137 Pages « < 126 127 128 129 130 > » Bottom

LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V1, The game changer

Necromancer
post Jan 12 2017, 07:58 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(hddexpreso @ Jan 12 2017, 07:45 PM)
Screen mirroring is only for android. Any bluetooth device can pair with the multimedia system this include blackberry, windows phone, android and IOS. For apple user sorry there is no screen mirroring because the multimedia unit did not support car play.

Right. Thanks for the clarification! It always feels like there's something more to uncover about the car no matter how I've gone through the manual.
Sh@rty 5
post Jan 12 2017, 08:59 PM

104 posts

biggrin.gif tq support

door visor added too icon_rolleyes.gif

qwertyuioped
post Jan 13 2017, 12:24 PM

942 posts

What should i check when collecting the car? Is thr any checklist i can refer to?
hddexpreso
post Jan 13 2017, 01:14 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(qwertyuioped @ Jan 13 2017, 12:24 PM)
What should i check when collecting the car? Is thr any checklist i can refer to?
The SA will pass to you the check list to sign when you collect the car. Make sure you check according to the checklist before sign.
jusTinMM
post Jan 13 2017, 04:11 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Jan 12 2017, 08:59 PM)
biggrin.gif tq support

door visor added too  icon_rolleyes.gif

Pm best price 🙂
eugenecctan
post Jan 14 2017, 12:13 PM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

Installing my tint.
Manage to get a so call group price if I have friends to install the same package.
Rm800 for front IRR97 and side IRR90. smile.gif
Can only share more after I try out under hot sun.
For windscreen they removed it and installed a new 1, remaining windows all add on another layer.
D.WALKER
post Jan 15 2017, 10:07 PM

QUOTE(fariq_azad @ Jan 8 2017, 12:26 AM)
Hi any owners changed their rims to 15"s?

looks wise I think that 15"s makes the car more complete and takes away the attention from the "raised butt"

Still thinking of changing... for those that have done so ...care to share some pics?
I changed already. U can get 50/195/r15....
Dont get 55/195/r15.. If 55, when behind load pp...over bump..will hit the tyre up there..
And one more suggestion....change michelin pilot sport 3 ....
Can high speed at high way above 140km without float..

Hope can help u ..
ethangool
post Jan 16 2017, 10:29 AM

QUOTE(D.WALKER @ Jan 15 2017, 10:07 PM)
Dont get 55/195/r15.. If 55, when behind load pp...over bump..will hit the tyre up there..
And one more suggestion....change michelin pilot sport 3  ....

Hope can help u ..
How has it affect your fuel economy?
benson92
post Jan 16 2017, 10:33 AM

1,010 posts

first 5000km inspection charges me rm60+ , add one magnet and refil wiper fluid, what do we need that magnet for?? Perodua always push this kind of unnecessary product to their customers...
shinchan^^
post Jan 16 2017, 10:38 AM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(benson92 @ Jan 16 2017, 10:33 AM)
first 5000km inspection charges me rm60+ , add one magnet and refil wiper fluid, what do we need that magnet for?? Perodua always push this kind of unnecessary product to their customers...
potong every customer during 1st service rclxms.gif
jusTinMM
post Jan 16 2017, 01:47 PM

523 posts

mine 5k km 1st service no need pay anything la...bukan foc meh?
singk
post Jan 16 2017, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(D.WALKER @ Jan 15 2017, 10:07 PM)
And one more suggestion....change michelin pilot sport 3  ....

Hope can help u ..
i thought float is due to lighter body weight, how tyre can help?
zeliustitan
post Jan 16 2017, 08:07 PM

466 posts

Which center? Sharing will help us from staying away from it..
D.WALKER
post Jan 16 2017, 11:19 PM

QUOTE(ethangool @ Jan 16 2017, 10:29 AM)
How has it affect your fuel economy?
For me, I dont concern to fc.
But regarding to theory, should be little bit lower down fc because more surface of tyres contact to road.

Btw... Dont much affect to my fc after i change tyres...
Before change my fc around 11km...
after change my fc 10.5km...

Errmmm,,I am the type keep press the pedal ....

So, I enjoy the cornering stability ...

Depend ur need ... must scarify smth in order to hv smth ..

hehe biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by D.WALKER: Jan 16 2017, 11:20 PM
D.WALKER
post Jan 16 2017, 11:33 PM

QUOTE(singk @ Jan 16 2017, 03:34 PM)
i thought float is due to lighter body weight, how tyre can help?
By theory, YES , body weight will influent stability of car . I agreed with that too ..

But for bezza ....it is too light ....if city driving ....is more than enough ... At highway ..when speed more than 110 ... even when ur tyre over a small stone ...u will felt like the car float ...

In order to increase stability of car ... there got few ways...
1. install bodykit .... increase the air flow when drive fast ..but this not much effect on small car...
2. install ultra racing bar.....this one I didnt try .... but I saw pp feedback not bad and more economy compare to change tyre..
3. The MOST effective way is change tyre... from 175 to 195 ...more contact to road .... much more stable ...but u will receive much more road noise ...

My past experience ..
At first , I changed to 195/55/r15 continental comform .. I feel the road noise very loud and not comfortable in car and also when load pp behind...tyre hit the up there..

So, I change to 195/50/r15 michelin pilot sport 3.. after changed... I very satisfy now ....road noise reduce ....much more stable when drive in high speed and also in raining day ...

By officially , Bezza cnt drive fast in highway and also rain day.... icon_rolleyes.gif

Dont just focus on rim size and width ..... diff brand of tyre much affect to car stability and comfortable... thumbsup.gif

This post has been edited by D.WALKER: Jan 16 2017, 11:40 PM
sheahann
post Jan 17 2017, 12:24 PM

Crashing like a tidal wave..
2,263 posts

which service center u went to ?
btw i thought they always need to consult you if its ok only they proceed to do these so called maintenance that is not in the service maintenance guide book ?
sheahann
post Jan 17 2017, 12:27 PM

Crashing like a tidal wave..
2,263 posts

QUOTE(SIRRAH27 @ Jan 11 2017, 05:20 PM)
Anyone got any feedback on the Bezza? My gf planning to buy, but aunties keep telling her got problem. Got meh?
my gf also bought bezza .. if you gonna buy advance, i reckon you go for persona standard .. tesst drive it then youll know
car stop at roadside, if got car pass by you in moderate speed also can feel the car goyang abit.
eugenecctan
post Jan 17 2017, 04:59 PM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ Jan 17 2017, 12:27 PM)
my gf also bought bezza .. if you gonna buy advance, i reckon you go for persona standard .. tesst drive it then youll know
car stop at roadside, if got car pass by you in moderate speed also can feel the car goyang abit.
For me better get advance version for VSC. Safer. Persona CVT not my type, that is why i choose Bezza.
I can see many forums and many ppl teasing Bezza and say Persona a much better car, but those are not buyer, Bezza's sales already tell everything. smile.gif

So good news is, spare part confirm cheaper and alot of alternative, a lot of demand.

eugenecctan
post Jan 17 2017, 05:05 PM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

Thinking to get the door sound proof after install new tint. Any recommendation?
For me they are the best 2 things to upgrade, much more important than bodykit. smile.gif

So far I am very happy with the new tint, the different as day & night.

This post has been edited by eugenecctan: Jan 17 2017, 05:11 PM
hddexpreso
post Jan 17 2017, 05:45 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(eugenecctan @ Jan 17 2017, 04:59 PM)
For me better get advance version for VSC. Safer. Persona CVT not my type, that is why i choose Bezza.
I can see many forums and many ppl teasing Bezza and say Persona a much better car, but those are not buyer, Bezza's sales already tell everything. smile.gif

So good news is, spare part confirm cheaper and alot of alternative, a lot of demand.
Fully agree with you. Not only spare parts cheap but high resale value also. For me buying a car is very subjective topic as veryone have their own preference....Nothing matters as long as you are happy with the car that you choose 😀

137 Pages « < 126 127 128 129 130 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:20 PM