126 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ♪ ♪ Sony Ericsson W810i Thread V4 ♪ ♪, anyone to take over as the next TS?

ldhong
post Mar 12 2007, 10:55 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(6GDominator @ Mar 12 2007, 10:29 PM)
18 years old can study in uni in malaysia already? erm.. genius should be.
Why not??? 18 years old just finished SPm can study in private UNI college not to say u need STPM to enter public uni......My frens 17 years old ady studying in college...
kelvin9986
post Mar 12 2007, 10:57 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

Few post back already off topic. Mind to stay bac in topic ar ?
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Mar 13 2007, 10:47 AM

682 posts

Is there a way to customize without making the warranty void? i.e. not flashing the phone...lol
youngkies
post Mar 13 2007, 10:53 AM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

QUOTE(Demon_Eyes_Kyo @ Mar 13 2007, 10:47 AM)
Is there a way to customize without making the warranty void? i.e. not flashing the phone...lol
customize or flash the firmware properly with authorised agent (SE service center or warranty AP company), but nothing much to customize about from them though.
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Mar 13 2007, 12:13 PM

682 posts

yeah nothing much to customize. The ones i read from se-nse the writer said that it can potentially damage ur phone, thats why dont dare to try lol
crazymelon
post Mar 13 2007, 09:33 PM

97 posts

Hi. I juz bought my W810i black few days ago, plz add me to the list. Thank you. Another question, I wish to flash the firmware by myself, by doing so will it void my phone warranty? Hope someone can answer my question. Thanks again.
navilink
post Mar 13 2007, 10:07 PM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

QUOTE(zx7177 @ Mar 11 2007, 11:35 PM)
get a brown FS and main

if you wanna mod it , you'll need this
http://forums.se-nse.net/index.php?showtopic=6571

but remember to use the brown breakin loader
brown fs and main??? never heard of it, are those generally available firmwares (e.g. topsony site) can be used on brown w810i? how to know if is brown fs or main firmware? rclxub.gif
ybtan
post Mar 13 2007, 10:38 PM

663 posts

any1 here got some nice deathnote movie's themes n wallpapers??
Notoriez
post Mar 13 2007, 10:43 PM

I am Notty and Notorious !!!
2,499 posts

QUOTE(10071985 @ Mar 12 2007, 08:04 PM)
erm is there any flash themes available to be download?
There are plenty in NSE-SE forums..

Using Toshara audio drivers and supercamera v8.53 rite now...the audio is much more better w/out the hissing sound and of course louder too icon_rolleyes.gif rclxms.gif biggrin.gif

Flash theme oso nice..all my friends who owned w810i are very envy with me tongue.gif
chokchunynh
post Mar 13 2007, 10:47 PM

289 posts

dis is the best budget phone in town....

i love the design with orange music key...its cool!!
WindChaseR
post Mar 14 2007, 12:14 AM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

i stil got bout 3 months warranty, after tis, mayb i'll mod my eiten too!!!
kInOzAwA
post Mar 14 2007, 01:18 AM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(ybtan @ Mar 13 2007, 10:38 PM)
any1 here got some nice deathnote movie's themes n wallpapers??
yeahh i have it... including misa theme also.. it's for w810i 'coz when i'm install on my phone the theme image a bit small for my screen. If you want it you can PM me and give your email there.. i'll send it by email later biggrin.gif
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Mar 14 2007, 11:19 AM

682 posts

Hey guys do you have any info on this new firmware R4ED001?? http://www.topsony.com/foro/local_links.php?catid=173
Saw this thing here, dunno whether its the same as our R4EA031
dokidoki
post Mar 14 2007, 12:46 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(Demon_Eyes_Kyo @ Mar 14 2007, 11:19 AM)
Hey guys do you have any info on this new firmware R4ED001?? http://www.topsony.com/foro/local_links.php?catid=173
Saw this thing here, dunno whether its the same as our R4EA031
it a file system firmware..not main firmware...if u go into the service menu by >*<<*<* then scroll down the firmware info...u shd see this R4ED001 is already installed if ur firmware is the R4EA031..
adrianzz
post Mar 14 2007, 04:51 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

QUOTE(crazymelon @ Mar 13 2007, 09:33 PM)
Hi. I juz bought my W810i black few days ago, plz add me to the list. Thank you. Another question, I wish to flash the firmware by myself, by doing so will it void my phone warranty? Hope someone can answer my question.  Thanks again.
yea..it wil void ur waranty...Send to SESC is beter than flash urself but it will cost $$..
ybtan
post Mar 14 2007, 06:57 PM

663 posts

can any1 tell me the cheapest price of handsfree hpm-82?
valens
post Mar 14 2007, 11:48 PM

51 posts

Hey.. i m planning to get either w810i or w700i but I cant decide which one!! I have read through the forums here and found out that camera vise, w810i is better but loudspeaker wise, w700i is clearer isit true? so what u guys say? what are the pros n cons of this 2 phones?

oh anyone know whats the market price now for both the phones?
panasonic88
post Mar 14 2007, 11:53 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(valens @ Mar 14 2007, 11:48 PM)
Hey.. i m planning to get either w810i or w700i but I cant decide which one!! I have read through the forums here and found out that camera vise, w810i is better but loudspeaker wise, w700i is clearer isit true? so what u guys say? what are the pros n cons of this 2 phones?

w810i shoot better pics because of the auto focus feature.
w700i doesnt have af, therefore pic quality is just so-so.

i'd suggest get the w810i smile.gif

price wise, w810i is more expensive.
ori set tagged at 1.1k+/-
Zer0 c00L
post Mar 14 2007, 11:53 PM

i haz hammer!
3,510 posts

QUOTE(valens @ Mar 14 2007, 11:48 PM)

get w810i...u wun regret it,trust me biggrin.gif ...

u've come into the w810i thread,u dun expect us to recommend u others rite??? laugh.gif
panasonic88
post Mar 14 2007, 11:55 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(Zer0 c00L @ Mar 14 2007, 11:53 PM)
get w810i...u wun regret it,trust me biggrin.gif ...

u've come into the w810i thread,u dun expect us to recommend u others rite??? laugh.gif
LOL!! laugh.gif

i agree~!

126 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top

0.0291sec    1.02    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:07 AM