54 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

MARVEL Future Fight V3.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

MarvelShaolin
post Feb 17 2017, 12:50 PM

Im ShieldLevel68, was a member of a previous team for long time, but just started my own New Alliance Team, MARVEL SHAOLIN yesterday & have one new Lv21 recruit so far.

I, LXOnion, started playing MFF Nov. 07, 2015 and a VERY active player since I began, as well, I'm back Marvel Comics & Films FANATIC!!!!

Requirements: TO JOIN
*Must be Shield Level 14 &Above
*7Days InActive = Kick

Seek to build a Weekly & Consistent TEAMWORK Spirit orientation roster, whom ambition is to do the best you can individually as it contributes to the WHOLE TEAM's Rank & Stats Progress & increased Team Bonuses, and *MOST IMPORTANTLY have FUN* while doing so.

Patience is a GOLDEN pricess virtue, 1 raindrop is 1st b4 many raindrops come, so little by little additions will storm into A LOT.

maraippo
post Feb 17 2017, 01:40 PM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

QUOTE(MarvelShaolin @ Feb 17 2017, 12:50 PM)
Im ShieldLevel68, was a member of a previous team for long time, but just started my own New Alliance Team, MARVEL SHAOLIN  yesterday & have one new Lv21 recruit so far.

I, LXOnion, started playing MFF Nov. 07, 2015 and a VERY active player since I began, as well, I'm back Marvel Comics & Films FANATIC!!!!

*7Days InActive = Kick

Seek to build a Weekly & Consistent TEAMWORK Spirit orientation roster, whom ambition is to do the best you can individually as it contributes to the WHOLE TEAM's Rank & Stats Progress & increased Team Bonuses, and *MOST IMPORTANTLY have FUN* while doing so.

Patience is a GOLDEN pricess virtue, 1 raindrop is 1st b4 many raindrops come, so little by little additions will storm into A LOT.
U interested to join our alliance? Lvl 30 alliance recruiting member. A casual alliance. As long as everyone contribute in any way they can is enuf.
trompowsky
post Feb 17 2017, 02:57 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Feb 16 2017, 08:18 PM)
Join ts flip table. Rage quit. vmad.gif

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Feb 16 2017, 10:24 PM)
good thing i quit adi.. now watch by the sidelines as the game becomes greedier + more and more grind  biggrin.gif

We shall berdiri tegang behind TS! bruce.gif

QUOTE(vez @ Feb 17 2017, 12:01 AM)
new update looks good, how come many complain

can finish daily thing faster biggrin.gif
quicker but lesser rewards, think back like the AB gold nerf fiasco back then. most of us who put lots of time into our daily grinding got our resources halfed by this update.

quicker special mission means lesser obelisk drop. meaning it'll take longer time to craft a 6* obelisk. co-op change now we have to pray to RNG for our rewards, back then it's easily 3~4 mil a day from co op compared to bad rng of 1.5m now.

those who spent time grinding will feel it (nerf in resource). those who don't really will like this change simply put in perspective.

QUOTE(MarvelShaolin @ Feb 17 2017, 12:50 PM)
Im ShieldLevel68, was a member of a previous team for long time, but just started my own New Alliance Team, MARVEL SHAOLIN  yesterday & have one new Lv21 recruit so far.

*7Days InActive = Kick

Good luck with your alliance drive. Otherwise you could opt to joins us (contact boss maraippo) if you feel it's difficult

alien3d
post Feb 17 2017, 03:15 PM

3,740 posts

good thing i quit adi.. now watch by the sidelines as the game becomes greedier + more and more grind  biggrin.gif
wait.. wait.. what new game.. brows.gif
maraippo
post Feb 17 2017, 09:47 PM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Feb 17 2017, 02:57 PM)
We shall berdiri tegang behind TS!  bruce.gif
quicker but lesser rewards, think back like the AB gold nerf fiasco back then. most of us who put lots of time into our daily grinding got our resources halfed by this update.

quicker special mission means lesser obelisk drop. meaning it'll take longer time to craft a 6* obelisk. co-op change now we have to pray to RNG for our rewards, back then it's easily 3~4 mil a day from co op compared to bad rng of 1.5m now.

those who spent time grinding will feel it (nerf in resource). those who don't really will like this change simply put in perspective.
Good luck with your alliance drive. Otherwise you could opt to joins us (contact boss maraippo) if you feel it's difficult
Ayam not boss. Kopi boy only mah
Kanan Jarrus
post Feb 18 2017, 01:31 PM

399 posts

wah, never thought TS will also quit the game blink.gif

afaik, you're still around by the time i quit during early Jan this year, may i know why you quit? izit because of the game or are there anything else going on in your life that take too much of your time that you decided it's time to focus more on your real life events(like me, lol thankfully i quit already, now busy as hell, tired lol sweat.gif )

sigh, about the bolded part your statement, it's sad to see that Netmahbu also go down this route, actually, like i said in the past and i'll say it again, this is one of the most enjoyable marvel game that i ever played in more than a year, seeing netmahbu trying to take advantage of their player base and be greedier will only make their business slow..
TSDavidtcf
post Feb 18 2017, 06:25 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Feb 18 2017, 01:31 PM)
wah, never thought TS will also quit the game blink.gif

afaik, you're still around by the time i quit during early Jan this year, may i know why you quit? izit because of the game or are there anything else going on in your life that take too much of your time that you decided it's time to focus more on your real life events(like me, lol thankfully i quit already, now busy as hell, tired lol sweat.gif )

sigh, about the bolded part your statement, it's sad to see that Netmahbu also go down this route, actually, like i said in the past and i'll say it again, this is one of the most enjoyable marvel game that i ever played in more than a year, seeing netmahbu trying to take advantage of their player base and be greedier will only make their business slow..
playing heavily on Star wars Galaxy of Heroes (P2W expensive items but if patient will do well as F2P as well). And occasionally Force arena. So no time to play other mobile games liao.. busy with studies also.

These 2 games gives me x10 more fun than MFF currently. MFF to me now feel like a grind.. so that's why I stopped. Nothing else to achieve in game for me... blame myself for spending too much in game earlier.. thats what happens when u rush in a game with $$. Replayability will end faster.
vez
post Feb 19 2017, 10:05 AM

4,623 posts

lesser players already... maybe is time to slowly move on other game biggrin.gif
darkearth
post Feb 20 2017, 01:55 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Feb 17 2017, 12:26 AM)
Lesser gold liao. Ayam haz a sad sad.gif
mr. popo ?
maraippo
post Feb 20 2017, 02:24 PM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

QUOTE(darkearth @ Feb 20 2017, 01:55 PM)
mr. popo ?
Wat is mr popo? unsure.gif
darkearth
post Feb 20 2017, 02:41 PM

258 posts

[Notice] 02/20 Small Server Patch

Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

A server patch has been released at 02/20 06:14 which will address the following issues.

1. Dormammu, Maximus, Crystal skills can no longer be used repeatedly in certain situations.

In order to download this latest patch, you will need to restart the game.

Thank You
darkearth
post Feb 21 2017, 10:19 AM

258 posts

[Notice] Known Issues: Black Dwarf

Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

We have received reports that Black Dwarf is currently dealing far more damage in his first hit than intended. We are currently investigating the issue and will be releasing a fix as soon as possible.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
donfutsal
post Feb 22 2017, 02:23 PM

182 posts

hi sifu

i am playing dc legends

any idea how can i get Unlimited Gems ?

tq
hitz
post Feb 22 2017, 02:44 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(donfutsal @ Feb 22 2017, 02:23 PM)
hi sifu

i am playing dc legends

tq
Are you sure u in the right thread? rclxub.gif
trompowsky
post Feb 22 2017, 02:53 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

i use impulse_101 to generate gems

how about you darkearth?
donfutsal
post Feb 22 2017, 03:02 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Feb 22 2017, 02:44 PM)
Are you sure u in the right thread?  rclxub.gif
yup i noe

u noe how to do it ?
vez
post Feb 22 2017, 07:02 PM

4,623 posts

after one week, the new update give me much lesser play time biggrin.gif and gold income still good, really dont understand why so many said bad update lol

the co-op last time have to use low rank hero to play, now no need anymore and depends on your damage, higher means faster to acquired rewards... those who have many 4* heroes got better rewards as well
Nidz
post Feb 22 2017, 10:25 PM

Don't Be Average!!
1,505 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Feb 22 2017, 07:02 PM)
after one week, the new update give me much lesser play time biggrin.gif and gold income still good, really dont understand why so many said bad update lol

the co-op last time have to use low rank hero to play, now no need anymore and depends on your damage, higher means faster to acquired rewards... those who have many 4* heroes got better rewards as well
i really appreciate the lesser play time introduced by this new update. last time i don't have much time to play co-op with all my characters. with this update, i can earn at least 1.5mil gold in less than 15 mins.

however, to hardcore players such as @trompowsky who managed to complete his co-op daily and earn easily 2.5-3mil gold, this new update is seen as a gold nerf, plus we need to use clear tickets as well which we didn't have to previously.

to me, i'll just continue playing slowly at my own pace. no reason to quit this game yet. icon_rolleyes.gif
trompowsky
post Feb 22 2017, 10:54 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Feb 22 2017, 07:02 PM)

As i've told others in our private group chat, the intention is good (on reducing playtime) but the implementation is bad (nerfing part)
You probably sum it up yourself that you don't have a full complete roster (6* fully mastered or T2) for co-op hence you don't feel the nerfing part.

I think our member Kristallia put it best at reddit apart from what Nidz mentioned above. Here's the comment
The higher your VIP, the worse you've actually suffered on this update. And not just for gold.

VIP 1+ as we all know, gold has been cut dramatically. I used to get an average of around 3mill per day with a maxed out roster. Now I'm guaranteed 1.5mill. And let's even say I'm unlucky and that on average people will get it on the first slot once per day, and get a bonus double gold once per day. That's still only 2.1mill, still 1/3 cut from what I got before, and it depends on RNG playing nice (which it never does). So anyone who says "it'll average out over time" clearly thinks that once every ten days I'll also get a bonus 10mill gold to bring it back to where I was before. Which is clearly complete and utter nonsense.

Then we come to GUKs (and we'll put Debris here too, and Norns). This isn't a concern to me personally since my roster is maxed out - but these also took a huge hit to how much was awarded each day on average. For someone still working on gearing/mastering their roster, they've just had a big setback from this.

Booster ISOs - out of two days of running, I got one lot of 3star boosters. The rest was 1 and 2stars (which are too costly to use as upgrade fodder). Which is hitting my ability to upgrade ISOs hard. Further I'm getting a smaller number of actual stones as well (14 per run, 5 times is 70 stones, compared to 106 before)

Regular ISOs as well, I used to use coop to gain some 4star ISOs to equip and upgrade, use 3star ISOs to actually upgrade them, and sell 1/2stars. Not only am I getting less stones like the boosters (again 70 compared to 106), there's too few rolls to hope RNG gives me any 3 or 4 stars. So between this and boosters, it'll take me months to upgrade an ISO to 6stars, compared to once every day or two before. Not okay.

And then finally bios. Basically same as ISOs, used to get 1 per run, now get 70 per day. That's like 1/3 cut - and it gets worse the more characters are released. I did get 43 bios once though, which took it to almost the amount per day I would've got. But unless that happened once per day (which is unlikely) then this is still a big hit.

Every single reward is nerfed. Which was part of the reason I invested to get my VIP level higher.

Gold is the most important to me, as I'm sure it is with most people. But the rest just adds insult to injury.
https://www.reddit.com/r/future_fight/comme..._40_t2/ddt8hy2/

This post has been edited by trompowsky: Feb 22 2017, 10:57 PM
aska123
post Feb 23 2017, 09:37 AM

331 posts

QUOTE(donfutsal @ Feb 22 2017, 02:23 PM)
hi sifu

i am playing dc legends

tq
confused.gif
DC legend ??? hmm.gif

This post is Marvel rclxub.gif

54 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0360sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:10 AM