Sony-Ericsson ♪ ♪ Sony Ericsson W810i Thread V4 ♪ ♪, anyone to take over as the next TS?

dokidoki
post Dec 20 2006, 12:54 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

haha..long time no see here....

need to ask something...how u all wear the in ear headphone ah...my 1 is like can stuck in the left ear..but when stuck into right ear..keep on drop out sad.gif so sien~
dokidoki
post Jan 31 2007, 09:22 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(T0|\|`/ @ Jan 30 2007, 12:14 PM)
I totally agree with you.

The point I was making was, the price in Jak was quoted by the official Sony Ericsson shop (in Senayan City), which can be equated to our Sony Style (official shop, right?).

Thing is, their official Sony is willing to drop the price, but not our Malaysian Sony! Greedy bastards rolleyes.gif
yes ...u get cheaper in sony jakarta...u can get it..but the warranty will not be international~..so anything u still go back to jakarta to fix...

actually now some shop selling the midland set at rm1180 or lower abit....not like sonystyle....cos they must maintain their retail price le~
dokidoki
post Feb 27 2007, 04:48 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

damn sian...just kena the 'WSOD' when i view picture and zoom it...it didnt happen immediately but after few second when the backlight turn off and i try to turn it on back sad.gif ..
dokidoki
post Feb 27 2007, 05:09 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Feb 27 2007, 04:58 PM)
can it ON back after you try to turn it on?
i try to press the on off button to see got response or not but...no response..then after few second it autorestart to main screen but without asking me the pin number and phone lock pin...weird~
dokidoki
post Feb 27 2007, 05:24 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(liquid_ooze @ Feb 27 2007, 05:12 PM)
@dokidoki, u r using a fake/imitation mspd, correct?
nah....100% ori..the 512mb sandisk la.... cool2.gif

wondering sad.gif
dokidoki
post Feb 27 2007, 05:26 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Feb 27 2007, 05:15 PM)
oh
which means the phone is still working?
feelin' weird
how come zooming pics will lead to white screen?  unsure.gif
it's after zoom the pic then idle a few second which the screen blacklight turn off...then i try to wake it up by pressing the center play button...then this wsod appear then hp no response~ hmm.gif

Added on February 27, 2007, 5:26 pm
QUOTE(liquid_ooze @ Feb 27 2007, 05:25 PM)
hmm.gif now that's weird.... how long have u had your w810i bro? i reckon this is the first time such case happened to you?
erm....my w810i almost 5 months..

This post has been edited by dokidoki: Feb 27 2007, 05:26 PM
dokidoki
post Mar 9 2007, 09:19 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

hahaha...jus found out when i use the simplified chinese language...the phone got extra features coming out..like the calendar got lunar calendar and will show this yr is a piggy yr with a piggy picture...also can find chinese event like moon cake festival and..etc..
dokidoki
post Mar 9 2007, 04:49 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(speedguy10 @ Mar 9 2007, 04:42 PM)
Yeah, It was already stated in W800i thread, but wonder existed in W810i thread or not. Quite cool but not used to chinese menu, the fonts looks thinner compare to english
actually k750i oso have the same features when swithc to chinese simplified laugh.gif
dokidoki
post Mar 14 2007, 12:46 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(Demon_Eyes_Kyo @ Mar 14 2007, 11:19 AM)
Hey guys do you have any info on this new firmware R4ED001?? http://www.topsony.com/foro/local_links.php?catid=173
Saw this thing here, dunno whether its the same as our R4EA031
it a file system firmware..not main firmware...if u go into the service menu by >*<<*<* then scroll down the firmware info...u shd see this R4ED001 is already installed if ur firmware is the R4EA031..

0.0175sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:33 AM