25 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Investment SINARAN @ WANGSA MAJU, Wangsa Maju's Serenity Gem

honeylemonade
post Sep 19 2017, 03:14 PM

56 posts

my agent just called me also told that can locked unit already..but i'm still hesitate to make decision.

facing s.east - face the big mosque
facing s.west - better facing but the direction, worry too hot during evening..
the best facing is corner unit, face north east but meter room / refuse room is in front door step
cyrus_evil89
post Sep 19 2017, 03:19 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Sep 19 2017, 01:50 PM)
there ady few rounds of robbery / snatch thieves... even heard the residential unit nearby got rape case...
guess that nobody ask those fellows to walk that walkway during midnight time. need to have some sense in order to protect yourself
kentmeng
post Sep 19 2017, 03:21 PM

339 posts

Once the population grow. will see how.. =)
WahBiang
post Sep 19 2017, 03:31 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(cyrus_evil89 @ Sep 19 2017, 03:19 PM)
guess that nobody ask those fellows to walk that walkway during midnight time. need to have some sense in order to protect yourself
well, i think as long as nite time ady not safe, say 9pm? i think it is quite a norm for one to return from OT and reach wangsa around 8-9pm... so this project if wan sold out quick, maybe can help increase lighting around the walkway...
cyrus_evil89
post Sep 19 2017, 03:44 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Sep 19 2017, 03:31 PM)
well, i think as long as nite time ady not safe, say 9pm? i think it is quite a norm for one to return from OT and reach wangsa around 8-9pm... so this project if wan sold out quick, maybe can help increase lighting around the walkway...
true but i think the main tenant should be those ktar students and nowadays those students like to lepak until midnight
WahBiang
post Sep 19 2017, 03:48 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(cyrus_evil89 @ Sep 19 2017, 03:44 PM)
true but i think the main tenant should be those ktar students and nowadays those students like to lepak until midnight
why KTAR student wanna pick Sinaran??

I tot there are nearer condo to KTAR after this, by PV which will be launching soon?? by the time this Sinaran is ready, that PV condo also ready ady.. but still same, no matter which, this place still prone to danger...
aaron1717
post Sep 19 2017, 03:51 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Sep 19 2017, 03:48 PM)

I tot there are nearer condo to KTAR after this, by PV which will be launching soon?? by the time this Sinaran is ready, that PV condo also ready ady.. but still same, no matter which, this place still prone to danger...
as a former tarc student... i will prefer to stay nearer to amnesties and entertainment area than staying near to college.. because college nearby no variety option of foods and entertainment... even cyber cafe at TBR also two choices only... hence why u see genting klang, melati utama and desa setapak there so darn many students renting there....
WahBiang
post Sep 19 2017, 04:00 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Sep 19 2017, 03:51 PM)
as a former tarc student... i will prefer to stay nearer to amnesties and entertainment area than staying near to college.. because college nearby no variety option of foods and entertainment... even cyber cafe at TBR also two choices only... hence why u see genting klang, melati utama and desa setapak there so darn many students renting there....
true also, i like nearer to town than hiding place..

but that is when no new condo nearby, but when new condo coming, shud have more shops down there rite? let's see how it goes... this Sinaran may be will work oso, but the price seems high.... the KL Traders Square seems much cheaper?
honeylemonade
post Sep 19 2017, 04:00 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Sep 19 2017, 03:51 PM)
I feel no much different where to stay for them..a lot of student nowadays are quite rich, have own car, so much convenient
aaron1717
post Sep 19 2017, 04:30 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(honeylemonade @ Sep 19 2017, 04:00 PM)
I feel no much different where to stay for them..a lot of student nowadays are quite rich, have own car, so much convenient
yea but then... my time also same... i just left tarc 4 years ago only... we prefer to drive to and from college... but eateries and entertainment prefer within walking distance... and for ppl like us... we spent more time outside than at skul actually... wont be everyday having 8 hours class like working adults... haha
aaron1717
post Sep 19 2017, 04:33 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Sep 19 2017, 04:00 PM)
true also, i like nearer to town than hiding place..

but that is when no new condo nearby, but when new condo coming, shud have more shops down there rite? let's see how it goes... this Sinaran may be will work oso, but the price seems high.... the KL Traders Square seems much cheaper?
this one 260 units only... traders square density quite crazy also... not sure the PV project will have shops or not... existingly the place have not much places to build more shops... the existing shops near tarc are fully occupied... but less than 20 shops only... haha
cyrus_evil89
post Sep 19 2017, 04:34 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Sep 19 2017, 03:48 PM)

from my experience, students prefer a newer condo so who knows? maybe it will just work out and i'm considering this as 1 of the factor to book 1 but for sure the rental cant fetch a high price since so many new condo + the existing 1
Jay2209
post Sep 19 2017, 07:11 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(cyrus_evil89 @ Sep 19 2017, 04:34 PM)
from my experience, students prefer a newer condo so who knows? maybe it will just work out and i'm considering this as 1 of the factor to book 1 but for sure the rental cant fetch a high price since so many new condo + the existing 1
If it is newer surely can fetch higher rental than old condo/apartments?
heavensea
post Sep 19 2017, 07:24 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(Adam_D @ Sep 19 2017, 02:29 PM)
That area is dangerous when u walk in dark. Many robbery cases around that area, few cases's victims died near the that area when walk to LRT. My friends walk in group also kena robbed by a rempit gang after dinner at desa setapak.
ayam lucky, dulu always jalan kaki cepatx2 to maybank ambik duit. (that time the only maybank atm available at the commies along jusco + poor fag, don't want to pay for the MEPS RM1 lol)

QUOTE(cyrus_evil89 @ Sep 19 2017, 04:34 PM)
QUOTE(Jay2209 @ Sep 19 2017, 07:11 PM)
menara aplha and metro view will rent lower to retain their tenats, (that two also closer to amenities than sinaran)

M.view peak was asking for nearly 600k, now 480k.

oxm8
post Sep 19 2017, 07:41 PM

1,458 posts

anyone has the layout plan? can share here
Jay2209
post Sep 19 2017, 07:44 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(oxm8 @ Sep 19 2017, 07:41 PM)
anyone has the layout plan? can share here
you may contact one of the agents...
cyrus_evil89
post Sep 19 2017, 09:16 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(Jay2209 @ Sep 19 2017, 07:11 PM)
if u look carefully at my statement, i write " for sure the rental cannot fetch high"
prophunter85
post Sep 20 2017, 12:54 AM

180 posts

Land size is only 0.8 acres.
Honestly with that kind of price psf, i rather go for pv new project (for rental purpose) or bennington (own living).

This post has been edited by prophunter85: Sep 20 2017, 12:55 AM
prophunter85
post Sep 20 2017, 01:04 AM

180 posts

And not to forget, sinaran is under commercial title, quit rent and assessment also higher rate. Leasehold somemore.

Rm600psf?hmm...

So selling point is next to jusco and so called 'walking distance' to lrt station?
cyrus_evil89
post Sep 20 2017, 08:44 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(prophunter85 @ Sep 20 2017, 01:04 AM)
And not to forget, sinaran is under commercial title, quit rent and assessment also higher rate. Leasehold somemore.

Rm600psf?hmm...

So selling point is next to jusco and so called 'walking distance' to lrt station?
actually if under commercial title, how high will it be for the quit rent and assessment

25 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0160sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:55 PM