Hehe..I have some for sale..
Toys R/C Helicopter, Anyone intrested in this ?
Jan 5 2008, 08:38 PM
1,336 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Hehe..I have some for sale..
Jan 7 2008, 01:07 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Butterworth |
QUOTE(khaneys @ Dec 28 2007, 04:31 PM) Anyone can show their servo setup?help me,my bee still not stable need adjust the servo coz automatically will turn left =( Normally the servo control is selected using the screw type switch inside the gyro box. before flying the heli, set all the servo to zero. then you put some power and adjust the servo one by one. ie adjust the turning first so that your heli will not spinning while take off. after resolve that problem then you adjust another servo which is control the yaw of the heli which is cause the unballance left and rightof the heli. then goes for the third one. then after you can mAKE the heli harver (fly stable) then you can happily fly it ever after. Hope this will give a little help to you. anyway i m new also with this hobby. |
Jan 8 2008, 12:51 PM
13 posts Joined: May 2007 |
are those stable though?
been playing and seeing ppl play.. not many of them stable except bigger ones |
Jan 10 2008, 11:32 AM
3,705 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Planet Earth |
QUOTE(stormstalkers @ Jan 7 2008, 01:07 PM) Normally the servo control is selected using the screw type switch inside the gyro box. before flying the heli, set all the servo to zero. then you put some power and adjust the servo one by one. ie adjust the turning first so that your heli will not spinning while take off. after resolve that problem then you adjust another servo which is control the yaw of the heli which is cause the unballance left and rightof the heli. then goes for the third one. then after you can mAKE the heli harver (fly stable) then you can happily fly it ever after. Hope this will give a little help to you. anyway i m new also with this hobby. the screw type is gyro rite? that is to control the main blade and the tail blade so that it wont spin.in ur case, i believe ur enctral shaft is not 90 degree setup. that is why it's going side ways. try to adjust with ur controller else, u have to screw/unscrew the "hand" that hold the shaft. dun really know how to explain, but i hope u understand. haha Added on January 10, 2008, 11:34 am QUOTE(khanhfat @ Jan 8 2008, 12:51 PM) are those stable though? with proper setup(take times..........) it will be very easy east to fly... else u will found ur heli side ways.... spin... shaky and so one..been playing and seeing ppl play.. not many of them stable except bigger ones This post has been edited by areankim: Jan 10 2008, 11:34 AM |
Jan 11 2008, 02:19 AM
2 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
halo... i am newbies in RC heli... i'm now plan to buy a electric RC heli.. but dunnoe which 1 shud i buy..
can any1 giv me some opinion? LAMA V4/V3 is wat i heard suit for beginner.. is tat true? which 1 is better? any other recommendation ? budget quite tight.. hehehe thanq |
Jan 11 2008, 08:14 PM
newbies is always coxial 1st.
v3/v4 doesn't have much diffrent. go for a cheaper one if u wanan get serious... v3 then a 6 channel one.. then belt cp |
Jan 11 2008, 08:26 PM
1,336 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
nobody play small heli?
Jan 12 2008, 01:27 AM
Jan 12 2008, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(edmondphang @ Jan 12 2008, 01:27 AM) yaya.. i'm now thinking bout V3..hehe go for at least 4 channel.coaxial?? means 3D? wat is the 3D n 4D? watz the direction means?? TQ v3/v4 good start anyhow.. u will still need to go tru the setup process to make sure the hel is flight ready. altou.. it's RTF... often they fly unstable. Added on January 12, 2008, 11:09 am QUOTE(hokuan @ Jan 11 2008, 08:26 PM) those IR? only can play indoor.. outdoor with sunlight cant play..... This post has been edited by areankim: Jan 12 2008, 11:09 AM |
Jan 12 2008, 11:15 AM
ooo.. okok.. thanx for ur advice... TQ sifu
This post has been edited by edmondphang: Jan 12 2008, 11:16 AM |
Jan 15 2008, 12:18 PM
there are many sifu out there....
Jan 23 2008, 01:52 AM
157 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
QUOTE(edmondphang @ Jan 12 2008, 01:27 AM) yaya.. i'm now thinking bout V3..hehe coaxial, mean 2 blades in front, got upper blade and lower blade, dual motorcoaxial?? means 3D? wat is the 3D n 4D? watz the direction means?? TQ its diff than those 6 channel only 1 blade in front and 1 blade behind, both are totally diff heli but newbies always start wit coaxial to feel the heli first *im still wit coaxial - v3 lama, going to switch to BELT CP * |
Jan 23 2008, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(skylinegtr34 @ Jan 23 2008, 01:52 AM) coaxial, mean 2 blades in front, got upper blade and lower blade, dual motor wow... belt cp... i wanted to buy also... but hai~~ worry that after i bought it d.. no time to play.. jst like my psp... e-sky robin and my 4 channel plane... not time, no place, no gengits diff than those 6 channel only 1 blade in front and 1 blade behind, both are totally diff heli but newbies always start wit coaxial to feel the heli first *im still wit coaxial - v3 lama, going to switch to BELT CP * |
Jan 23 2008, 08:25 PM
wtf O.O XD
giv me your plane or sell me @ Rm 10 or more a bit laaa XD anyway wuts your 4 channel plane? |
Jan 24 2008, 09:25 PM
623 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Are Lock Stuck |
![]() Anybody know where to buy this heli sparepart? The blade is already broken. Thanks.. |
Feb 1 2008, 03:23 AM
1,397 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
yea areankim, what's ur 4 channel plane? where do u stay? I fly in kajang.
Feb 1 2008, 03:50 PM
377 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Kepong + Bangi |
Hello, i'm new in this hobby..just bought esky Belt CP. kinda regret didn't buy the beginer set first. 1st day of flying the heli lost balance resulting damage to my main gear and linkage
anybody stayed in bangi or kajang area? need sifu to guide me..help! |
Feb 2 2008, 02:48 AM
Omg ejat, you go straight to Belt CP ? Belt CP is a nightmare heli even for Experienced player, it need to modded and changed a lot of part before it can hover nicely, anyway i joining a gang flying @ Balakong, If you interested you can pm me and i'll tell you where is the exact place.
Feb 2 2008, 05:45 PM
11,883 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(skylinegtr34 @ Feb 2 2008, 02:48 AM) Omg ejat, you go straight to Belt CP ? Belt CP is a nightmare heli even for Experienced player, it need to modded and changed a lot of part before it can hover nicely, anyway i joining a gang flying @ Balakong, If you interested you can pm me and i'll tell you where is the exact place. wah seriously? im thinkin of getting Belt CP as well. then what 6-channel heli would you recommend for me? i've played with those co-axial 4-channel ones so far. |
Feb 4 2008, 11:19 AM
according to my sifu, belt-cp is very nightmare for 6channel newbies and its oso quite hard for those experience one, cos the stock settings are not stable and many parts like receiver/TX/Gyro/Servo nid to changed to better 1 in order to fly stable.
btw my heli ----> V3 Lama ---> Honey Bee King FP2 ---> Honey Bee King 2 (wishlist ) ---> Compy300 / Belt CP (wishlist too) before i tot CP is easy to play coz its 450 class, but after my sifu and some of others owner of BELT CP i seen, now i noe how nightmare is belt CP , but its price and its size.. really tempting This post has been edited by skylinegtr34: Feb 4 2008, 04:51 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0263sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:28 AM |