> [WTC] FFK Seller, Dispute Solved

arezz
post Jan 22 2007, 11:41 AM

569 posts

QUOTE(3536837 @ Jan 22 2007, 11:18 AM)
well....i persisted myself have no fault and won't apologise

if others bidders oso request me apologise , i may consider it
Maybe you lost your mind edi... You still don't want to lose right? You think you so smart or what? You loser. vmad.gif
post Jan 22 2007, 11:42 AM

1,602 posts

no 1 support me , i oso don care.....at least i won't beg ppl to support me and i still stand at my side.
budakseven
post Jan 22 2007, 11:45 AM

Don't talk crap!! Just apologize mad.gif
luvfun
post Jan 22 2007, 11:59 AM

281 posts

QUOTE(3536837 @ Jan 22 2007, 11:42 AM)
no 1 support me , i oso don care.....at least i won't beg ppl to support me and i still stand at my side.
my point was.. no one supporting u means that u are totally wrong ... u are so brainless to even interpret that... grow up man .. 19 is a ripe age...
suiteng
post Jan 22 2007, 12:32 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(3536837 @ Jan 22 2007, 12:55 AM)
well..i repeat again , seller had right to cancel the auction.....and now item aleadi is sold , emmeir what to u wan now ?
QUOTE(3536837 @ Jan 22 2007, 03:41 AM)
well , if want talk abt "state" .... did i state highest bidder = emmeir ?

i din't promised him anything and where got ffk ?
QUOTE(3536837 @ Jan 22 2007, 05:29 AM)
ok then , wat do u want me to do ?

Quoted all your immature replies. It's obvious that you're at fault for not honoring the winner and sold the ATP3 to someone else (or maybe you kept it for your own use since you can't get the price you want).
sHawTY
post Jan 22 2007, 01:11 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

Mods, this guy should be given a bad trader tag, really, just look at his immature replies, and he didn't even want to admit his fault.

at least i won't beg ppl to support me and i still stand at my side.

Whose begging for people to support them?
You think emmeir is begging for some support?

We all here doesn't come to support him, we didn't even know him...

It's the fact that we all here see that you are at fault, and you have to apologize...
Why is it so hard to admit you're mistake and apologize?

Is it a shame to you're family?
Huh? doh.gif

Eyy budak, apologize before you got you'reself a Bad Trader tag, and no one else will deal with you again, and me myself, i will spam all you're sales topic, and tell everyone that you are a bad trader, so that no one else will deal with you...

It's either you do, or you will get a bad trader tag whistling.gif
post Jan 22 2007, 01:14 PM

1,602 posts

may b both of u can consider me as immature.....then wat do all think abt emmeir ?
sHawTY
post Jan 22 2007, 01:19 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(3536837 @ Jan 22 2007, 01:14 PM)
may b both of u can consider me as immature.....then wat do all think abt emmeir ?
What's with emmeir?
He didn't do anything wrong la you dumbass! doh.gif

It's you're fault la budak!

Jangan carik salah orang la, ini salah kau, apologize je la, susah sangat ke?

Baka! mad.gif

Another thing, read all the post again, everyone's replies, read all of them over and over again, all of us here stand still with our opinion, saying that u are an immature kid, not just me and suiteng...

You blind ehh?
Or you didn't know how to read? laugh.gif
imperialrealcs
post Jan 22 2007, 01:33 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Jan 22 2007, 01:19 PM)
What's with emmeir?

Baka! mad.gif

Another thing, read all the post again, everyone's replies, read all of them over and over again, all of us here stand still with our opinion, saying that u are an immature kid, not just me and suiteng...

You blind ehh?
maybe he is spm drop out leh XD
tak tau read n stand by his right although he is complete wrong XD
farny retard
davidletterboyz
post Jan 22 2007, 01:50 PM

Der Kaiser
4,672 posts

QUOTE(3536837 @ Jan 21 2007, 11:27 PM)
well well....1st things i wanna to mention is "age" problem , yes...i'm 19 so wat ? age 19 can't sell/buy item at lyn ? or both of u guys got prejudice of age 19 guy ? or both of u think age 19 is unmature ? no ! u are wrong....

well..honestly , emmeir is won tat bid , but tat item aleadi sold before 20/1/2007 @ 11:59am. (tat means item is sold when his bidding) and after i sold tat item i planning to logon lyn to motified tat topic but unfortunely tat times my pc keep dc and i just forget it.

yes , b4 tat i got tell emmeir had no quick grab price. but , when 20/1/2007 around 9pm++ got a guys walk-in to my house n asking to test speaker (tat guys straight call my hp and request to test,so i tell him my address and allow him to come) well , his really come at correct timing and satisfied tat speaker and grab it go straight.

another things , is it truth seller got right to cancel that auction ?
Legally no! Once u offered and someone bidded ur item, u dont have the right to cancel.

And again, u shouldnt sell the speaker before the auction end. I would say that guy didnt come at correct time....
BlueHeng
post Jan 22 2007, 02:01 PM

1,604 posts

I would say after reading this thread... I really feel like laughing and laughing and laughing.. this 19 year old little boy can't even understand simple english and logic. -.-"
Maybe he didn't even know what's 'bidding' in the first place.
Eh budak, u tau kalo mau sue u, awak 100% akan kalah tau?
Anyway, I do hope he'll get a 'bad trader' tag if he doesn't apologize.
baok

737 posts

do you stated that you reserved the right to cancel the auction anytime before it ends at your very first post in your auction thread before?? if yes then you have every right to cancel it.. if not then you are totally at fault and emmier have every right to open a dispute thread against you...
Joshua_0718

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

Give us 3 SUPER VALID REASON why we need to support you. Don't give us lame reason.

Since the start, no one has been supporting you and saying you are right. You are just talking nonsense and unlogical statement.
post Jan 22 2007, 02:11 PM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Jan 22 2007, 01:19 PM)
What's with emmeir?

Baka! mad.gif

You blind ehh?
hey , careful ur languanges bro....everybody oso got a limited of patient....don tink u is senior = everyting
emmeir
post Jan 22 2007, 02:13 PM

1,526 posts

Thanks sHawTY notworthy.gif

eh budak.. tak payah nak tunjuk keras kepala kat sini. just admit your fault before sHawTY show his worth. you can't imagine once he started.
suiteng
post Jan 22 2007, 02:14 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(3536837 @ Jan 22 2007, 02:11 PM)
hey , careful ur languanges bro....everybody oso got a limited of patient....don tink u is senior =  everyting
Yes, our patience have gone thin too.
emmeir
post Jan 22 2007, 02:15 PM

1,526 posts

hey , careful ur languanges bro....everybody oso got a limited of patient....don tink u is senior =  everyting
patient? don't just think about yours. thinks about others that bid your item. their patient to wait until closing date. how patient they ar.

This post has been edited by emmeir: Jan 22 2007, 02:16 PM
Joshua_0718
post Jan 22 2007, 02:16 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

So, you still dun 1 2 admit?
We are not talking about position, senior is NOTHING over here, and the main topic is about YOU & TS, but not sHawTY
baok
post Jan 22 2007, 02:17 PM

737 posts

hey , careful ur languanges bro....everybody oso got a limited of patient....don tink u is senior = everyting
yes.. and dont think you can snub everyone's offer on your auction!!...........

bidders also got a limited of patient!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by baok: Jan 22 2007, 02:17 PM
BarTDeviL
post Jan 22 2007, 02:23 PM

-=: Tsukiyama Abukara :=-
1,235 posts

hohohoo...

chills up guys...

its getting hot in herrrrrrree...!!

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top