17 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Investment EST8 @ SEPUTEH, EUPE's third sequel in KL venture

DesRed
post Oct 25 2019, 10:48 PM

Delta Echo Sierra Eight Five
2,867 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Oct 24 2019, 11:04 AM)
thanks bro for the sharing... so this is real seputeh already since walkable to MV... compare to those Seputeh within OKR....  laugh.gif
To be honest, I've no idea which is which. When it comes to any election, Seputeh covers Tmn Desa all the way down to Bukit Jalil (I think). Tmn Seputeh, where Setia Sky Seputeh, Sri Langit, Sri Tiara and this project is sitting on, plus Thean Hou temple, the landed houses and GnG ones, are covered under Bukit Bintang.
kennyphan
post Feb 19 2020, 08:27 AM

14 posts

EUPE launching soon est8
https://est8.com.my/

DesRed
post Feb 19 2020, 10:17 AM

2,867 posts

Looking forward to see what this new neighbour of mine looks like. thumbup.gif
LiNKInPaRk108
post Mar 19 2020, 06:54 PM

683 posts

yslysl
post May 20 2020, 03:35 AM

313 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ Feb 19 2020, 10:17 AM)
Looking forward to see what this new neighbour of mine looks like. thumbup.gif
u at seputeh permai right ?
what's the maintenance rate like ?

so close to KTM and ERL like Menara Seputeh not noisy ?

This post has been edited by yslysl: May 20 2020, 04:07 AM
DesRed
post May 20 2020, 09:12 AM

2,867 posts

QUOTE(yslysl @ May 20 2020, 03:35 AM)
u at seputeh permai right ?
what's the maintenance rate like ?

so close to KTM and ERL like Menara Seputeh not noisy ?
Nope. I'm currently staying at Robson Condominium on the opposite side. Maintenance is RM 430.70 for a 1,414sf unit.

It will surely be noisy, but you can't beat the close proximity to the KTM station, and with the MyRailtime app which is available for both iOS and Google Play Store, it makes commuting on the KTM more bearable as it shows the time the train will arrive at the station.
yslysl
post May 20 2020, 11:47 AM

313 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ May 20 2020, 09:12 AM)
Nope. I'm currently staying at Robson Condominium on the opposite side. Maintenance is RM 430.70 for a 1,414sf unit.

It will surely be noisy, but you can't beat the close proximity to the KTM station, and with the MyRailtime app which is available for both iOS and Google Play Store, it makes commuting on the KTM more bearable as it shows the time the train will arrive at the station.
people move out because of the noise also is leasehold maybe seputeh permai is a better option
DesRed
post May 20 2020, 12:09 PM

2,867 posts

QUOTE(yslysl @ May 20 2020, 11:47 AM)
people move out because of the noise also is leasehold maybe seputeh permai is a better option
Not trying to downplay this, but there are also other reasons why people move out of such condos. Sometimes they also want to upgrade to a better dwelling elsewhere, return to hometown or home country, cannot stand bad neighbour(s), etc.

Even at my condo I see some people moving out and newcomers moving in and commence their renovation. And so far I have no issues staying in this condo aside from the part that it isn't close to any public transit stations whatsoever.

This post has been edited by DesRed: May 20 2020, 12:09 PM
W.ROOK
post May 20 2020, 01:48 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ May 20 2020, 12:09 PM)
Not trying to downplay this, but there are also other reasons why people move out of such condos. Sometimes they also want to upgrade to a better dwelling elsewhere, return to hometown or home country, cannot stand bad neighbour(s), etc.

Even at my condo I see some people moving out and newcomers moving in and commence their renovation. And so far I have no issues staying in this condo aside from the part that it isn't close to any public transit stations whatsoever.
Saw this in their webpage :

Covered Walkway
giving you direct access
to Mid Valley City
& KL Eco City

Can believe or not?
yslysl
post May 20 2020, 02:09 PM

313 posts

probably part of the maintenance fee
DesRed
post May 20 2020, 03:31 PM

2,867 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ May 20 2020, 01:48 PM)
Saw this in their webpage :

Covered Walkway
giving you direct access
to Mid Valley City
& KL Eco City

Can believe or not?
There is a covered walkway going to MidValley, true, but it's along the ramp exiting from Jln Syed Putra heading towards the PJ/OKR/Salak highway direction after the Petron station. It doesn't connect to the other side of the road towards that neighbourhood where Setia Sky Seputeh is, let alone that old Sri Seputih condo that's sharing the same road as this project. Besides, it's been there for many years already, long before this project and Setia Sky Seputeh was launched.

So you can say that they are telling the 'truth', but not in its entirety. And based on their previous projects in KV such as Novum and Parc3, I don't recall them ever doing covered walkways and such towards a popular amenity or a public transit station.

This post has been edited by DesRed: May 20 2020, 03:33 PM
W.ROOK
post May 22 2020, 12:48 AM

982 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ May 20 2020, 03:31 PM)
There is a covered walkway going to MidValley, true, but it's along the ramp exiting from Jln Syed Putra heading towards the PJ/OKR/Salak highway direction after the Petron station. It doesn't connect to the other side of the road towards that neighbourhood where Setia Sky Seputeh is, let alone that old Sri Seputih condo that's sharing the same road as this project. Besides, it's been there for many years already, long before this project and Setia Sky Seputeh was launched.

So you can say that they are telling the 'truth', but not in its entirety. And based on their previous projects in KV such as Novum and Parc3, I don't recall them ever doing covered walkways and such towards a popular amenity or a public transit station.
Appreciate your taking the time to clear my doubt thumbsup.gif

The way they put it as though they are going to build(coverd walkways) one lol.

bigman
post May 22 2020, 08:39 AM

4,224 posts

The developer just doing pocket development... dun expect too much from them..,.
focusrite
post May 23 2020, 09:29 AM

409 posts

i really don't see the appeal of being close to MVC if you aren't able to easily walk over
jkmobile25
post Jun 10 2020, 01:33 AM

20 posts

Wondering what is the selling price like....
Any sales person here??
DesRed
post Jun 11 2020, 10:14 AM

2,867 posts

QUOTE(focusrite @ May 23 2020, 09:29 AM)
i really don't see the appeal of being close to MVC if you aren't able to easily walk over
Well, you can still walk over to MVC, just that you'll have to contend with the busy ramp from the Fed. Highway/Jln Syed Putra or the other alternative is to walk a bit further along the Jln Bukit Raja road towards the shoplots where 99 Speedmart is. There is a bus stop across the road and a covered walkway which goes towards the stairs that links to that exact same covered walkway on the ramp.

I probably bet that Setia Sky Seputeh folks will also do the same if they want a somewhat safer walk there, unless SP Setia is willing to build a covered walkway from their project (or outside of it) towards that ramp. From my last visit to their sales gallery when it was still at the Setia International Centre on their KL Eco City plot, the sales staff didn't mention anything of the sort. Just advertise that it's 'walking distance' to MVC.

This post has been edited by DesRed: Jun 11 2020, 10:15 AM
Jacky yong
post Jun 13 2020, 02:48 AM

325 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ May 20 2020, 04:31 PM)

Very hebat description abang.

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ May 22 2020, 01:48 AM)
Appreciate your taking the time to clear my doubt thumbsup.gif

The way they put it as though they are going to build(coverd walkways) one lol.
Oh sometime you'll need to see the whole development gdv and also their practice too. Remember proposed are just proposed tongue.gif

QUOTE(bigman @ May 22 2020, 09:39 AM)
The developer just doing pocket development... dun expect too much from them..,.
GOT POINT
ryan_chandl
post Jun 17 2020, 03:41 PM

59 posts

if they can build walkway attach to klia express bridge directly to Midvalley ktm station then will be great. Also access road from Jalan Syed putra directly into the apartment and exit to Salak through jalan sungai 2. Otherwise need think twice to buy this project
fotokaki
post Jun 17 2020, 04:02 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ Jun 11 2020, 10:14 AM)
Well, you can still walk over to MVC, just that you'll have to contend with the busy ramp from the Fed. Highway/Jln Syed Putra or the other alternative is to walk a bit further along the Jln Bukit Raja road towards the shoplots where 99 Speedmart is. There is a bus stop across the road and a covered walkway which goes towards the stairs that links to that exact same covered walkway on the ramp.

I probably bet that Setia Sky Seputeh folks will also do the same if they want a somewhat safer walk there, unless SP Setia is willing to build a covered walkway from their project (or outside of it) towards that ramp. From my last visit to their sales gallery when it was still at the Setia International Centre on their KL Eco City plot, the sales staff didn't mention anything of the sort. Just advertise that it's 'walking distance' to MVC.
Very details explanation of the situation. Cleared some doubts on my clients too. TQVM biggrin.gif
cloner
post Jun 24 2020, 01:31 PM

1,101 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ Jun 11 2020, 10:14 AM)

Appreciate your insights, gave me clearer picture compared to when the SM explained to me

do expect launching around end of the year

17 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0397sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:44 AM