GrabCar Driver Resource Centre & FAQ

SUSdestiny6
post Nov 1 2016, 12:09 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(doraemonkiller @ Nov 1 2016, 09:33 AM)
Grab just annouce those who did not aim for incentive get RM5 guarantee min per trip.
Got the SMS, stating effective Monday 31/10 onwards right? So those short trips I done will top up a few ringgit to make it 5 then?
SUSdestiny6
post Nov 1 2016, 11:36 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(bristlebb @ Nov 1 2016, 11:22 PM)
gais incentive dh dapat?
yup....just in
SUSdestiny6
post Nov 4 2016, 02:02 AM

817 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Nov 4 2016, 01:30 AM)
You think my words can be so powerful until can make them enable implement system ? sweat.gif
your word alone might not but if a lot drivers start giving such feedback they might though....
SUSdestiny6
post Nov 7 2016, 09:35 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(nickerlas @ Nov 7 2016, 07:30 PM)
Just felt like sharing this with the community, the other day, i picked up some thai girls from a house nearby my own, and i was like hey this is where all the drunk girls live. And manatau they came out dressed practically naked and smelling super strongly of perfume.

Obviously i knew, that they knew, that i knew what they were doing. But just to see their reaction, i asked what do you do here for a living in Malaysia? And they were just laughing and saying, night work, what do you think la, what do you think. Til the point of her saying "later park your car and follow me. I'll show you what i work as". HAHA. Ofc, i declined. biggrin.gif
share pick up and drop off location for research purpose..... brows.gif
SUSdestiny6
post Nov 9 2016, 08:25 AM

817 posts

QUOTE(nickerlas @ Nov 9 2016, 06:46 AM)
First time camping at KLIA2 lol. Any recommendations on somewhere to have a cheap breakfast around here? Other than in the terminal la ofc.
McD at the petronas station...usually i took a break there after dropping off my rider or wait for my pre booked rider there
SUSdestiny6
post Nov 10 2016, 03:49 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(ClaraAnnabelle @ Nov 10 2016, 09:46 AM)
150 is too much  sad.gif  I only prefer to put balance 50 credit in wallet    sad.gif

Mean if we quit and do not want to drive with GC, the balance credit forever stuck in there  sad.gif
not to mention if all the sudden bump into an a-hole rider your account got perma banned and that's it bye.gif

0.0286sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:00 AM