55 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Canon Range of Products Discussion Group, ~ Delighting You Always ~>

TSac98
post Feb 27 2007, 01:27 PM

The Spirit of Photography
3,758 posts

QUOTE(rockstar teddy @ Feb 27 2007, 01:08 PM)
guys...sori for the long missing ya..busy for sum time..i no more doin my online store ya..if you guys do remember...well if you guys got any thing you wan..onli Ori Canon stuff..plz PM ma ya..cheers
Yalah, you MIA for so long ... my house to your place only less than 20 minutes but I gave away one HUGE chunk of cash to someone else just becoz you dun answer PMs here anymore last time and went MIA. Wanted to get an entire EOS 30D system plus lens and flash from you due to your competitive price.

Added on February 27, 2007, 1:29 pm
QUOTE(earthkid @ Feb 27 2007, 01:05 PM)
i don't even see noise in it...
You already pay lotsa money for the camera so you're not supposed to laugh.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by ac98: Feb 27 2007, 01:29 PM
nairud
post Feb 27 2007, 02:17 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

QUOTE(earthkid @ Feb 27 2007, 01:05 PM)
i don't even see noise in it...
that's what i'm trying to point out. lol

Added on February 27, 2007, 2:20 pm
QUOTE(rockstar teddy @ Feb 27 2007, 01:08 PM)
guys...sori for the long missing ya..busy for sum time..i no more doin my online store ya..if you guys do remember...well if you guys got any thing you wan..onli Ori Canon stuff..plz PM ma ya..cheers
'
your pm box is full

This post has been edited by nairud: Feb 27 2007, 02:20 PM
earthkid
post Feb 28 2007, 09:08 AM

muggs rocks
970 posts

QUOTE(ac98 @ Feb 27 2007, 01:27 PM)
Yalah, you MIA for so long ... my house to your place only less than 20 minutes but I gave away one HUGE chunk of cash to someone else just becoz you dun answer PMs here anymore last time and went MIA. Wanted to get an entire EOS 30D system plus lens and flash from you due to your competitive price.

Added on February 27, 2007, 1:29 pm
You already pay lotsa money for the camera so you're not supposed to laugh.gif brows.gif
ya...how much is it on the market?40K?damn...it's like the price of a car..or maybe 2 second hand cars...

QUOTE(nairud @ Feb 27 2007, 02:17 PM)
that's what i'm trying to point out. lol
haha...that's what i understood too...no noise at all...unbelievable... rclxub.gif

kenlui
post Mar 1 2007, 01:15 AM

2,380 posts

@earthkid

Well, if there is noise that can be seen at that level, i dont think canon can price the new 1D at such high price. After all that model is being aimed at a diff group of users.
porkchop
post Mar 1 2007, 02:47 PM

Lalala Life's Sweet
6,633 posts

ahhh my silica gel so fast turn colour to pink, jsut one week in the bag only...any other options that i have to extend its life???
nairud
post Mar 1 2007, 03:45 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

QUOTE(porkchop @ Mar 1 2007, 02:47 PM)
ahhh my silica gel so fast turn colour to pink, jsut one week in the bag only...any other options that i have to extend its life???
They claimed that if you heat it up inside the microwave oven, you can re-use it again. But then i've never tried heating up my silica gel. Would you try it out for us? tongue.gif
chrisoys
post Mar 1 2007, 04:12 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ Mar 1 2007, 03:45 PM)
They claimed that if you heat it up inside the microwave oven, you can re-use it again. But then i've never tried heating up my silica gel. Would you try it out for us? tongue.gif
What is the silica gel use for?
nairud
post Mar 1 2007, 05:09 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

QUOTE(chrisoys @ Mar 1 2007, 04:12 PM)
What is the silica gel use for?
to absorb moisture which can inhibit the growth of fungus in your equipments esp body and lenses
chrisoys
post Mar 1 2007, 08:42 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ Mar 1 2007, 05:09 PM)
to absorb moisture which can inhibit the growth of fungus in your equipments esp body and lenses
Hmmm... hmm.gif

How does it look like? & how much usually they are selling?

Thanks notworthy.gif

TSac98
post Mar 2 2007, 02:57 AM

3,758 posts

A few Ringgit per pack ... a pack of ciggarette is definitely more expensive laugh.gif
lek_e30
post Mar 2 2007, 09:25 AM

Hao hao sit
2,388 posts

my camera store at wardrobe...is it neccesary to use silica gel also??
nairud
post Mar 2 2007, 09:45 AM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

QUOTE(lek_e30 @ Mar 2 2007, 09:25 AM)
my camera store at wardrobe...is it neccesary to use silica gel also??
Even normal ppl use that Hippo something to absorb moisture off from their wardrobe. Do you think you'll need it for your camera? tongue.gif
clemong_888
post Mar 2 2007, 10:01 AM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

place the silica gel under direct sunlight to dry it. should work smile.gif
nairud
post Mar 2 2007, 10:06 AM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

well, here's a trivia... What does EOS means to you? post it here tongue.gif
chrisoys
post Mar 2 2007, 10:29 AM

321 posts

Anyone can post a photo of how the silica gel look like?
TSac98
post Mar 2 2007, 09:16 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(chrisoys @ Mar 2 2007, 10:29 AM)
Anyone can post a photo of how the silica gel look like?
Transparent plastic packing, small blue colour beads.
kenlui
post Mar 3 2007, 07:16 AM

2,380 posts

@nairud

Been cracking my head.. no idea at all what EOS stands for... anybody?
nairud
post Mar 3 2007, 08:40 AM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

QUOTE(kenlui @ Mar 3 2007, 07:16 AM)
@nairud

Been cracking my head.. no idea at all what EOS stands for... anybody?
I didnt ask for the real meaning of EOS. I want to know what you can come out with EOS pertaining to their DSLR images, quality, etc. brows.gif
lek_e30
post Mar 3 2007, 09:38 AM

Hao hao sit
2,388 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ Mar 2 2007, 09:45 AM)
Even normal ppl use that Hippo something to absorb moisture off from their wardrobe. Do you think you'll need it for your camera? tongue.gif
then i dun need it whistling.gif cause oledi have hippo!!

QUOTE(nairud @ Mar 2 2007, 10:06 AM)
well, here's a trivia... What does EOS means to you? post it here tongue.gif
just my opinion, EOS is my first DSLR and never use other DSLR b4, so for me the result using my EOS is very satisfying.. icon_rolleyes.gif but it seems like in compare to nikon.....canon is like more in style , technology...etc while nikon seems like classic old brand(that everyone wants it) ops out of topic...doh.gif
nairud
post Mar 3 2007, 09:56 AM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

QUOTE(lek_e30 @ Mar 3 2007, 09:38 AM)
then i dun need it whistling.gif  cause oledi have hippo!!
just my opinion, EOS is my first DSLR and never use other DSLR b4, so for me the result using my EOS is very satisfying.. icon_rolleyes.gif  but it seems like in compare to nikon.....canon is like more in style , technology...etc while nikon seems like classic old brand(that everyone wants it) ops out of topic...doh.gif
No!!! not like that doh.gif let's say EOS is an initial of 3 words that you can come out with... ILU => i love you
BOTB => best of the best...
now go figure tongue.gif

55 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:24 PM