9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

Be aware of ezbuy Malaysia (65daigou MY)!

e_mc_square
post Mar 28 2017, 01:29 PM

768 posts

blink.gif

This post has been edited by e_mc_square: Mar 28 2017, 01:29 PM
mrafif
post Mar 29 2017, 01:56 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(jmas @ Mar 28 2017, 09:25 AM)
Gave up on using their service months ago, their service is getting worse and worse...
I paid extra for express air shipping, but get my item after 1mths.. I check with them, always say "according to our system, we sent out the item"...
omg, thanks for your quick response. appreciate it.
zhiawen
post Apr 24 2017, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(jmas @ Mar 28 2017, 09:25 AM)
Gave up on using their service months ago, their service is getting worse and worse...
I paid extra for express air shipping, but get my item after 1mths.. I check with them, always say "according to our system, we sent out the item"...
Totally agree, they are loosing the regulars dry.gif
davido
post May 15 2017, 09:21 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(zhiawen @ Apr 24 2017, 09:41 PM)
Totally agree, they are loosing the regulars  dry.gif
It appears you guys haven't much exposure buying stuffs from China or even from overseas. Even if you buy from ebay, delivery can take a long time. Its not the seller or website's fault, but its the circumstances of shipping. Sometimes even Kastam Malaysia can hold your package even with Express delivery, it can take over a month.

Hummingbird
post May 20 2017, 03:17 PM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(BaoFatAuto @ Jun 10 2016, 11:23 AM)
Hi guys, not sure if any of you have heard of ezbuy Malaysia or formerly known as 65Daigou Malaysia. They claim themselves as 'the only flat rate Taobao forwarder in Malaysia' and today I will show you guys how these crooks trying to slash my throat. I am trying my very best to stay calm as I am typing these, but I really beh tahan with their shitty service and how good they are in giving empty promises.

I have been using 65daigou for more than six months and spent alot of money on their services. I will usually opt for their 'Buy-For-me' service, in which I will provide them the Taobao link and pay for the item in MYR (although they do earn from the RMB-MYR exchange rate so its ok I close one eye) and they will help me purchase the item.

When I am about to check out the item for the delivery to Malaysia stage, this is what they charge me:

For three pair of shoes only, how is it possible for it to weight 8.87KG? ARE THESE SHOES MADE OF STEEL?!!  bangwall.gif

And because it weighs 8.87KG, the delivery fee is automatically RM99.74. And this amount is delivery of the shoes, not including the cost price of the shoe. So ok lo, I screen shot this and personally inquire ezbuy Malaysia thinking maybe got error. Because for Buy-for-Me service, once item reach their warehouse, they will repack the items to save delivery cost. It is also promised on their website and policy. Then after I consult them, this was their reply:

Ya ok I admit I was very pissed when replying them because I really cannot tahan with their shit service. As you guys can see, there are two similar pair of shoes I order, but how come only one pair weigh 7KG but another weigh less than 1KG? Make sense no? It's so obvious that there are errors somewhere but these guys can blatantly give this kind of unprofessional reply.

I am so tired of their shit rude feedbacks and snail service. For all the money they spent on advertising and brand rebranding, they should have spend it better on increasing their services and efficiency. There were also couple of times which my parcel arrive much later than the promised ETA. And for those who are wondering why didn't I confront them on their Facebook page or other social media platform instead, this is because ezbuy Malaysia does not allow postings on their Facebook page.

I am here just to express my frustration and alerting current and potential ezbuy users. So disappointed with their services. After all my parcels have arrived, I will never ever use their shit service again.  ranting.gif
Please be noted that they have changed the home delivery policy for prime user. Previously it was RM8 per checkout to deliver the item from their warehouse to your home, and now it is changed to charge based on weight, and the minimum charge is RM8.

Good try ezbuy, there is no point to buy item from Taobao thru you as most of the cost saving has been charged up by your agent fee, lower than the market conversion rate, shipping fee, delivery fee and etc...
afieQ
post May 22 2017, 07:57 AM

411 posts

QUOTE(Hummingbird @ May 20 2017, 03:17 PM)
Please be noted that they have changed the home delivery policy for prime user. Previously it was RM8 per checkout to deliver the item from their warehouse to your home, and now it is changed to charge based on weight, and the minimum charge is RM8.

Good try ezbuy, there is no point to buy item from Taobao thru you as most of the cost saving has been charged up by your agent fee, lower than the market conversion rate, shipping fee, delivery fee and etc...
Lol whats the use of prime anymore if this is true
adamw
post May 23 2017, 09:10 AM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,351 posts

QUOTE(davido @ May 15 2017, 09:21 PM)
It appears you guys haven't much exposure buying stuffs from China or even from overseas. Even if you buy from ebay, delivery can take a long time. Its not the seller or website's fault, but its the circumstances of shipping. Sometimes even Kastam Malaysia can hold your package even with Express delivery, it can take over a month.
How often you buy from China Mr Expert? brows.gif
Just because you have bad user experience does not means you can justified a Sub-standard service from this agent by blaming custom etc.
davido
post May 30 2017, 09:04 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(adamw @ May 23 2017, 09:10 AM)
How often you buy from China Mr Expert? brows.gif
Just because you have bad user experience does not means you can justified a Sub-standard service from this agent by blaming custom etc.
I have bought from China many, many, many times - I lost count. Mostly from Ebay, also used ezbuy.

I never said I blamed the agent. On the contrary I said slow shipping is not the agent's fault.

Please read my post properly as I think you misunderstood.

adamw
post Jun 1 2017, 12:18 PM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,351 posts

QUOTE(davido @ May 30 2017, 09:04 PM)
I have bought from China many, many, many times - I lost count. Mostly from Ebay, also used ezbuy.

I never said I blamed the agent. On the contrary I said slow shipping is not the agent's fault.

Please read my post properly as I think you misunderstood.
I do mean it's the agent's fault since so many complaints wink.gif
miyakochan89
post Jun 1 2017, 12:39 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

Used to get my stuff from ezbuy a lot until I learned that Tao bao starts shipping directly to me. Since then I never look back and Tao bao direct shipping is crazy fast. And they don't repackage your stuffs to make shipping more expensive because ezbuy always did that. They repackaged into a box so big and charged you more. But I also know that this is what most forwarders do. Just that since Tao Bao does direct now, this seems kinda redundant now.
coolstore
post Jun 3 2017, 02:37 PM

1,524 posts

QUOTE(10996455 @ Jun 2 2017, 04:00 PM)
Okay ezibye day are numbered
not juz ezibye

instead all parties involved in china stuffs biz - from shippers, shipper agent, forwarder, distributor to last mile dealer, bcoz of

malaysia dftz project in sepang with jack ma step in to build first distribution warehouse out of china

it would just take months to complete the warehouse and operate soon

guess 2108 would be fully operational

already got see one dealer clearing his factory warehouse stocks with clearance sale, these ppl are prepare in advance

some juz wait till the doom day to come

boxer07
post Jul 2 2017, 08:35 PM

844 posts

actual price to get from taobao:RM50 + RM13 =63. somemore this is sensitive goods,some forwarder doesn't want to accept .

ezbuy end up only pay rm37 ,of course with Rm30 cash voucher ..using sea shipping.

This post has been edited by boxer07: Jul 2 2017, 08:35 PM

SUShuaweie5830
post Jul 3 2017, 08:04 AM

967 posts

QUOTE(BaoFatAuto @ Jun 10 2016, 11:23 AM)
Hi guys, not sure if any of you have heard of ezbuy Malaysia or formerly known as 65Daigou Malaysia. They claim themselves as 'the only flat rate Taobao forwarder in Malaysia' and today I will show you guys how these crooks trying to slash my throat. I am trying my very best to stay calm as I am typing these, but I really beh tahan with their shitty service and how good they are in giving empty promises.

I have been using 65daigou for more than six months and spent alot of money on their services. I will usually opt for their 'Buy-For-me' service, in which I will provide them the Taobao link and pay for the item in MYR (although they do earn from the RMB-MYR exchange rate so its ok I close one eye) and they will help me purchase the item.

When I am about to check out the item for the delivery to Malaysia stage, this is what they charge me:

For three pair of shoes only, how is it possible for it to weight 8.87KG? ARE THESE SHOES MADE OF STEEL?!!  bangwall.gif

And because it weighs 8.87KG, the delivery fee is automatically RM99.74. And this amount is delivery of the shoes, not including the cost price of the shoe. So ok lo, I screen shot this and personally inquire ezbuy Malaysia thinking maybe got error. Because for Buy-for-Me service, once item reach their warehouse, they will repack the items to save delivery cost. It is also promised on their website and policy. Then after I consult them, this was their reply:

Ya ok I admit I was very pissed when replying them because I really cannot tahan with their shit service. As you guys can see, there are two similar pair of shoes I order, but how come only one pair weigh 7KG but another weigh less than 1KG? Make sense no? It's so obvious that there are errors somewhere but these guys can blatantly give this kind of unprofessional reply.

I am so tired of their shit rude feedbacks and snail service. For all the money they spent on advertising and brand rebranding, they should have spend it better on increasing their services and efficiency. There were also couple of times which my parcel arrive much later than the promised ETA. And for those who are wondering why didn't I confront them on their Facebook page or other social media platform instead, this is because ezbuy Malaysia does not allow postings on their Facebook page.

I am here just to express my frustration and alerting current and potential ezbuy users. So disappointed with their services. After all my parcels have arrived, I will never ever use their shit service again.  ranting.gif
Hilarous , I think anyone who wears a pair of 7kg shoes would not be able to walk at all

RIP Ur leg
alucard89
post Jul 4 2017, 09:35 PM

4,454 posts

My experience has been great so far
Which is not what i expected after seeing all these negative feedback
Been using their prime shipping & buy from us, all my item so far arrived within estimated time.
SugarBlush
post Sep 7 2017, 09:29 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(BaoFatAuto @ Jun 10 2016, 06:55 PM)
Hi guys thanks all for the concern. Just to update, ezbuy Malaysia has already gotten back to me and they admit it was their fault. The parcel has changed from 7kg to 0.53kg wtf..

I already attached their reply here, not sure is it viewable or not. Btw, thanks all for sharing 🙏🏻
Server error SURE. Nice try, ezbuy.

They overcharge on shipping A LOT. One small item weighing 54g including packaging and everything means 200g to them repacked. I said REPACKED. It's just ridiculous. I used their ship for me service and I asked all of the US vendors for the weight of each of my parcel beforehand so that ezbuy can't fool me. And let me tell you, all of my parcels (mind you, they're all small & light items) weigh WAY MORE according to ezbuy when they should actually weigh less because they have been REPACKED!!! HELLO?!

Clearly, when they say "repack", it actually means adding weight/volume NOT reducing it!

And their customer service guys, it sucks as hell. It takes literally forever for them to respond to your urgent messages.

Just skip ezbuys guys. They're just a bunch of scammers trying to scam you.

This post has been edited by SugarBlush: Sep 7 2017, 09:37 AM
ZintanthraX
post Sep 8 2017, 10:20 AM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

this is my first time using their service and i guess this will also be the last.

seriously, for the amount of money they charge me for shipping, i expect something better. priority air my a**.

2-5 working days as per stated in their website. 7 days, parcel still have not reach malaysia for god sake. another problem is they are using ninja van as their local delivery guy, which is famous for delayed delivery.

heln_n
post Sep 29 2017, 02:50 PM

I have been receiving daily newsletters from Ezbuy but couldn't unsubscribe from their email marketing listing.

So I called them earlier today and the support agent told me that I cannot opt to unsubscribe or delete my account because their 'system doesn't have that feature'.

I made a formal complaint via http://www.cmcf.my/make-complaint-0

Maybe everyone can help out to file complaints against spam and infringement of consumer rights? I believe for service related complaints can be filed here: http://www.nccc.org.my/v2/
anakrantau
post Oct 21 2017, 08:28 PM

753 posts

Looks like I also kene sembelih by ezbuy warehouse guy..my parcel is just around 1 to 1.5kg but they charges for 6.1kg.
Saturday their livechat service not avail. and I do not expect they will reply my email asap too.
This will be the last deal with ezbuy.
Zelgadus
post Oct 21 2017, 11:31 PM

My single pair of shoes took me almost 4 months to reach my doorstep.

And yeap, that was my first and last time dealing with them.
blackbox
post Oct 23 2017, 01:45 PM

133 posts

Fed up with ezbuy as well, is there any other services is reliable?

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0272sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:09 PM