im not very good in english , hope your know what u say (
Added on April 30, 2008, 10:59 pm
QUOTE(tcl_dreamcast @ Apr 29 2008, 11:06 PM)
hi, welcome friend... as long as it is a sentra, then there is no age limit
here is some useful tips for QG16DE and QG18DE owners to do some modifications to their NA engine. Enjoy...
http://www.nissanforums.com/qg18-1-8l-engi...-mods-list.html
TQ Bro ^^ ... ehhh what is QG16DE n QG18DE ?? is it B15 engine ?here is some useful tips for QG16DE and QG18DE owners to do some modifications to their NA engine. Enjoy...
http://www.nissanforums.com/qg18-1-8l-engi...-mods-list.html
QUOTE(Vaiz @ Apr 30 2008, 12:24 AM)
Hello dude, i join this thread last few days also, welcome...
Eh topic starter, add us in the users list
hi Vaiz ^^ nice to meet u ^^ Eh topic starter, add us in the users list
QUOTE(northiswara @ Apr 30 2008, 09:14 AM)
hey bro i finally found u!!
my avatar is blue. urs is red. NGAM larr.............. we are twins!
mine is 175bhp, urs is 195bhp. so u are my big bro.
helo northiswara, not big bro lah, u say like that i will very peisieh one my avatar is blue. urs is red. NGAM larr.............. we are twins!
mine is 175bhp, urs is 195bhp. so u are my big bro.
QUOTE(Vanquish @ Apr 30 2008, 10:43 AM)
Hi M1, welcome to the Sentra Thread!
Wah, ur B13 really have a SR16VE N1 in the engine bay ah?
Really jealous u la...
hi vanquish, ya ... i just bough it on last few weeks, my car still on work shop.Wah, ur B13 really have a SR16VE N1 in the engine bay ah?
Really jealous u la...
foreman cheat me say 1n half week can gao tim ....now after 3 week liao...
engine still havent install.....haizzz every day wait n wait n wait...
no car no life
Added on April 30, 2008, 11:09 pm
QUOTE(northiswara @ Apr 30 2008, 01:10 PM)
huh.
what is that?
its a thing that make ur ignition more powerful. it has a lot product. example is make 2 sparks at ur plug lor. make bigger sparks lor. i quite blur with MSD things also that's why i asking who ever play with it.
www.msdignition.com
Added on April 30, 2008, 2:18 pmsr16ve car for sale
Sr16 Neo VVL...
MOMO RACE steering...
Primera dashboard...
15" Advan TC rims...
4 disc brake...
front abs. - Kayaba New SR
rear abs. - GAB
spring - APEX
RM12,000.00 (nego)
Zul
012-3104744
Tanjong Malim, Perak
sr16ve car
why u wan to sell ur car ? is it any problem on ur car ??what is that?
its a thing that make ur ignition more powerful. it has a lot product. example is make 2 sparks at ur plug lor. make bigger sparks lor. i quite blur with MSD things also that's why i asking who ever play with it.
www.msdignition.com
Added on April 30, 2008, 2:18 pmsr16ve car for sale
Sr16 Neo VVL...
MOMO RACE steering...
Primera dashboard...
15" Advan TC rims...
4 disc brake...
front abs. - Kayaba New SR
rear abs. - GAB
spring - APEX
RM12,000.00 (nego)
Zul