, 12:03 AM

171 posts

Thanks guys.
Kim^.^"
post Jan 4 2007, 02:50 AM

228 posts

QUOTE(blixn @ Jan 3 2007, 11:54 PM)
hi y'all..
how to check de phone never been used before?
anybody care to tell me..plisss
To check whether the phone has been used for making/receiving calls, press

> * < < * < *

and choose "Service tests" followed by "Total call time".. It should be 0:00:00..
juzQriouz
post Jan 4 2007, 08:23 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(domo_kun @ Jan 3 2007, 08:31 PM)
i sense evil in you
muakekekakekeke
What kind of evil u are talking about? I dont' get it? tongue.gif

QUOTE(domo_kun @ Jan 3 2007, 08:35 PM)
@ juzQriouz
@ fish_fryzzz
@ WindChaseR
nahhh, not really worried on the interest
just that i don't feel like dumping so much money on something out of a sudden, though i did one 10k on a car, LOL
as for the credit card...
hmmm, seems like it's a must la, eh
anyway, going to drop by at Sony Wings, and Low Yat Plaza to check it out
thanks, guys
No problem, man. Hope u get ur phone ASAP icon_rolleyes.gif
jhlou
post Jan 4 2007, 08:32 AM

826 posts

New user signing in, Ori Black.

Quite surprise when I saw the firmware to be R4DB, with Sandisk mpsd. Updated the firmware through SEUS yesterday, thanks for the step-by-step instructions in Page 1.
kapitan
post Jan 4 2007, 09:19 AM

2,205 posts

My W810i eats up battery quite fast.
Normal?
Even when not using it much, still haf to recharge everyday.
I dont really know my charger problem or the animated theme eating up the battery. Been charging using USB n charger, same result.
Havoc Knightmare
post Jan 4 2007, 09:30 AM

Invictus
1,205 posts

QUOTE(jhlou @ Jan 4 2007, 08:32 AM)

Quite surprise when I saw the firmware to be R4DB, with Sandisk mpsd. Updated the firmware through SEUS yesterday, thanks for the step-by-step instructions in Page 1.
How much did it cost you?
syiafuku
post Jan 4 2007, 11:33 AM

309 posts

QUOTE(Zer0 c00L @ Jan 3 2007, 10:11 PM)
if u wan evil not necessary muz be .avi mar...can convert tongue.gif
aiya i just wan to try a few vid musics laar doh.gif ...i tried .avi but the phone seems cant run it.maybe cos i didn't setup the res n bitrate etc3x..if i wan evil i could always use my well-publicly-hidden-safe-secured PC.bwahaha whistling.gif

QUOTE(juzQriouz @ Jan 4 2007, 08:23 AM)
What kind of evil u are talking about? I dont' get it?  tongue.gif
yea2 what IS evil domo_kun? laugh.gif
Zer0 c00L
post Jan 4 2007, 11:50 AM

i haz hammer!
3,510 posts

QUOTE(syiafuku @ Jan 4 2007, 11:33 AM)
aiya i just wan to try a few vid musics laar doh.gif ...i tried .avi but the phone seems cant run it.maybe cos i didn't setup the res n bitrate etc3x..if i wan evil i could always use my well-publicly-hidden-safe-secured PC.bwahaha whistling.gif
i dun think w810i can even play it regardless of bitrate etc..it juz doesn't support them
syiafuku
post Jan 4 2007, 11:56 AM

309 posts

uh i've one problem ive just found out..eventhough i mute the phone the camera still plays it's shutter sound.u guys hv any suggestions?should i update to the newest firmware? unsure.gif
juzQriouz
post Jan 4 2007, 11:59 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(jhlou @ Jan 4 2007, 08:32 AM)

So, urs now is the latest one? Any changes after u updated?

BTW, anyone know how is the charges for Digi's EDGE? Does it count also if i only browse but didn't download anything? Coz i checked my itemized list online yesterday and it seems like very expensive. Few seconds then costs about RM0.50 sad.gif unsure.gif
Zer0 c00L
post Jan 4 2007, 12:01 PM

i haz hammer!
3,510 posts

QUOTE(juzQriouz @ Jan 4 2007, 11:59 AM)
So, urs now is the latest one? Any changes after u updated?
BTW, anyone know how is the charges for Digi's EDGE? Does it count also if i only browse but didn't download anything? Coz i checked my itemized list online yesterday and it seems like very expensive. Few seconds then costs about RM0.50  sad.gif  unsure.gif
is it fast enough to justify the price then???any faster than gprs???
yihyan
post Jan 4 2007, 12:09 PM

862 posts

QUOTE(syiafuku @ Jan 4 2007, 11:56 AM)
uh i've one problem ive just found out..eventhough i mute the phone the camera still plays it's shutter sound.u guys hv any suggestions?should i update to the newest firmware? unsure.gif
this one confirm for evil means.... hmm.gif hmm.gif
youngkies
post Jan 4 2007, 12:22 PM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

QUOTE(syiafuku @ Jan 4 2007, 12:56 PM)
hv a look at the customisation part in the s/w info? wat it writes there? emea, eu, etc.. some region settings cant mute the shutter sound, to remove it, uc an do customisation or flash it to other region (i.e. apac)
Zer0 c00L
post Jan 4 2007, 12:22 PM

i haz hammer!
3,510 posts

QUOTE(syiafuku @ Jan 4 2007, 11:56 AM)
yes,confirm to curb evil sweat.gif ...but older firmwares like mine(R4DB005) no such thing,once in silent mode...no shutter sound whatsoever

126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:31 AM