Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTC] FFK Seller, Dispute Solved

emmeir
post Jan 24 2007, 03:13 AM

1,526 posts

QUOTE(3536837 @ Jan 24 2007, 03:06 AM)
if u is a serious buyer , how come u won't contact me 4 further details ? sitting infront monitor got wat use ? thats y i post my hp nombor is let buyers contact.

bro , thats is u watsing my time after item been sold. i aleadi said , "jus 4giv abt my greedy of money power and hassle free". and can't u just consider got a buyer offer highest then u ? u ownself oso got fault cos u nv contact me before....

well , dude......jus 4get it. tis is no point watsing our time and both of us din't loss anyting.if u stubborn may b we come out yam cha (i expense) and shake shake hand
the problem is you can't do that on auction. you can't let ppl take it before closing date. if i take it before closing date, i'll doing wrong in auction and will make current highest bidder(liquid_ozne) angry.

i know no use to talk more about this prob. but hope this all can be a lesson to others and also to us. here we at LYN wanna trade with peace and happy.
post Jan 24 2007, 03:18 AM

1,602 posts

omg...i beg u all pls stop acting like a victim ...........

=.=!!.... ok then , ask liquid_ozne come out yam cha oso , we might have a cathering
braindead_fr3ak
post Jan 24 2007, 03:37 AM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

wow...i just started a bid.. hahaha.. but i know the rules smile.gif.... highest bidder wins~!! smile.gif
wKkaY
post Jan 24 2007, 08:25 AM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

The moderating team usually doesn't get involved with the cases, but this is getting ridiculous. I don't want anymore public comment on this matter.

emmeir, what do you want out of this dispute resolution?

3536837, why don't you apologize? Do you realize that by simply saying a single word, "sorry", to the thread starter you could've avoided this whole 150-post mess. It's not the hardest thing to say.
sHawTY
post Jan 24 2007, 08:42 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

Edit: Now it's all up to you kid... smile.gif

This post has been edited by sHawTY: Jan 24 2007, 09:38 AM
RBR
post Jan 24 2007, 09:27 AM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

3536837, apologise to emmeir (sincerely) for renegading on a deal. It was definitely at least unethical.

Or else you go to the MOs list.

This post has been edited by RBR: Jan 24 2007, 09:44 AM
emmeir
post Jan 24 2007, 10:40 AM

1,526 posts

3536837, just do what admin said. and we can close this all. the we can come out yam cha & shake shake hand.
post Jan 24 2007, 11:59 AM

1,602 posts

okok......sorry to emmeir cause me dones so many trouble to you
emmeir
post Jan 24 2007, 12:01 PM

1,526 posts

QUOTE(3536837 @ Jan 24 2007, 11:59 AM)
Ok. So consider settle already. icon_rolleyes.gif
sHawTY
post Jan 24 2007, 01:53 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(3536837 @ Jan 24 2007, 11:59 AM)
Wouldn't it be good if you think like this from the start?
Emmeir wouldn't have to report about you in the dispute center.

Kids nowadays shakehead.gif

Anyway, it's good to see that the case is settled.
*Eventhough he only did that after the mod's & admins start to involved in this case laugh.gif

This post has been edited by sHawTY: Jan 24 2007, 01:55 PM
vikingw2k
post Jan 24 2007, 02:10 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(emmeir @ 24 January, 12:05 PM)

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/401384
i think the case settle already.
So now, i have to close the topic myself or you do it?

Thread Closed - Dispute Solved

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0236sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:50 PM