QUOTE(maraippo @ Aug 8 2016, 05:47 PM)
5million gold. i never seen it gone so fast except when rank up bo. now i know what older players mean 
wait till you play as long as well, then you'd find it's not that much MARVEL Future Fight V3.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android
Aug 8 2016, 05:55 PM
1,049 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Klang / Cyberjaya |
Aug 8 2016, 05:57 PM
399 posts Joined: May 2015 |
QUOTE(alien3d @ Aug 8 2016, 05:40 PM) lel, rite now ayam only know how 2 create super damn amateur lvl of game that involve the application if nested if, nested loop & functions via windows powershell with notepad++ lulz QUOTE(trompowsky @ Aug 8 2016, 05:42 PM) just apply and give it a go despite the result. i was in the same boat as you in terms of maths result. yeah., You're rite if CS is what it is. from what i know, almost 80% of the course subject is related to mathematics. not to say that you can avoid this in SE. there's mathematics subjects as well, but probably about 45% out of the whole course. but 1st things 1st, i'mma go get high again & burn midnight oil by drinking a lot of nescafe cups summore just to ease my tension....tbh, coffee = my drugs out of topic: I read article that too much coffee consumption can lead to other health illness like infertile, true meh?? QUOTE(maraippo @ Aug 8 2016, 05:47 PM) 5million gold. i never seen it gone so fast except when rank up bo. now i know what older players mean tahts called gold sink, all the way from rank up normal character , rank up BO, mastery, to cards, obelisks ...& let's not forget RNGeezus that always will help in our gold sink too |
Aug 8 2016, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(morningstar5770 @ Aug 8 2016, 05:52 PM) u like to code, u can try electrical electronic engineering ahh thanksindustrial automation rely on programmer, coder as well pre u stage, develope urselve programming skill, not just debug, try verify ur program correct or not so that in future any programming language u can pick up very fast program verify in my field is call as commissioning company charge 1 hour rm 150++ uusally my boss ask us drag a few day if not urgent, but pay programmer or enginner very low one Best is to be boss, dont be anything else me just realised that this page whole topic cover around my future path, should just change topic lolololol otherwise will got permaban |
Aug 8 2016, 06:04 PM
QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Aug 8 2016, 05:57 PM) yeah., You're rite Not really a coffee drinker other than back then during SPM finishing 2 x pack of 6 Nescafe canned drink in a single night when it's a few days before examinations. After that hardly drink any coffee other than some occasional Neslo or Starbut 1st things 1st, i'mma go get high again & burn midnight oil by drinking a lot of nescafe cups summore just to ease my tension....tbh, coffee = my drugs out of topic: I read article that too much coffee consumption can lead to other health illness like infertile, true meh?? Have some control after this brah! do things in moderation! |
Aug 8 2016, 06:11 PM
Aug 8 2016, 06:12 PM
QUOTE(trompowsky @ Aug 8 2016, 06:04 PM) Not really a coffee drinker other than back then during SPM finishing 2 x pack of 6 Nescafe canned drink in a single night when it's a few days before examinations. After that hardly drink any coffee other than some occasional Neslo or Star haha, nice!!Have some control after this brah! do things in moderation! this means that I can drink much much more plenty of caffeine in now more than evah & in near future 2 come! ok ok back 2 MFF , is this card worth 2 equip?? ![]() |
Aug 8 2016, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Aug 8 2016, 06:12 PM) haha, nice!! be-careful on the bolded part. you wouldn't want to end up caffeine addict where your body will shiver when you don't drink a cup for a day. this means that I can drink much much more plenty of caffeine in now more than evah & in near future 2 come! ok ok back 2 MFF , is this card worth 2 equip?? ![]() personally know a person who faced this issue, not coffee, but with coke which is also high in caffeine. card looks fine, if i have such this card. probably will be "kiasu" a bit to reroll till the 3rd slot is +Physical Att and 6th slot is +Energy Att. but that's just me |
Aug 8 2016, 06:42 PM
1,165 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Kami's Palace |
Aug 8 2016, 11:11 PM
3,520 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Aug 8 2016, 06:12 PM) haha, nice!! dont be greedy bro.. this is good enough. Movement speed aint that bad. Lightning resist is the weak stat.this means that I can drink much much more plenty of caffeine in now more than evah & in near future 2 come! ok ok back 2 MFF , is this card worth 2 equip?? ![]() you dont wanna reroll and get all 3 resists stats. 4 diamond is good enough d... for me 3 diamond also is good liao. most important are the first 2 stats. |
Aug 8 2016, 11:18 PM
QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Aug 8 2016, 05:38 PM) but but but..... programming is where the money lies.. big money if you are good at it.I'm not cut for SE since my maths sucks soo bad(even tho i like playing with programming language more than anything else lulz).... sigh, whatever that my future brings me, I'll just go with it lah, lazy wanna fuss over stuffs that I cannot foresee in future, waste my time being anxious only lel u can take risk and go general IT, but be warned the market is quite saturated d. question: why not pick other type of degree instead of IT? You don't wanna end up like me become IT tech support for close to 10 years adi.. that's why I'm doing part time MBA now to get out of this vicious cycle of keep getting stuck in helpdesk jobs. however not everyone likes programming.. some will hate it as they work later on.. sometimes need bring back work back home and crack your head doing coding (due to datelines) .. everyday u see are the codes.. can u take it? do u have passion for it? Need to Google and really push yourself to learn new things also. General IT if lucky can end up as consultant, server admin, higher level support, IT manager etc etc.. but be warned nowadays market very saturated.. very hard for an IT fresh grad to get into it (unless if u know certain ppl or lucky during interview). Many big IT companies also losing money adi due to decline of PC market... computers not selling fast anymore.. (u will here stories of IBM, Dell, HP etc laying off ppl, giving out VSS forcing ppl to leave etc.. always need to downsize when they grow too big) ppl all moving to Apple iPad and iPhones or Android. Getting into those industries need very specific skills.. more to mobile knowledge. If I were u I will go into business instead. One day work in bank slowly go up (one of the most secure jobs out there, borrow house and car loan oso super low interest). That's all the tips from me.. This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Aug 8 2016, 11:19 PM |
Aug 9 2016, 06:34 AM
QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Aug 8 2016, 11:18 PM) programming is where the money lies.. big money if you are good at it. i see....u can take risk and go general IT, but be warned the market is quite saturated d. question: why not pick other type of degree instead of IT? You don't wanna end up like me become IT tech support for close to 10 years adi.. that's why I'm doing part time MBA now to get out of this vicious cycle of keep getting stuck in helpdesk jobs. however not everyone likes programming.. some will hate it as they work later on.. sometimes need bring back work back home and crack your head doing coding (due to datelines) .. everyday u see are the codes.. can u take it? do u have passion for it? Need to Google and really push yourself to learn new things also. General IT if lucky can end up as consultant, server admin, higher level support, IT manager etc etc.. but be warned nowadays market very saturated.. very hard for an IT fresh grad to get into it (unless if u know certain ppl or lucky during interview). Many big IT companies also losing money adi due to decline of PC market... computers not selling fast anymore.. (u will here stories of IBM, Dell, HP etc laying off ppl, giving out VSS forcing ppl to leave etc.. always need to downsize when they grow too big) ppl all moving to Apple iPad and iPhones or Android. Getting into those industries need very specific skills.. more to mobile knowledge. If I were u I will go into business instead. One day work in bank slowly go up (one of the most secure jobs out there, borrow house and car loan oso super low interest). That's all the tips from me.. but what are the odds that students that graduate in science bachelor degree study in MBA instead of MSc?? I've got know many former student that study purely engineering in bachelor, but change into MBA in post graduate, does it really hugely made an impact on the direction/growth of the person's career?? |
Aug 9 2016, 07:51 AM
3,740 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Aug 9 2016, 06:34 AM) i see.... not it bg.mecha😅but what are the odds that students that graduate in science bachelor degree study in MBA instead of MSc?? I've got know many former student that study purely engineering in bachelor, but change into MBA in post graduate, does it really hugely made an impact on the direction/growth of the person's career?? |
Aug 9 2016, 08:43 AM
QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Aug 9 2016, 06:34 AM) i see.... I am Bachelor of Science (BSc) but what are the odds that students that graduate in science bachelor degree study in MBA instead of MSc?? I've got know many former student that study purely engineering in bachelor, but change into MBA in post graduate, does it really hugely made an impact on the direction/growth of the person's career?? i study MBA coz i work for an education institution, got 70% discount bro if take MBA here for staffs. So sure take la why wanna waste it. If no discount the whole 2 year course will be around RM30-40k. Finish your degree first, work, then go back to study MBA if u wish to. Better to have work experience at least 2 years so u know what the work culture environment politics etc is like bfore taking MBA. Will be able to understand more. |
Aug 9 2016, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(alien3d @ Aug 9 2016, 07:51 AM) QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Aug 9 2016, 08:43 AM) I am Bachelor of Science (BSc) i see... i study MBA coz i work for an education institution, got 70% discount bro if take MBA here for staffs. So sure take la why wanna waste it. If no discount the whole 2 year course will be around RM30-40k. Finish your degree first, work, then go back to study MBA if u wish to. Better to have work experience at least 2 years so u know what the work culture environment politics etc is like bfore taking MBA. Will be able to understand more. thanks 4 you both replies |
Aug 11 2016, 02:26 PM
http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...Id=75&id=490646
New Patch notes.. so many new characters coming!! ![]() and a new special mission... "Time to journey around the globe on an all new quest!" <--- go to different locations in the world? hmm interesting: ![]() |
Aug 11 2016, 02:42 PM
yesterday Tiered 2 Iron Fist.. hope he does well on Combat day AB:
![]() ![]() ![]() defeated Supergiant without Invincibility proc-ing.. his dodge save him so many times ![]() Antman with superior heal obelisk manage to clear Speed AB last week... ![]() ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Aug 11 2016, 02:43 PM |
Aug 12 2016, 02:27 PM
weekly dose of update:-
finally ranked up my BD to 6* ![]() I've equipped a double recovery custom gear along with IAAG 2 make it more stronger; ![]() the verdict; BD is very fun to play...I've had fun pulverising my opponents team in battleworld & also fight against WB, not to mention that it's very useful as a striker too since it will spam his 5* skills whenever possible... BD in my opinion is by far, the most tankiest tank to ever tank...give him a recovery ISO & he will hardly die., my method is always keep spamming his 1* which grants him invincibility for a few seconds combined with 5* or 6* skills to do decent damage overall, if you always accustomed to kiting style when playing, or always depends on the dodge/iframe proc while play safely, then black dwarf might not be your optimum character.. but if you're like me; you don't give a damn about your opponent's & straight away facetank it and go randomly crazy, then BD is your go-to. |
Aug 12 2016, 03:20 PM
wow! you guys many stronk characters with powderful obelisk. i has jelly liow!
btw alien3d, how's your new card setup serving you? |
Aug 12 2016, 03:39 PM
3,740 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Aug 12 2016, 08:17 PM
2 posts Joined: May 2009 |
| Change to: | 0.0301sec