30 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Hong Leong Bank Wise Credit Card V8, 10% Cashback , Up to RM100 per month

cybpsych
post Oct 1 2018, 11:48 AM

---------------------
65,365 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jul 19 2018, 04:04 PM)

The Ultimate Credit Card for Movie Lovers
Only with Hong Leong GSC Credit Card

*RM6 off movie tickets everyday excluding movies screening on Wednesday. Terms and conditions apply.

https://www.hlb.com.my/en/personal-banking/...vie-lovers.html
QUOTE(mhwan @ Oct 1 2018, 11:27 AM)
How can I get rebate rm 6 during make a payment at gsc?

I can straight get RM 6 when doing transaction?

Or pay first then get cash back after th@t?
ask here

cybpsych
post Oct 4 2018, 07:31 PM

---------------------
65,365 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jul 19 2018, 04:04 PM)

The Ultimate Credit Card for Movie Lovers
Only with Hong Leong GSC Credit Card

*RM6 off movie tickets everyday excluding movies screening on Wednesday. Terms and conditions apply.

https://www.hlb.com.my/en/personal-banking/...vie-lovers.html
QUOTE(prescott2006 @ Oct 4 2018, 05:58 PM)
I just get my HLB GSC Gold. Where can I get the promo code for the 5 free tickets?
read
cybpsych
post Oct 5 2018, 12:16 PM

---------------------
65,365 posts

QUOTE(zinze36 @ Oct 5 2018, 12:08 PM)
Hi, I have a WISE card too.
If I spent rm1k on my selected categories and another rm1k to pay another credit card bill, for example another WISE card of my friend, can I entitle for the cashback?
your 1k card payment to another wise card is not actual spending, not even possible.

do this... try pay the card using your own card. can work?
cybpsych
post Oct 5 2018, 01:14 PM

---------------------
65,365 posts

QUOTE(zinze36 @ Oct 5 2018, 12:22 PM)
I have no idea, just simply ask.
So the best way is topup rm1k to bigpay card is it?
the remaining non-cb RM1k can be anything else, not just bigpay.
cybpsych
post Oct 8 2018, 08:07 PM

---------------------
65,365 posts

Get RM 10 off when you shop at Shopee 10.10 festival
09 OCTOBER 2018-10 OCTOBER 2018

Simply spend a minimum of RM 100 and use your Hong Leong Credit/ Debit Cards during checkout to enjoy the offer.

Terms and conditions: Payment must be made using Hong Leong Credit/Debit Cards issued in Malaysia only. Promotion period is from 9 October to 10 October 2018 and is valid for purchase made at Shopee website (www.shopee.com.my) or Shopee Mobile App. Promotion of RM10 off is only applicable with minimum spend of RM100 (excluding add-on items/shipping/courier charges) in a single transaction and will be deducted during checkout. Promotion is valid for the first 1,500 Hong Leong Credit/ Debit cardholders only. Promotion is only valid for Shopee Mall and Preferred Sellers and for order(s) using Shopee Guarantee. Promotion valid for one-time use per user. Promotion is not valid for baby formula, baby food and baby supplements, diapers & potties, tickets & vouchers categories. Shopee’s other terms and conditions apply. Shopee reserves the right to alter, cancel, terminate or suspend the promotion at any part thereof or any part of the application terms & conditions from time to time, with or without prior notice. Hong Leong Bank makes no representation or warranty for product and services offered by Shopee and shall not be liable or responsible for any changes, claims, loss or damages resulting from these offers.
cybpsych
post Oct 9 2018, 08:42 PM

---------------------
65,365 posts

Revision on Hong Leong Credit Card Standing Instruction (SI) Features [ HLB ]
Kuala Lumpur, 9 October 2018

Dear Valued Cardholders,

Please be informed that we are revising the Credit Card Standing Instruction (SI) features effective 1 November 2018.

Illustrated below are the differences between current and revised SI features:

You are advised to maintain sufficient funds in your Savings/Current Account to facilitate your SI deduction, in order to avoid late charges, interest and other fees (where applicable).

In the event the SI deduction is unsuccessful, kindly ensure alternative payment arrangements are made to your credit card. The SI terms and conditions remain unchanged.

We thank you for your continuous support and we look forward to serving you better.
cybpsych
post Oct 14 2018, 06:50 PM

---------------------
65,365 posts

HLB Digital Day 2018
Up to RM477 Credit Card New-To-Card Campaign - Batch 1 Fulfillment

https://www.hlb.com.my/content/dam/hlb/my/i...13-aug-2018.pdf
cybpsych
post Oct 18 2018, 10:49 AM

---------------------
65,365 posts

QUOTE(Barricade @ Oct 18 2018, 10:47 AM)
7% online cashback winner no list this year?
you can periodically check hlb's website for published list.

else, try contact their CS when they gonna publish it.
cybpsych
post Oct 18 2018, 10:56 AM

---------------------
65,365 posts

QUOTE(Barricade @ Oct 18 2018, 10:55 AM)
Where you check in HLB website? Under Promotion?
yes, there's a separate section for DD
cybpsych
post Oct 26 2018, 09:51 AM

---------------------
65,365 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Oct 26 2018, 09:23 AM)
guys what happen with hlb website?

using firefox n chrome got this msg "insecure connection"
seems ok for me, using Opera

cybpsych
post Oct 26 2018, 10:21 AM

---------------------
65,365 posts

QUOTE(sl3ge @ Oct 26 2018, 10:02 AM)
Hong Leong digital day 7jul18,
first 50 person who apply credit card get RM477 cash back.

I am very sure i am in the 50 person.
(and i believe some also come from lowyat forum here, coz we apply on 12:0X am that day)

But today result out (batch1 and batch2 end)
only 3 person get rm477,
is it a scam?

please help guys

https://www.hlb.com.my/content/dam/hlb/my/i...13-aug-2018.pdf

https://www.hlb.com.my/content/dam/hlb/my/i...winner-list.pdf
QUOTE(sl3ge @ Oct 26 2018, 10:19 AM)
lets say i really didnt fulfill the criteria,
but there are 50 quota,
why only 3 person get in the result page?
they all didnt fulfill
file official dispute to HLB. we cant help in any ways.

// 21. In the event of non-receipt of the NTC Cash Back, the Eligible Cardholders shall notify HLB within thirty (30) days from the Notification Date, failing which the Eligible Cardholders are deemed to have received the Bonus and/or the NTC Cash Back and any appeal for the reimbursement of the Bonus and/or the NTC Cash Back shall not be entertained. //
cybpsych
post Nov 1 2018, 09:04 AM

---------------------
65,365 posts

QUOTE(nickocinde @ Nov 1 2018, 08:55 AM)
Ya, i seen it on 27th Oct.
27 Oct is "early this month"?
cybpsych
post Nov 1 2018, 10:31 AM

---------------------
65,365 posts

QUOTE(nickocinde @ Nov 1 2018, 10:26 AM)
Don't try to be sarcastic, early in this month or early this month or anything is not important at all, the question is petrol cash back is not credited.
good.

call CS to find out.
cybpsych
post Nov 1 2018, 07:51 PM

---------------------
65,365 posts

Enjoy up to 18x Reward Points / 3 Enrich Miles / 10% Cash Back [ HLB ]
01 NOVEMBER 2018-31 DECEMBER 2018

It doesn’t matter where you’re going, it’s which card you bring along with you. Your Hong Leong Cards reward you every single time you spend in foreign currency! Need we say more?

Terms and Conditions:
Transaction must be made using the above-mentioned Hong Leong Credit Cards issued in Malaysia.
Campaign Period is from 1 November 2018 – 31 December 2018.
The offers are applicable for retail transactions (including online) in foreign currency (excluding dynamic currency conversion) for the card types stated above.
The Reward Points giveaways are capped at 200 million throughout the Campaign Period; on a first-come, first-served basis (monthly capping is 100 million Reward Points each month).
The Cash Back giveaways are capped at RM500,000 throughout the Campaign Period; on a first-come, first-served basis (monthly capping is RM250,000 Cash Back each month and capped at RM100 per Principal Credit Cardholder throughout the Campaign Period).
The Enrich Miles giveaways are capped at 11.7 million throughout Campaign Period; on a first-come, first-served basis (monthly capping is 5.85 million Enrich Miles each month).
Fulfilment will be performed within eight (8) weeks after the Campaign Period.
Picture shown is for illustration purposes only.
cybpsych
post Nov 4 2018, 05:42 PM

---------------------
65,365 posts

QUOTE(qu3vax @ Nov 4 2018, 04:52 PM)
yes i know, they cant waive the af if there stated in tnc for popular wise card, any successfully waive for those card without condition of waive? for example like gsc/other cards?
instead of waiting for answers here, why not call CS directly and ask for AF waiver?
cybpsych
post Nov 5 2018, 09:37 PM

---------------------
65,365 posts

LAZADA 11.11. The Biggest ONE DAY SALE
11 NOVEMBER 2018

Get RM 15 off for purchases made on Lazada Mobile App with your Hong Leong Credit/ Debit Cards.

Simply spend a minimum of RM 120 and apply promo code upon checkout: OR11HLB

Terms and conditions: Payment must be made using Hong Leong Credit/Debit Cards issued in Malaysia. The discount is limited to the first three thousand, three hundred and thirty three (3,333) redemptions on 11 November 2018. The discount of RM15 is only valid with minimum spend of RM120 on the total nett purchase price in a single transaction (exclusive of shipping/courier charges) made using Lazada’s Mobile App. The discount is only for one (1) time redemption per Lazada registered customer and is not valid in conjunction with any other vouchers, offer or promotions. Merchant’s product exclusion and other terms and conditions apply. Promo Code must be entered upon checkout to be effective. Lazada reserves the right to alter, cancel, terminate or suspend the order or any part thereof or any part of the applicable terms and conditions from time to time, with or without any prior notice. Offer is not exchangeable for cash or other items and cannot be used in conjunction with any other discounts, privileges, promotions, discount cards, and loyalty programmes unless stated otherwise.Hong Leong Bank makes no representation or warranty for product and services offered by merchant and shall not be liable or responsible for any changes, claims, loss or damages resulting from this offer.
cybpsych
post Nov 8 2018, 03:13 PM

---------------------
65,365 posts

Life’s easier with honestbee online concierge and delivery service
07 NOVEMBER 2018-31 DECEMBER 2018

Get your groceries from your trusted stores and experience the joy of having a delicious meal from your favourite restaurant, all delivered to you at your doorstep by honestbee.

From now till 31 December 2018, register as a new honestbee user and enjoy the following perks!

RM50 OFF when you shop for groceries (min. spend RM150) | RM20 OFF when you order a meal (min. spend RM30)

Offers are available on both honestbee.my and honestbee mobile app.

Apply promo code upon checkout with your Hong Leong Credit/Debit Card: Groceries: HLB50HB | Food: HLB20HB

Shop now @ www.honestbee.my

Terms and conditions: Payment must be made using Hong Leong Credit/Debit Cards issued in Malaysia only. Promotion is from 7 November 2018 until 31 December 2018 and it is valid only for the areas which are serviceable by honestbee (i.e. Johor Bahru, Kuala Lumpur, Selangor). The RM50 and RM20 OFF is only valid with a minimum spend of RM150 (for groceries) and RM30 (for food) on the total nett purchase price in a single transaction respectively (excluding shipping/courier charges). Offers are for purchases made at honestbee.my and honestbee mobile app. Offers are only valid for honestbee registered new users only. Offers are valid for one-time use only throughout the promotion period and are not exchangeable for cash or other items and not valid with other promotion codes unless stated otherwise. Merchant’s product exclusion and other terms and conditions apply. Merchant reserves the right to change these terms and conditions at any time. Hong Leong Bank makes no representation or warranty for product and services offered by merchant and shall not be liable or responsible for any changes, claims, loss or damages resulting from these offers.
cybpsych
post Nov 9 2018, 10:34 PM

---------------------
65,365 posts

Revision to Hong Leong Essential Credit Card [ HLB | T&Cs (EN) | T&Cs (BM) ]
9 November 2018

Please refer below for details of the changes.

cybpsych
post Nov 18 2018, 08:41 AM

---------------------
65,365 posts

QUOTE(szejz123 @ Nov 18 2018, 04:05 AM)
can’t find a thread for Fortune Card...

gotta ask:” Real Cash Earnings will only be credited upon meeting the minimum threshold of RM20 and capped at a maximum of RM50 calculated on a monthly basis.”

Does this mean that u need to spend at least Rm2000 every month to be eligible for the 1% Cash back?
sure cannot find? >> https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2161445
cybpsych
post Dec 6 2018, 02:43 PM

---------------------
65,365 posts

QUOTE(Prop.Observer @ Dec 6 2018, 02:32 PM)
Just a quick silly question, hope can get answer from here.
Refer to below WISE card tnc

3. Terms and Conditions of the Programme
(a) The term “Eligible Retail Transaction” shall refer to any retail purchase transaction made locally and overseas, including online transactions which are charged to the WISE Card (both Principal and supplementary WISE Cards) but EXCLUDES the following transactions:
(i) cash-type transactions including but not limited to Cash Advances, Cash-On-Call and Balance Transfers;
(ii) Cash-On-Call transactions;
(iii) fees and charges including but not limited to charges for cash withdrawals and cash payments, annual fees, interest and/or finance charges, disputed transactions, government charges and any other kind of charges and penalties;

Is the government charges equal to government tax ?
But in tnc paragraph 4. proper word "Government tax" being used instead of government charges.

4. Change of Enrolment
(a) Principal Cardholders are given the option to change the Enrolments by selecting different Spend Categories (excluding Bonus Category) (“Revised Enrolment”). For each change of Spend Category , a one-time maintenance service fee (the “Fee”) of Ringgit Malaysia Ten (RM10.00) will be charged at the point of revision of Enrolment (subject to Government Tax, if applicable).

I'm thinking to file a dispute with HLB due to SST being charged last month but SST excluded as a part of RM2,000 spending.

last month spent about RM1,985 in total excluded annual fee and SST. So zero CB.

Hope some sifu can help. icon_question.gif
all the govt charges and system-related charges are not retail transactions.

retail transactions are payments/purchases transacted by you

30 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.2070sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:10 AM