26 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

BEWARE OF MAX CORPORATION SDN BHD PUCHONG, Bad Car Accessories Supplier

Ge[N]ez
post Jun 2 2016, 12:04 AM

84 posts

It's easy actually. To all who are affected, do the tribunal or go to consumer services. It will open up a can of worms for @maxcorp, cos he will need to show docs proof which he already did 1 thing wrong issuing a empty invoice. It's illegal to do that for Sdn bhd. Second, he will hv to show proof of the video if u wanna charge him on the assault.

He will be called up to court. Let's see if he turns red and throw tantrum in court or not eh.

It's alot of trouble but hey, that's what he has been giving to his customers. I think it's good manners to return the hospitality
Sanity
post Jun 2 2016, 12:13 AM

289 posts

Captain Max Lowlife vs Iron Wheel Cover Cap Man. Ken Watanabe says, "Let them fight!"
billybob8236
post Jun 2 2016, 12:43 AM

it's amazing isn't it how many stupid rich ppl are out there ...

got so many business and shops, can lan sii ppl rm40 is nothing to him and all the stock hes buying...

but measures tyres using measuring tape.

This post has been edited by billybob8236: Jun 2 2016, 12:46 AM
SUSwaiora_protuner
post Jun 2 2016, 12:47 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 1 2016, 11:43 PM)
Dah ordered kot.

Ordered a 13ft signboard now dispute with signboard maker why when he measure it become 14ft  tongue.gif
lol rclxms.gif

can only install the signboard at the other location...
saiberstoker
post Jun 2 2016, 12:53 AM

https://www.facebook.com/low.led.9/
http://wk113411293.company.weiku.com/
http://wk120658974.company.weiku.com/
http://my1002884796.fm.alibaba.com/contactinfo.html
http://www.mudah.my/maxlow19
Acoustic Enterprise Trading
https://www.facebook.com/max.led.9
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Max-Corporat...408725072727858
https://www.facebook.com/LowLedWholesaler/?flyingspaghettimonster=br_rs

No.XX, Jalan Puteri 10/9, Bandar Puteri, 47100 Puchong, Selangor, Malaysia
mayalab
post Jun 2 2016, 12:56 AM

15 posts

Is his business affected now? Anyone staying in Puchong manage to drop by and take a peek?

Sorry i am just a bit curious on the after effect...
hickups
post Jun 2 2016, 01:00 AM

477 posts

silap haribulan..kena whack baru tau..
JohnL77
post Jun 2 2016, 01:12 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(delonwong @ Jun 1 2016, 11:35 PM)
He already reply but he deleted it. This is what he said:

quote=Ryan Trollface,Jun 1 2016, 11:18 PM
Okay you got your hand hurt cause you knock on the blue iron grill. And why the full family picture. And if that so, why didnt you also show your face on this post?
I saw that comment too. Too bad I didn't screenshot.
JohnL77
post Jun 2 2016, 01:14 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 1 2016, 11:43 PM)
Dah ordered kot.

Ordered a 13ft signboard now dispute with signboard maker why when he measure it become 14ft  tongue.gif
QUOTE(waiora_protuner @ Jun 2 2016, 12:47 AM)
lol  rclxms.gif

can only install the signboard at the other location...
Lol, you guys. biggrin.gif
JohnL77
post Jun 2 2016, 01:16 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(illuminarias @ Jun 1 2016, 11:46 PM)
Max Low claims that he has a bunch of companies.
- DB Spec Electronic
- Max Corporation
- LOW LED
- Sunrise car accessories and parts

and a lot more.

funny thing is they all sell the same items, which begs the question why?
Mr. Max Trollface said it himself, so that he can issue invoice without GST. *cough*cough* Any Lembaga officer hangout in this forum?
JohnL77
post Jun 2 2016, 01:20 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(billybob8236 @ Jun 2 2016, 12:43 AM)
it's amazing isn't it how many stupid rich ppl are out there ...

got so many business and shops, can lan sii ppl rm40 is nothing to him and all the stock hes buying...

but measures tyres using measuring tape.
Based on feedback from other people who spoke up about this guy, it seems to be his modus operandi. Con people with fake price in advertisements then say no stock and scold customers to buy more expensive stock. He so lan si he dare to admit he has registered many companies. I guess due to this fiasco, he will change signboard, maybe even location.
JohnL77
post Jun 2 2016, 01:26 AM

1,887 posts

Guys, Max Low's FB account - https://www.facebook.com/max.low.35?hc_location=ufi

Gotten from one of his friend's comments. Tsk tsk tsk.. Lan si rich man son college student...
vickneshvky
post Jun 2 2016, 02:47 AM

I just recently on last Thursday 26/05 went to shop bought the universal seat cover but they don't provide installation.He told outside there sub contractor can do it. Cover it self already RM200 plus fix RM70.. I calculated back outside it almost same price but I fixed over there because all the way I traveled from klang. I calculated back rather then finding cheaper somemore better fix it. But the shop it self don't look like suplier..from outside it's look like a along pinjaman shop with black tinted. Mine that's first experience maybe this is my last experience too.😂
lsm1991
post Jun 2 2016, 02:50 AM

309 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Jun 2 2016, 01:16 AM)
Mr. Max Trollface said it himself, so that he can issue invoice without GST. *cough*cough* Any Lembaga officer hangout in this forum?
Hmmm if you ask him, his prices listed on mudah are supposed to include gst hmm.gif including gst but no receipt with SSM (am assuming that he is absorbing that as well)

Also... /k has officially invaded....

Not promoting lazada or whatever, but I just received my goods, which I didn't get via max cause he pulled the silly 'a not available, buy b' stunt on me.... The items that arrives were slightly off spec, just one bit was slightly different, wrote an email complaining about that, within the hour, they got back to me and offered me a refund, no questions asked! That sir is good customer service... Had. This happened at max, obviously I would not be getting such a treatment. I even get to keep the stuff they sent me for free....

This post has been edited by lsm1991: Jun 2 2016, 02:59 AM
JohnL77
post Jun 2 2016, 02:52 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(lsm1991 @ Jun 2 2016, 02:50 AM)
Hmmm if you ask him, his prices listed on mudah are supposed to include gst  hmm.gif including gst but no receipt with SSM (am assuming that he is absorbing that as well)
hmm.gif
lsm1991
post Jun 2 2016, 03:01 AM

309 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Jun 2 2016, 02:52 AM)
hmm.gif
Should clarify, I didn't actually get my stuff from him, but from the receipts the other forumers got, I'm am ASSUMIG I would not get a receipt with an SSM number as well

(Post above, I brought my business elsewhere)
JohnL77
post Jun 2 2016, 03:10 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(lsm1991 @ Jun 2 2016, 03:01 AM)
Should clarify, I didn't actually get my stuff from him, but from the receipts the other forumers got, I'm am ASSUMIG I would not get a receipt with an SSM number as well

(Post above, I brought my business elsewhere)
How much did Max say his revenue from his companies are again..? Maybe Lembaga should get involved, kekeke...
lsm1991
post Jun 2 2016, 03:12 AM

309 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Jun 2 2016, 03:10 AM)
How much did Max say his revenue from his companies are again..? Maybe Lembaga should get involved, kekeke...
he implied alot..... no figures....

if the lembaga steps in.... this would be one heck of a losing battle for him....

*edit spelling, oops ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by lsm1991: Jun 2 2016, 03:22 AM
JohnL77
post Jun 2 2016, 03:20 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(lsm1991 @ Jun 2 2016, 03:12 AM)
he implied alot..... no figures....

if the lembaga steps in.... this would be one heck of a loosing battle for him....
*Losing

Keke.. I want to see him do his lan si act with lembaga officers.. biggrin.gif
xemoboyx
post Jun 2 2016, 05:21 AM

109 posts

Maxcorp. So lansi Ya? One of these days im gonna stir some shit at your shop. Watchout Bro. KL is very small wink.gif

26 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:10 AM