9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Be aware of ezbuy Malaysia (65daigou MY)!

andrekua2
post Dec 9 2016, 07:03 PM

13,475 posts

QUOTE(duo_duo @ Dec 9 2016, 05:41 PM)
Speechless on EZbuy system. My first and last orders with them.

[attachmentid=8238208]
That's why it is ETA. You need to understand the term well.

Generally stuffs do arrived within this time frame but there's chances of delay on seller's processing time after receiving order. There also could be delay in custom check in China before boarding. After it arrived in klia, another check going to happen. After everything cleared, then only can release to distribution center. If it fall on a public holiday, further delays.

I do suggest buyer lower their expectation when it comes to these slow mail delivery. They only charge you 15-20 bucks per kg whereas local poslaju already cost RM7.50 per kg.
Aerith
post Dec 10 2016, 07:56 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(b0rhui @ Dec 2 2016, 09:27 PM)
Some of my 1111 parcels have yet to arrive in my account (it says received by ezbuy but pending weight measurement and stuff). Luckily I have received part of my orders a week after 1111.

Well they must have shitload of parcel to process I'm sure because when I ordered on 1111, some items actually arrived on 1211/1311 and those have been forwarded back already

Facepalm but what to do, their price is too competitive hence so people hired them smile.gif
What a load of bullshit. Too late to help ur company get better reviews la k? Don't come in here and bs bs

Ship-for-me shit service

My first set of stuff arrived at their warehouse on the 19th nov, only updated after 2 weeks.

Then 2nd set of stuff arrived on the 26th nov, up to today they haven't updated it. It's fucking 10th December already !

No way for me to consolidate my items to even start to get it to be shipped over to Malaysia. 😡

This is too much guys... don't do this to people la... we spend money on these things ... hard earned money guys...😭

Worst of all they have taken down all the means of contacting them. No more online chat to ask them to assist u. Don't reply emails don't answer calls.

They are seriously asking for a law-suit. Just wait someone else who has worse anger management issues would take these guys on in court. The amount of negligence here is just overwhelming.

If u believe this guy go ahead. Taste the ez-buy pain. Don't say we never warn u haha
b0rhui
post Dec 10 2016, 10:42 AM

689 posts

QUOTE(Aerith @ Dec 10 2016, 07:56 AM)
What a load of bullshit. Too late to help ur company get better reviews la k? Don't come in here and bs bs

Ship-for-me shit service

My first set of stuff arrived at their warehouse on the 19th nov, only updated after 2 weeks.

Then 2nd set of stuff arrived on the 26th nov, up to today they haven't updated it. It's fucking 10th December already !

No way for me to consolidate my items to even start to get it to be shipped over to Malaysia. 😡

This is too much guys... don't do this to people la... we spend money on these things ... hard earned money guys...😭

Worst of all they have taken down all the means of contacting them. No more online chat to ask them to assist u. Don't reply emails don't answer calls.

They are seriously asking for a law-suit. Just wait someone else who has worse anger management issues would take these guys on in court. The amount of negligence here is just overwhelming.

If u believe this guy go ahead. Taste the ez-buy pain. Don't say we never warn u haha
Don't vent your frustration on me you dlkhead.

It was facts that they used to be good hence the customer base

I currently have 3 unarrived parcels ordered since the 1111 and they all arrived at the warehouse on 14/11. Yes they are so bad. Won't even use them for 1212 even if they credited promotion voucher into my account
nevill83
post Dec 10 2016, 01:32 PM

order item from ezbuy on november and until today still in prepare shipment!!!!!!!!!send msg to customer service but no one fucking reply my msg until today!!!!:angry: mad.gif i don't know why they take so long to ship my item to malaysia..they service now so damn slow bangwall.gif i really don't know what the customer service is doing!!! ranting.gif maybe i have to wait my item to be ship out on year 2017!!!!!cause they are doing a lot a event 12.12. vmad.gif really frustrating ranting.gif i can see will be more ezbuy customer stop using they service in future if they still can't handle they service properly . vmad.gif
duo_duo
post Dec 12 2016, 08:57 PM

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Dec 9 2016, 07:03 PM)
That's why it is ETA. You need to understand the term well.

Generally stuffs do arrived within this time frame but there's chances of delay on seller's processing time after receiving order. There also could be delay in custom check in China before boarding. After it arrived in klia, another check going to happen. After everything cleared, then only can release to distribution center. If it fall on a public holiday, further delays.

I do suggest buyer lower their expectation when it comes to these slow mail delivery. They only charge you 15-20 bucks per kg whereas local poslaju already cost RM7.50 per kg.
Ya, I understand the point. But, if you stand on consumer standpoint, eta means is the time it will deliver until your doorstep. Take an example, lazada platform, eta means the stuffs reach ur hand within the time frame.

Besides, I notice prime items are their priority. If your parcel is not prime items, it seem it take forever. I got 1 parcel which is not prime parcel, until now haven't ship out yet. While, the rest of 3 prime items are shipping out n on the way to Malaysia. FYI, the non prime parcel is ordered 2 weeks earlier than 3 prime parcels.
andrekua2
post Dec 13 2016, 12:17 AM

13,475 posts

QUOTE(nevill83 @ Dec 10 2016, 01:32 PM)
order item from ezbuy on november and until today still in prepare shipment!!!!!!!!!send msg to customer service but no one fucking reply my msg until today!!!!:angry:  mad.gif  i don't know why they take so long to ship my item to malaysia..they service now so damn slow bangwall.gif i really don't know what the customer service is doing!!! ranting.gif  maybe i have to wait my item to be ship out on year 2017!!!!!cause they are doing a lot a event 12.12. vmad.gif really frustrating  ranting.gif i can see will be more ezbuy customer stop using they service in future if they still can't handle they service properly . vmad.gif
Bro,

I think you need to understand the situation a little bit. You're not buying from DG65. They are helping you to buy the item from Taobao. So you pay them, they pay the seller. Not sure how their system works, but if they have to verify receive your payment then only proceed, wasted some time. After placing orders, have to wait sellers to ship to forwarding warehouse. Then they will scanned those parcels and repackaged them according to the orders. Items then be sent to custom for declaration and checks. Then only board ship and route to MY. It does take some time.

That's why I encourage buyers to deal with Taobao directly. Buy with forwarding option, then pay via online banking. You can track each shipment from each seller. You can even negotiate changing colors, items in case he ran out of stock. You can also opt for refund. Then when all the items arrived in warehouse, can proceed with international forwarding. If you are urgent, you can also ship partially and leave those not urgent items for later shipment. Items arrived in warehouse can be stored there FOC up to 14days upon arrival.
kerwyn
post Dec 15 2016, 07:49 PM

Can someone advise me about the Malaysia custom tax? Let's say I buy a furniture (table) via EZBuy (aka CIBai) , when my goods arrive to Malaysia shore, will I get tax by the Malaysia custom (table worth more than RM500) .

Hope someone can advise me about this . Thanks
khai0412
post Dec 15 2016, 09:23 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(nevill83 @ Dec 10 2016, 01:32 PM)
order item from ezbuy on november and until today still in prepare shipment!!!!!!!!!send msg to customer service but no one fucking reply my msg until today!!!!:angry:  mad.gif  i don't know why they take so long to ship my item to malaysia..they service now so damn slow bangwall.gif i really don't know what the customer service is doing!!! ranting.gif  maybe i have to wait my item to be ship out on year 2017!!!!!cause they are doing a lot a event 12.12. vmad.gif really frustrating  ranting.gif i can see will be more ezbuy customer stop using they service in future if they still can't handle they service properly . vmad.gif
same situation here... i order smthing from ezbuy on 11.11 sale but until nw i still hvnt get my item as well...the ETA time was 13.12.2016...so i live chat wif their customer service...
and here come the CIBAI part
their customer service told me the ETA time change to 13/1/2017...WTF?! ranting.gif ranting.gif

dont think i will ever buy anything on Ezbuy again...凸==凸
^Ware^wolf
post Dec 17 2016, 07:36 PM

906 posts

Forget about ezbuy . Especially ship for me . Charged me exorbitant service charge.end up i return my goods
life27
post Dec 18 2016, 09:10 AM

469 posts

I bought more than 100 products fro. Ezbuy .
No problem also
Hahahaha
stupiak07
post Dec 18 2016, 11:51 AM

397 posts

my parcel arrive much later than the promised ETA

ETA, it called ETA (ESTIMATED TIME ARRIVAL ) for a reason

so go piss yourself off
clement5949
post Dec 19 2016, 12:04 PM

HerculesMent
1,586 posts

QUOTE(b3arbear @ Jun 10 2016, 11:34 AM)
you should open an account and buy it yourself. I been doing that for months. kinda transparent and you can monitor it 24/7.

I used to buy from few sellers and forward to Shenzhen warehouse. then only resend to Malaysia in one parcel. eta whole process take up to 2 weeks.
But sometimes, some item we cannot even bring into malaysia de wor! like those tian mao tv box sad.gif
Aerith
post Dec 19 2016, 02:22 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Dec 13 2016, 12:17 AM)
Bro,

I think you need to understand the situation a little bit. You're not buying from DG65. They are helping you to buy the item from Taobao. So you pay them, they pay the seller. Not sure how their system works, but if they have to verify receive your payment then only proceed, wasted some time. After placing orders, have to wait sellers to ship to forwarding warehouse. Then they will scanned those parcels and repackaged them according to the orders. Items then be sent to custom for declaration and checks. Then only board ship and route to MY. It does take some time.

That's why I encourage buyers to deal with Taobao directly. Buy with forwarding option, then pay via online banking. You can track each shipment from each seller. You can even negotiate changing colors, items in case he ran out of stock. You can also opt for refund. Then when all the items arrived in warehouse, can proceed with international forwarding. If you are urgent, you can also ship partially and leave those not urgent items for later shipment. Items arrived in warehouse can be stored there FOC up to 14days upon arrival.
"Then when all the items arrived at warehouse, can proceed with international forwarding" you say?

Can you please explain why my ship-for-me status is still "not arrived" when my parcels have arrived at the warehouse almost one month ago. Yes almost one freakin month liaw. My items arrived on the 26th November... until today it still sits in the warehouse. Not updated. So please tell me how do I ship my items back to Malaysia this way?

Enlighten us...
lorrydriverrocks
post Dec 19 2016, 04:30 PM

268 posts

This will be the last time i will ever buy from them, so much hassle

Item already in Malaysia since 3 weeks ago
1st Delivery - They didn't update their driver on the new pickup location
2nd Delivery - They didn't load my goods into the truck

It has been 2 weeks since the 2nd delivery, already chat with their support people. Until now not even an sms to reschedule the 3rd pickup. Then i requested for self collection at their warehouse, even that oso no update. Seriously pathetic their service.
lolful
post Dec 19 2016, 06:18 PM

570 posts

Whew, luckily I found this thread. My heart is with those who used ezbuy
andrekua2
post Dec 19 2016, 06:54 PM

13,475 posts

QUOTE(Aerith @ Dec 19 2016, 02:22 PM)
"Then when all the items arrived at warehouse, can proceed with international forwarding" you say?

Can you please explain why my ship-for-me status is still "not arrived" when my parcels have arrived at the warehouse almost one month ago. Yes almost one freakin month liaw. My items arrived on the 26th November... until today it still sits in the warehouse. Not updated. So please tell me how do I ship my items back to Malaysia this way?

Enlighten us...
Sorry, I can't help you on this. I have no idea where this warehouse were.

When I first bought from Taobao, I also didn't knew need to use forwarding. So I bought one without forwarding and waited almost 2 weeks before seller contacted me via aliwangwang. I then contacted a forwarder manually via aliwangwang and they agreed to do manual tracking for me. The rest is history. Right now your case is different. You have no idea where the goods were. That's why I recommend buying direct. If you can find your item tracking no and the forwarder warehouse, then you can contact them to track the item, then pay them via Taobao, and they will shipped to you right away.
Aerith
post Dec 20 2016, 03:15 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Dec 19 2016, 06:54 PM)
Sorry, I can't help you on this. I have no idea where this warehouse were.

When I first bought from Taobao, I also didn't knew need to use forwarding. So I bought one without forwarding and waited almost 2 weeks before seller contacted me via aliwangwang. I then contacted a forwarder manually via aliwangwang and they agreed to do manual tracking for me. The rest is history. Right now your case is different. You have no idea where the goods were. That's why I recommend buying direct. If you can find your item tracking no and the forwarder warehouse, then you can contact them to track the item, then pay them via Taobao, and they will shipped to you right away.
I think we are in the wrong page on this one.

I am using the ezbuy ship-for-me service. It's their forwarding service. I purchase my items in American stores and they ship to their us warehouse address. FedEx tracking confirms that my items have arrived at ezbuy us warehouse on the 26th nov. Up to today (it's almost Christmas!), ezbuy have yet to update the items that have reached their warehouse into their system. Without their update I am unable to ship it back.

What's worst is I have another set of item that's also waiting to be consolidated before I can ship them back here to Malaysia together. It's been in their storage (not my fault- they took forever to update) for almost 30 days now. They gonna start charging me for storage already !

Walau I've even tried contacting them on fb and the inconsiderate ppl don't even bother to reply to help... almost a month already guys..... unbelievable...

I even resort to begging them..! Begging them to help me. Beg them to update so I can bloody click on the ship it back option! What the hell man... and yet they still don't bother to help. the worst experience ever.

If you're reading this ezbuy please help la aiyo just do ur job.... my Christmas presents won't arrive d this year...

Aerith
post Dec 20 2016, 03:18 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(lolful @ Dec 19 2016, 06:18 PM)
Whew, luckily I found this  thread. My heart is with those who used ezbuy
Yeah lucky u.. I regret I never did my research first man , would've saved me a ton of trouble
b3arbear
post Dec 20 2016, 03:38 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(clement5949 @ Dec 19 2016, 12:04 PM)
But sometimes, some item we cannot even bring into malaysia de wor! like those tian mao tv box sad.gif
not sure if it falls under sensitive item? if its, it has extra charges for it.

and might able to check with the seller. I tried to buy passport holder from TB but when make payment, system blocked me and claimed unable to send into MY.

then I personally msg the seller, the seller help me put it into the parcel without state on description hehe.
JStatham
post Dec 20 2016, 03:46 PM

27 posts

Hmm im wondering if their staffs read this thread or not

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.2095sec    0.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:40 AM