post Nov 16 2016, 06:55 PM

27 posts

Hi, want to ask,
anyone T2 or 6* Hellstorm or Satana?
interest to know which is better to use for get 1 more round in SL,

ueki
post Dec 7 2016, 12:07 PM

27 posts

mission stage 12 cant auto play sad.gif hero can die very easy... so hard...
manual play dr also can die if wrong move...
now stuck at 12-5 Enchantress....
ueki
post Dec 7 2016, 04:27 PM

27 posts

Thanks all, I will try again tonight when free,
I just try DR, Sharog and Carnage team with others, havent team them together to try.
will try floki & wasp too

I saw someone take 10min to clear 12-8 with dr/sharog/thanos....
ueki
post Dec 7 2016, 05:38 PM

27 posts

now NM changed the effect of the uniform to Super Armor, all defense +20%
after update uniform effect will change.

Msg from mobirum

Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

We have found an issue with Doctor Strange's Uniform options where he can reflect damage. Instead of reflected back to the enemy, it is currently reflecting back on himself. This is because we are trying to prevent abusers, and it seems to have created an unforseen issue with Doctor Strange's Uniform.

Currently, it is difficult to fix and will require quite a lot of investigation. In the mean time, we will be switching the Uniform effect from Damage Reflect to Super Armor. This change is temporary, until we have solved the current issue with his uniform and the new security system.

We will let you know once we return the bonus back to it's original status. However, let us know if you feel that the current change is more desirable.

We are incredibly sorry for any inconvenience caused by this error/change, and we will be working hard on solving this as quickly as possible.

Thank you.

This post has been edited by ueki: Dec 7 2016, 05:40 PM
ueki
post Dec 27 2016, 11:47 AM

27 posts

finally...after 3 month... done on him...
next is odin!!! few month more to go...

btw, direct Odin or go for SuGi/Corvus 1st?
which will better?

ueki
post Dec 27 2016, 01:16 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Dec 27 2016, 12:32 PM)
Fuhhh. Congrats rclxms.gif

I'd go for SG n Ebony first. Odin resource can get 2 Black Order. Can get higher floor SL
QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Dec 27 2016, 12:55 PM)
Odin should be last (due to being expensive and useful for Extreme AB only - Shadowlands other BO characters also can clear liao).

make sure to have Proxima, Supergiant, Corvus. Black dwarf u can leave for later as he is the least useful among them (low DPS due to low attack speed/damage).
BO I only have proxima & thanos for now.
If like that, I think change to SuGi 1st better, I saw some video Sugi deal very high dmg.

Thanks all smile.gif

ueki
post Dec 30 2016, 05:38 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Dec 30 2016, 04:09 PM)
I try to delay by jogging around. Some noob will quit thinking im noob for not hitting the boss. But good player will then notice and stop hitting the boss as well n wait for  co op cooldown.

Make it easier as well cos only need 2 guy to hit co op button.

I call this Noobception. Lol

Works for me just now after few times b4 realize this
I use this too for mode that request coop X times,
but sometime if 2 others using hero that is strong enough...
when I jogging, they already killed the boss smile.gif
this morning play 2 times, 2 time also this situation.

Btw, after tried few month SL, start aim for stage 5, then 10, then 15...
finally I arrive SL 25 stage:)

want to ask, how king of hills work? just keep spend money to get higher rank??

ueki
post Jan 11 2017, 07:08 PM

27 posts

for the new update,
I just ignore about the uniform upgrade...
who want buy uniform that wont use...
DS level 5 uni need black cat (claws) uni, who will buy that uni...

just play as normal,
now lvling Kate Bishop. Just lvl and farm which character that i like.

red hulk and yellow jacket uni very nice
red hulk is hard to die with uni, 2 hp recovery + 3sec immune all dmg (finally can build another fire team:) )
yellow jacket almost wont die with this uni, for TL/SL, use him for full hero team.

0.0559sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:52 PM