MARVEL Future Fight V3.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android
retsmot
Jan 12 2017, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(RasWong @ Jan 11 2017, 01:28 PM) The new patch that include uniform leveling that require certain uniform that level up really make f2p player like me feel fed up...... The direction is seems to be more and more $ oriented already. Whats comment to u all about the patch? what is keeping u all to continue the game? completely agree. i bought a biosub for ironheart before i checked the uniform upgrades. how stupid of me. alot people complain so i hope they change/remove the requirements to buy another uniform i don't need. if they don't, well, thats the last straw, i'm out. also end of the month gonna try black desert tw, are u gonna try bro? since u were in blade n soul cn last time haha. This post has been edited by retsmot: Jan 12 2017, 02:39 PM
retsmot
Jan 12 2017, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(alien3d @ Jan 12 2017, 03:09 PM) need to find new game woh.. i rare now play other game .. coc for me .. dead.. marvel fight......... next...........  still need something part time to play on phone when outside lol. so for now still play mff, until my sub finish at least. but i really hate the uniform upgrade.
retsmot
Jan 13 2017, 02:14 PM
yup really hate that i have to buy some ugly costume i dun like to upgrade a costume i want. shadowland lvl 23 is easily cleared by dr strange or enchantress if u have them. thats who i use anyway.
retsmot
Jan 13 2017, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(alien3d @ Jan 13 2017, 03:08 PM) even if i upgrade.. i need to settlle old old queue first.. then talk.... by that time.. hope affordable.. For now me stuck shadowland 15.. no character more.. left the 5 star ........ to upgrade them all.. not easy wei... to upgrade 1 costume fully u need 600+ bio again. just 1 costume. the next costume, another 600+ bio. really no mood to continue... the biggest problem is of course the costume are locked behind premium currency. if costume can buy with 5million gold, can accept la.