QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jan 11 2017, 10:07 PM)
Been busy today. no time to catch up 1000+ chats in the group since yesterday. MARVEL Future Fight V3.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android
MARVEL Future Fight V3.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android
Jan 12 2017, 12:20 AM
1,505 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Subang Jaya, Selangor |
Jan 12 2017, 09:50 AM
3,740 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jan 11 2017, 10:07 PM) All the best mate. Should you decide to make a comeback, we should be around (hopefully) everybody fast fast .......... ..... LEVEL 70 if complete uru.. good.. and also ISO thing.. Quite a number are already on Shield level 70 on my friends list. But so far it's unlikely to affect PVP like TB that much. It's difficult to pelan pelan kayuh with gl0be around There's the need to prove that T2 MODOK is awesome T2 Modok -> will be hold for a long long time.. Only GEAR not max yet. |
Jan 12 2017, 09:51 AM
Jan 12 2017, 02:37 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,229 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Earth-616 |
QUOTE(RasWong @ Jan 11 2017, 01:28 PM) The new patch that include uniform leveling that require certain uniform that level up really make f2p player like me feel fed up...... completely agree.The direction is seems to be more and more $ oriented already. Whats comment to u all about the patch? what is keeping u all to continue the game? i bought a biosub for ironheart before i checked the uniform upgrades. how stupid of me. alot people complain so i hope they change/remove the requirements to buy another uniform i don't need. if they don't, well, thats the last straw, i'm out. also end of the month gonna try black desert tw, are u gonna try bro? since u were in blade n soul cn last time haha. This post has been edited by retsmot: Jan 12 2017, 02:39 PM |
Jan 12 2017, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(retsmot @ Jan 12 2017, 02:37 PM) completely agree. need to find new game woh.. i rare now play other game .. coc for me .. dead.. marvel fight......... next........... i bought a biosub for ironheart before i checked the uniform upgrades. how stupid of me. alot people complain so i hope they change/remove the requirements to buy another uniform i don't need. if they don't, well, thats the last straw, i'm out. also end of the month gonna try black desert tw, are u gonna try bro? since u were in blade n soul cn last time haha. |
Jan 12 2017, 03:34 PM
225 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Elektra still low dmg even with 6* skill. But I like her improvised skill with boomerang and ninja skill...
Jan 12 2017, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(alien3d @ Jan 12 2017, 03:09 PM) need to find new game woh.. i rare now play other game .. coc for me .. dead.. marvel fight......... next........... still need something part time to play on phone when outside lol. so for now still play mff, until my sub finish at least.but i really hate the uniform upgrade. |
Jan 12 2017, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(retsmot @ Jan 12 2017, 03:41 PM) still need something part time to play on phone when outside lol. so for now still play mff, until my sub finish at least. people slow on complain at first.. i see it because when i bought the new red hulk.. Then i think oohh wat. But still those VIP can survive to all playable item.. i still stuck a lot.. but i really hate the uniform upgrade. |
Jan 13 2017, 09:13 AM
235 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
QUOTE(retsmot @ Jan 12 2017, 02:37 PM) completely agree. the patch beside the certain uniform require for the upgrade really piss me off. For other game i still on hold as applying a sponsorship for course currently. If kena reject i might try it as got the time to play, haha.i bought a biosub for ironheart before i checked the uniform upgrades. how stupid of me. alot people complain so i hope they change/remove the requirements to buy another uniform i don't need. if they don't, well, thats the last straw, i'm out. also end of the month gonna try black desert tw, are u gonna try bro? since u were in blade n soul cn last time haha. Really MFF is the most play mobile game for me. beside shield rank, uru. and SL due to lazyness. or others game mode reach a steady state already. Uniform upgrade is a good thing IF no need others uniform to upgrade...... btw is any link can check what character good at clearing SL what floor/ info about it? thinking just use the ticket to upgrade T2 finish the SL... so far i just reach 23 as lazy to use some T1 character to try it few times.... |
Jan 13 2017, 02:14 PM
yup really hate that i have to buy some ugly costume i dun like to upgrade a costume i want.
shadowland lvl 23 is easily cleared by dr strange or enchantress if u have them. thats who i use anyway. |
Jan 13 2017, 03:08 PM
QUOTE(retsmot @ Jan 13 2017, 02:14 PM) yup really hate that i have to buy some ugly costume i dun like to upgrade a costume i want. even if i upgrade.. i need to settlle old old queue first.. then talk.... by that time.. hope affordable.. For now me stuck shadowland 15.. no character more.. left the 5 star ........ to upgrade them all.. shadowland lvl 23 is easily cleared by dr strange or enchantress if u have them. thats who i use anyway. |
Jan 13 2017, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(alien3d @ Jan 13 2017, 03:08 PM) even if i upgrade.. i need to settlle old old queue first.. then talk.... by that time.. hope affordable.. For now me stuck shadowland 15.. no character more.. left the 5 star ........ to upgrade them all.. not easy wei... to upgrade 1 costume fully u need 600+ bio again. just 1 costume. the next costume, another 600+ bio. really no mood to continue... the biggest problem is of course the costume are locked behind premium currency. if costume can buy with 5million gold, can accept la. |
Jan 13 2017, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(retsmot @ Jan 13 2017, 03:44 PM) not easy wei... to upgrade 1 costume fully u need 600+ bio again. just 1 costume. the next costume, another 600+ bio. really no mood to continue... the biggest problem is of course the costume are locked behind premium currency. if costume can buy with 5million gold, can accept la. that's why. i will wait.. till the uniform cost 200 crystal e.g then we can proceed. I think i better upgrade ISO and URU first.. The main problem was cost and rift.. If inventory large okay..If not how we want to save 600 bio each character ? |
Jan 14 2017, 12:32 AM
293 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
wow...yellowjacket gt new uniform...
pretty cool... |
Jan 16 2017, 11:41 PM
Finally level 15 Anti-matter generator
Jan 17 2017, 05:19 PM
what's the best obelisk for iron fist?
Jan 17 2017, 06:07 PM
1,165 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Kami's Palace |
QUOTE(kimgy86 @ Jan 17 2017, 05:19 PM) Depends on preferences or usage i guess. For me im using recovery rate+ invincible with iaag iso set. Some prefer using heal hp obelisk. For me his heal is sufficient. The extra protection helps a lot if opponent is damage boost type |
Jan 17 2017, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(maraippo @ Jan 17 2017, 06:07 PM) Depends on preferences or usage i guess. For me im using recovery rate+ invincible with iaag iso set. Some prefer using heal hp obelisk. For me his heal is sufficient. The extra protection helps a lot if opponent is damage boost type i got many recovery obelisk but all activation is 10% ~ 20% when hit... cant get activation when hp is below 40% ~ 50% would like to ask...those recovery activation muz tgt wit iaag iso set then only can have hp recovery? if only recovery obelisk but no iaag, then no hp recovery? or alone obelisk also can, but wit iaag then it will work better? |
Jan 17 2017, 10:16 PM
1,165 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Kami's Palace |
QUOTE(kimgy86 @ Jan 17 2017, 09:14 PM) i got many recovery obelisk Recovery rate must be with either heal hp or iaag or stark backing. but all activation is 10% ~ 20% when hit... cant get activation when hp is below 40% ~ 50% would like to ask...those recovery activation muz tgt wit iaag iso set then only can have hp recovery? if only recovery obelisk but no iaag, then no hp recovery? or alone obelisk also can, but wit iaag then it will work better? Else it is useles bcos it is just rate, not trigger any hp heal. |
Jan 18 2017, 02:32 AM
QUOTE(maraippo @ Jan 17 2017, 10:16 PM) Recovery rate must be with either heal hp or iaag or stark backing. i see iron fist adidas uniform gt bonus healing 10% Else it is useles bcos it is just rate, not trigger any hp heal. it means i dun need iaag to activate it then... but then another question...for example, if uniform bonus healing 10%, then obelisk healing 20% so total 30% healing... every time obelisk activation, it will heals 30% or 20%? uniform bonus healing is activated when hp below 30%, and when it is activated, the rate is 30% or 10%? and i finally know why my sharon rogers nvr gt hp healing even i put recovery obelisk |
| Change to: | 0.0243sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:47 AM |