QUOTE(veron4best @ Jan 7 2018, 12:25 AM)
Only 2 aircond power outlets and 1 heater. Guess have tobset aside money to do additional wiring PPA1M SOFIYA RESIDENSI @ Desa Parkcity, Pls Share your view
PPA1M SOFIYA RESIDENSI @ Desa Parkcity, Pls Share your view
Jan 7 2018, 12:03 PM
15,856 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Zion |
Jan 7 2018, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Jan 7 2018, 12:46 PM) Hidden meh? From NKVE side the first condo you see will be Sofiya since its almost next to the highway. I foresee the big fat PPA1M logo will be facing that side also QUOTE(kuroyume @ Jan 7 2018, 12:47 PM) Sharing some info that I got my sales rep Dayummmm. Guess my increment in 3 years time will be just used to pay maintainence lol. Just hope that they will keep the whole apartment clean always and lifts forever won't breakdown good enough for me.Maintainenece 25 cents The 90 percent loan can secure in 2 years time before hand over This post has been edited by zstan: Jan 7 2018, 01:55 PM |
Jan 7 2018, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Jan 7 2018, 02:55 PM) can check out my previous photo as a guideQUOTE(vrek @ Jan 7 2018, 03:42 PM) In any purchase of property, it is advisable to secure a loan offer letter before you sign S&P. In your surat tawaran, page 3, you will notice that it is also advised to secure loan before sign S&P. Rich people problem. Poor people like me can only afford one house for the rest of my life. Alternative is of course, secure loan before handover of keys as this is a build & sell concept. I personally would advise to take commercial bank loan first before you take LPPSA. Reason is because once you exhaust your 2 properties with commercial bank loans, you still eligible to take 100% LPPSA because they don't take into account your commitments. If you secure gov loan now, later when you apply for bank loan for subsequent properties, the commitment will be reflected in your payslips, thereby reducing the amount you can borrow later from bank. LPPSA on the other hand, can apply for 100% loan at 4% flat interest. Bank loans are not too far at around 4.3%, but is floating interest rate. There is no right or wrong. But these are the things you need to consider. QUOTE(westthen @ Jan 7 2018, 07:14 PM) Can see the photos that i posted a few pages back the info all there |
Jan 7 2018, 11:40 PM
QUOTE(vrek @ Jan 7 2018, 11:38 PM) 18. Adakah pemohon yang telah berkhidmat sekurang-kurangnya satu tahun tetapi belum disahkan dalam jawatan LAYAK untuk memohon pembiayaan perumahan LPPSA? J: Tidak layak. Salinan Surat Pengesahan jawatan adalah wajib bagi permohonan n pembiayaan. 19. Adakah pemohon yang telah disahkan dalam jawatan tetapi belum mendapat surat pengesahan secara rasmi LAYAK untuk memohon pembiayaan perumahan LPPSA? J: Tidak layak. S, salinan Surat Pengesahan jawatan adalah dokumen wajib dalambagi permohonan pembiayaan. 20. Adakah pemohon yang berkhidmat secara kontrak LAYAK untuk memohon pembiayaan perumahan LPPSA? J: Tidak layak. Source: http://www.lppsa.gov.my/v1/index.php/memoh...injaman-pertama |
Jan 8 2018, 08:24 AM
QUOTE(9091 @ Jan 8 2018, 02:34 AM) For those belum sah jawatan maybe can take bank loan first n later only change to gov loan if u really need to but I think no harm youngsters get bank loan 1st as the other user explained u can keep your gov loan 100% for later use... Zstan...Who knows after 10 years you all can sell this and get landed or better property in future...Old folks like me no chance la... LPPSA is good for poor people like me leh. I would very much have that extra 30k (or less after deduction of S&P and legal fees) in the bank at this time. One property also muntah darah d don't dare to think about 2nd property lol. Impossible can get landed at prime location. House size cukup makan can d. Location still more important. QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jan 8 2018, 06:12 AM) QUOTE(powerkid88 @ Jan 8 2018, 06:50 AM) Thanks for the suggestion. Since need to fork out downpayment 30K plus with legal fees, need to think properly whether wanna buy here ..... Yeappthanks for the infor...... too bad no extra CP ** I have another question, if we got the offer , but we rejected the offer due to not enough downpayment, can we apply PPA1M's other project next time ? Yes |
Jan 8 2018, 09:57 AM
Just checked with HR, my surat pengesahan jawatan not yet received
Jan 8 2018, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(vrek @ Jan 8 2018, 01:58 PM) zstan, I have been in your shoe. But if your Kementerian has laluan kerjaya, after many years, you will achieve a higher Gred. Mind you, around Gred 48/52, your salary is comparable to Manager level salary. If you and your spouse same Gred, that's double that. That time, you will own more than one property, provided you can keep the money you earn. One can earn RM1Mil in a lifetime, but question is can one keep enough money to invest? by the time i reach 48/52 i think house prices already doubled up |
Jan 8 2018, 02:57 PM
Jan 8 2018, 03:15 PM
Jan 8 2018, 04:27 PM
Jan 8 2018, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(godlikexioo @ Jan 8 2018, 04:48 PM) Im not sure, but my memory is sah perkhidmatan from SPA. u can try check it, if yes with SPA. u can give a call to SPA ask a copy immediately provided ur office had submitted all doc and it a ready lulus. Based on their system the letter was already sent out last year June. god knows where on earth is that letter now |
Jan 9 2018, 08:38 AM
QUOTE(vrek @ Jan 8 2018, 05:19 PM) My technique is follow the paper trail. They told me no idea where is the letter now Start from SPA. Ask exact date when hantar and to who. Then call the destination party and ask what date and send to who. Then call that person and so on. You will find your surat. As long as you can give them exact date it was send from where to them, they will have to acknowledge where it is and what they did about it. It is part of ISO to keep a documentation of all in and out going surat. |
Jan 10 2018, 11:44 AM
Can we submit a petition to demand 2 parking lots per unit for sofiya?
Jan 10 2018, 12:07 PM
Jan 10 2018, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(kjmak @ Jan 10 2018, 12:07 PM) i think it will be pretty hard to give 2 parking as the parking lots already 8 storey high. Imagine turning up to the 8 floors @@ I wonder how Mercu Jalil can offer 2 parking lots |
Jan 10 2018, 02:05 PM
I doubt there will be 100% occupancy in the first 5 years. so probably will go survey which units nobody stay one then park there first
Jan 10 2018, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(kjmak @ Jan 10 2018, 02:15 PM) I believed it is due to how they build the apartment/condo at desa parkcity as it is having 50 floor residential + 8 floor parking. I'm not really fancy this layout. Rest of those project there will be having car park and residential unit under the same block hence it able to provide more parking. Shouldn't they be able to build even more floors since it is a separate building altogether? if it is same block then definitely cannot build too high up |
Jan 10 2018, 06:42 PM
QUOTE(vrek @ Jan 10 2018, 03:20 PM) I doubt any petition will help. I already don't mind paying extra 20k for the parking slot. Not requesting for free. But even then now that option is no longer available. Firstly, the whole drawing has already been approved by local municipal. Secondly, it's 8 stories high (and half story down). If going up is like the old 1U car park, it is still not too bad. But if need to pusing pusing, 8 floors means you have to go up 16 times (Remember there is like Floor 1, Floor 1A, Floor 2, 2A, etc). Additional stories may be not practical. Also, I can see only one elevator for the CP complex. Thirdly, construction already begun. 1CP is defnitely a cons of this project. It will suit a family who owns a car and a motorbike better. Oh well. |
Jan 11 2018, 08:43 AM
QUOTE(ivzh @ Jan 10 2018, 10:48 PM) hi guys, what is the benefit of gov home loan beside the fix 4% interest? Gov loan you can take 100%. Extra cash keep in the bank for emergency better. Unless you are those senior civil servants like some here who already haave loads of savings then it doesn't apply to you the 4% is based on the remaining outstanding balance or principal loan ammount? QUOTE(trust4you @ Jan 10 2018, 11:12 PM) bro so stay at DPC is considered premium ah? DPC is something like Valencia liao. Definitely more huru hara then DPCbrickfields that area how ah? i didnt really analyse there.. very huru hara that area? QUOTE(propertybbb @ Jan 10 2018, 11:35 PM) Assuming one unit rent one CP also not enough lorQUOTE(9091 @ Jan 11 2018, 06:53 AM) I went n could not find PPA1M but I found prima...Next to it is fenced up.. so I assume is near there. It's a very happening n warm place, near to Indian temples n like 3mins to little india, 20mins to kl sentral, 10mins to bangsar lrt, walking. Bcos I was driving, my friend help me to see the sign board. She saw prima is going to hv 1pencawang elektrik n 2tangki kumbahan terbuka. I stress again, that's for PR1MA brickfield...Not PPA1M...It's very convenient n suitable for those want to rent out your unit. *If u work office hour, no way u go home without facing jam. So, go try at least once b4 u decide. But if u take tren really very convenient as it's kl sentral ma....if hv more than 1car can sell the rest d... Lol who would bother to jeling you. You just need to proudly embrace that Sofiya is indeed low cost and you are not rich And if you ask me is DPC premium? I hv no answer... Imagine everyday dijeling sini sana I already beh syiok...But will take it still as hv been staying in this area more than 10yrs & must thanks to the brother who advised, 1burung di tangan adalah lebih baik drpd 3burung atas pokok. Thank you, brother. |
Jan 11 2018, 09:01 AM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jan 11 2018, 08:50 AM) To me I blif it's a gd opportunity to get 1 here at lower cost. Onli braggy no keras so called rich dudes ll wanna buy high to show off. If I can get bangsar shop at 300k pls remind me to shut my fxxk up cos I earn liao. Liddat say korek boh 🤣😉😂 Should say:YOU JELLY? COME WORK FOR GOV LAH |
| Change to: | 0.0548sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:14 AM |