post Dec 30 2016, 08:46 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(kimgy86 @ Dec 29 2016, 09:58 PM)
king pin then...need one good combat hero for AB fight
thx for ur suggestion  thumbsup.gif
combat AB dont need kingpin

for villain AB combat - Carnage
for hero AB combat - Iron Fist (adidas uni), or Moonknight (white uni). Both useful in Battleworld also. Kingpin not so due to lack of T2 - but yes recommended still to get his uni in case his T2 makes him OP.. which I hope is true hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Dec 30 2016, 08:47 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Dec 30 2016, 08:55 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Dec 29 2016, 09:36 PM)
t2 wasp very useful. hardly losing in timeline unless careless brows.gif

im using strange, thanos, wasp
yea the most gooding PVP team thumbup.gif

protect and back each other up + ignore dodge from Strange's mastery
kimgy86
post Dec 30 2016, 10:28 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Dec 29 2016, 11:12 PM)
kingpin uni convert him to blast though unsure.gif

ab fight IF t2 is a safer bet
QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Dec 30 2016, 08:46 AM)
combat AB dont need kingpin

for villain AB combat - Carnage
for hero AB combat - Iron Fist (adidas uni), or Moonknight (white uni). Both useful in Battleworld also. Kingpin not so due to lack of T2 - but yes recommended still to get his uni in case his T2 makes him OP.. which I hope is true  hmm.gif
oh...then IF (adidas uni) first

Just get my Carnage...still long way to go...dun hv mega rank ticket or 2* to 3*, 3* to 4* free rank ticket...
but i gt 4* to 5* and 5* to 6* ticket...hv been keeping tis ticket for carnage and hyperion...
gt extra then will give to those world boss
thumbup.gif
kimgy86
post Dec 30 2016, 10:32 AM

293 posts

aiya...AB and timeline battle will reset every friday 9am
i shud really play it ytd nite! missed it! doh.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Dec 30 2016, 02:36 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(kimgy86 @ Dec 30 2016, 10:28 AM)
oh...then IF (adidas uni) first

Just get my Carnage...still long way to go...dun hv mega rank ticket or 2* to 3*, 3* to 4* free rank ticket...
but i gt 4* to 5* and 5* to 6* ticket...hv been keeping tis ticket for carnage and hyperion...
gt extra then will give to those world boss
thumbup.gif
moon knight T2 will be stronger than Iron Fist T2 in AB.. in battleworld if time correctly hard to kill him too with his T2 heal non stop procing + invincibility from obelisk (recovery invincibility obelisk)

iron fist strong also but his casting takes a longer time and no iframe. need rely a lot on his invincibility + heal (doesnt proc as much as moonknight T2) + high dodge.. but his damage burst is higher than that of MK T2 - this makes Ironfist stronger when clearing higher levels in Shadowlands (lvl 10-18 hes able to clear them with a strong leader such as shehulk).

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Dec 30 2016, 02:37 PM
kimgy86
post Dec 30 2016, 04:02 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Dec 30 2016, 02:36 PM)
moon knight T2 will be stronger than Iron Fist T2 in AB.. in battleworld if time correctly hard to kill him too with his T2 heal non stop procing + invincibility from obelisk (recovery invincibility obelisk)

iron fist strong also but his casting takes a longer time and no iframe. need rely a lot on his invincibility + heal (doesnt proc as much as moonknight T2) + high dodge.. but his damage burst is higher than that of MK T2 - this makes Ironfist stronger when clearing higher levels in Shadowlands (lvl 10-18 hes able to clear them with a strong leader such as shehulk).
but his bio cant get thru daily mission...so hard to make him t2...i juz up him to 4* only...guess still long way to go...unless i gt more free rank up ticket to spend on him...
but IF bio can get thru daily mission...so IF can t2 first... thumbup.gif
kimgy86
post Dec 30 2016, 04:04 PM

293 posts

world boss mission today hard to complete..
boss too easy to kill...
other players juz kill boss direct without care to complete it...
i already tried 5 times...cant complete the mission due to too fast...
damn...
maraippo
post Dec 30 2016, 04:09 PM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

QUOTE(kimgy86 @ Dec 30 2016, 04:04 PM)
world boss mission today hard to complete..
boss too easy to kill...
other players juz kill boss direct without care to complete it...
i already tried 5 times...cant complete the mission due to too fast...
damn...
I try to delay by jogging around. Some noob will quit thinking im noob for not hitting the boss. But good player will then notice and stop hitting the boss as well n wait for co op cooldown.

Make it easier as well cos only need 2 guy to hit co op button.

I call this Noobception. Lol

Works for me just now after few times b4 realize this
ueki
post Dec 30 2016, 05:38 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Dec 30 2016, 04:09 PM)
I try to delay by jogging around. Some noob will quit thinking im noob for not hitting the boss. But good player will then notice and stop hitting the boss as well n wait for  co op cooldown.

I use this too for mode that request coop X times,
but sometime if 2 others using hero that is strong enough...
when I jogging, they already killed the boss smile.gif
this morning play 2 times, 2 time also this situation.

Btw, after tried few month SL, start aim for stage 5, then 10, then 15...
finally I arrive SL 25 stage:)

want to ask, how king of hills work? just keep spend money to get higher rank??

maraippo
post Dec 30 2016, 06:08 PM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

QUOTE(ueki @ Dec 30 2016, 05:38 PM)

Congratz. I haven't reach yet. Need to ask Davidtcf or trompowsky
trompowsky
post Dec 30 2016, 06:49 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(ueki @ Dec 30 2016, 05:38 PM)

congrats, on reaching floor 25,

king of the hill works this way, you'd need to go up against the current king of the hill in a rumble mode(all of your characters will be available for selection again) 3 vs 3
each attempt will cost you 50k gold.

most of us just do 1 entry for 50k gold to earn back minimum 100k gold back(provided you manage to defeat the king of the hill defense team)

thanks maraippo for the tag

kimgy86
post Dec 30 2016, 08:44 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Dec 30 2016, 04:09 PM)
I try to delay by jogging around. Some noob will quit thinking im noob for not hitting the boss. But good player will then notice and stop hitting the boss as well n wait for  co op cooldown.

i jogging around also...at last the boss die also and i gt 0% only...
tried few more times juz nw...finally team with no strong players and complete the mission tgt...
today world boss mission i think i played around 10times already..
but funny part is i gt some advance and rare boxes...no bad also...haha thumbup.gif

btw...u guys auto roll ISO or manual choose ISO
very hard to get 8 ISO set if manual...but auto roll is expensive
i tried 1 time auto roll...very fast rolling then end...i dun even know wat happen..lolx
wasted my gold bangwall.gif
maraippo
post Dec 30 2016, 09:41 PM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

QUOTE(kimgy86 @ Dec 30 2016, 08:44 PM)
i jogging around also...at last the boss die also and i gt 0% only...
tried few more times juz nw...finally team with no strong players and complete the mission tgt...
today world boss mission i think i played around 10times already..
but funny part is i gt some advance and rare boxes...no bad also...haha  thumbup.gif

btw...u guys auto roll ISO or manual choose ISO
very hard to get 8 ISO set if manual...but auto roll is expensive
i tried 1 time auto roll...very fast rolling then end...i dun even know wat happen..lolx
wasted my gold  bangwall.gif
different people have different way to roll.

for me, i limit 200k or 400k gold only per day. if no iso set i wanted, i just stop n try next day. bcos from my observation, if the iso in not in the list that day, it will never appear. that is why some even spend until 10mill gold still did not get the set that he wanted.

but in certain day, it easily appear after few rolls. and many times that day too. so, if i found the set i want, i will try my luck with few other hero that i wanted to equip that iso set with.

so, total up maybe u'd spend around 400k or 600k when trying different day. in some time, just need 2-3 rolls to get the set that i wanted.

another way is, which is practiced by another member here, is to fill in the slot with the low level iso from the iso set, and try roll manually.

anyhow, all is depend on luck. like few days ago i manage to get iaag only after 2 roll. just pray a lot and do good deeds for better luck. laugh.gif
kimgy86
post Dec 30 2016, 10:39 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Dec 30 2016, 09:41 PM)
different people have different way to roll.

for me, i limit 200k or 400k gold only per day. if no iso set i wanted, i just stop n try next day. bcos from my observation, if the iso in not in the list that day, it will never appear. that is why some even spend until 10mill gold still did not get the set that he wanted.

but in certain day, it easily appear after few rolls. and many times that day too. so, if i found the set i want, i will try my luck with few other hero that i wanted to equip that iso set with.

so, total up maybe u'd spend around 400k or 600k when trying different day. in some time, just need 2-3 rolls to get the set that i wanted.

another way is, which is practiced by another member here, is to fill in the slot with the low level iso from the iso set, and try roll manually.

anyhow, all is depend on luck. like few days ago i manage to get iaag only after 2 roll. just pray a lot and do good deeds for better luck. laugh.gif
just gt the protect the captain for my goliath...
no sure still wan to roll or not...
or mayb try another hero first...
hmm.gif
kimgy86
post Jan 1 2017, 07:45 PM

293 posts

first day of new year i can clear blast hero AB for the first time...
happy new year to everyone!

TSDavidtcf
post Jan 2 2017, 10:51 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Dec 30 2016, 06:49 PM)
congrats, on reaching floor 25,

king of the hill works this way, you'd need to go up against the current king of the hill in a rumble mode(all of your characters will be available for selection again) 3 vs 3
each attempt will cost you 50k gold.

most of us just do 1 entry for 50k gold to earn back minimum 100k gold back(provided you manage to defeat the king of the hill defense team)

thanks maraippo for the tag
sometimes that 1 time lose... then next one win = didnt earn anything..

got once i lost 2 times straight to different opponents.. sad.gif
trompowsky
post Jan 3 2017, 09:52 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Dec 23 2016, 05:54 PM)
looks like there are lots of stuffs going on, make sure you guys have fun!! thumbup.gif

It's been weeks since i last play, it might be the only marvel game I play, but i will definitely recommend it to any marvel fans as well nod.gif

my bad, how did i miss this!

pity to see a great F2P player like yourself stop playing the game.
QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jan 2 2017, 10:51 AM)
sometimes that 1 time lose... then next one win = didnt earn anything..

got once i lost 2 times straight to different opponents..  sad.gif
pretty weird for this week, did not receive the king of the hill participation reward for 3 times this week despite having a change of title. did you receive yours?
TSDavidtcf
post Jan 3 2017, 11:53 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jan 3 2017, 09:52 AM)
my bad, how did i miss this!

pity to see a great F2P player like yourself stop playing the game.

pretty weird for this week, did not receive the king of the hill participation reward for 3 times this week despite having a change of title. did you receive yours?
yup i did.. maybe u accidentally accept the gift already? sweat.gif
trompowsky
post Jan 3 2017, 03:52 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jan 3 2017, 11:53 AM)
yup i did.. maybe u accidentally accept the gift already?  sweat.gif
unlikely, i claim my reward one by one (did not use the claim all button). even restarted the game a few times to make sure.

54 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0222sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:45 PM